Avis sur Nuance | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Nuance

Mis à jour le 11 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1784 avis trouvés

3.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
48%
Recommander à un ami
60%
Approuvent le PDG
Nuance CEO Mark Benjamin
Mark Benjamin
117 évaluations
  1. « Bonne entreprise« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Regional Sales Manager à Paris
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nuance à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    J'ai pu progresser rapidement en moins de 3 ans.

    Inconvénients

    Les process en place. Manque de culture d'entreprise en France

    Conseils à la direction

    N/A

    Nuance2017-08-23
  2. « Coop« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Nuance à temps plein

      Avantages

      Good culture. Flexible hours and good area

      Inconvénients

      Had No immediate cons recognized

      Nuance2019-06-10
    • Utile (1)

      « Average Company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - QA Analyst à Montréal, QC
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Nuance à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Flexible Work hours Have some greats minds out there Free Coffee

      Inconvénients

      Not good enough to retain employees for long. Need to work upon internal team environment Frequent Layoff's

      Conseils à la direction

      The management needs to understand that the employees are human resources and not just resources.

      Nuance2019-04-29
    • « Better off working in retail« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Transcriptionist à Vancouver, BC
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Nuance à temps plein plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      - Sometimes your leads are nice - Flexible schedule - Work from home

      Inconvénients

      - Wages are way less than transcriptionists are paid in the hospital - You make the same money as incompetent people - Most leads do not care about you or your time; most don't bother to respond at all - Awful, prehistoric systems that only dinosaurs would use - No paid training - Tech support expects to fix their prehistoric system issues on your own unpaid time - The list goes on

      Conseils à la direction

      Pay your employees what they're worth and by quality. I have been a transcriptionist for almost a decade and you're paying me the same amount as people who can't even spell medication names properly. What a slap in the face.

      Nuance2019-05-21
    • « Great company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

        Je travaille chez Nuance à

        Avantages

        Nice office, free coffee, free food

        Inconvénients

        No dogs at the office

        Nuance2019-04-05
      • « Good place to work in waterloo area« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Nuance à temps plein

        Avantages

        people will make it or break it

        Inconvénients

        just like in any other company - if you join a good team - you are ok, if not then....

        Nuance2019-03-16
      • Utile (7)

        « Big promises, disappointing reality« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Senior Software Developer à Montréal, QC
        Point de vue négatif
        N'approuve pas le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Nuance à temps plein plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Nuance was very kind to me, they brought me from my home country to their Montreal office, followed through on the hiring process, were willing to help and train me, and recognized my efforts with good reviews, raises, a promotion, and business trip for more training. I worked day and night to guarantee I was giving back and they were happy with my contributions

        Inconvénients

        But that didn’t mean a thing because their layoffs are decided by accountants and not actual management. I got cut with 15 other people in my office and overall 200 people as part of this Azure restructuring. Now I’m stranded in a new country needing to try and make things work with work permits, residency, etc and why? Because of some top-heavy decision

        Conseils à la direction

        Seriously take a moment and reflect on what your company is all about. Strapping managers with 35+ employees, half of which are remote, is not a recipe for effective communication. Cutting massive numbers of people doesn’t inspire your remaining teams to work hard for the sake of producing a superior product. Nuance sadly isn’t on the cutting edge of this field anymore, and buying up tons of companies won’t change that,...

        Dérouler
        Nuance2019-02-13
      • Utile (1)

        « Chaos« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Manager à Montréal, QC
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue négatif
        N'approuve pas le PDG

        Je travaille chez Nuance à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Interesting projects and smart people

        Inconvénients

        No process whatsoever. Lack of planning and organization. Same people assigned to work on everything while others in the cafeteria

        Conseils à la direction

        Slow down and improve your process

        Nuance2019-03-28
      • « Solution Architect« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

        Je travaille chez Nuance à temps plein

        Avantages

        Friendly working environment, good benefits and perks and flexible hours

        Inconvénients

        you could get assigned by tasks with lack of instructions or clear guidelines

        Nuance2019-02-09
      • Utile (5)

        « Disgusting company« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez Nuance à

        Avantages

        Work from home, make your own hours.

        Inconvénients

        It’s really gross reading these reviews. Apparently you pay INTERNS really well and give your IT guys lots of vacation time. Why then, do you essentially break the law by classing your transcriptionists as independent contractors and pay them way less than minimum wage?

        Nuance2019-03-13
      1784 avis trouvés