Avis sur Nobel | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Nobel

Mis à jour le 5 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

83 avis trouvés

4.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
98%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. "Great workplace"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - SMS Account Manager à Bucarest
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Nobel à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - A good start to your career; - Pleasant work environment; - Great colleagues; - Benefits (fruit, coffee, tea, meal tickets).

    Inconvénients

    Nothing too major. I used to have a problem with the AC but they installed glass deflectors (not really sure what they are called) and I'm good now.

    Nobel2019-06-06
  2. "Nobel Bucharest"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Mobile QA Tester à Bucarest
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Nobel à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Nobel is a wonderful company with people full of great attitudes and ideas for a better future. "Do Good" is the sentence that all the employees and employers bring together to make a better place for each one that doesn't have the conditions we have day by day. Nice activities each week and month that bring us together in team buildings and socialize with other departments. A lot of benefits for employees such as a...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I have nothing to say

    Nobel2019-06-05
  3. "Happy to be part of Nobel team"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Legal à Bucarest
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Nobel à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great people Excellent management Very nice work environment Lots of benefits Central location Provocative business markets

    Inconvénients

    I don't have any cons

    Nobel2019-05-31
  4. "Working at Nobel - After first month"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Mobile QA Tester à Bucarest
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Nobel à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Good salaries - Professionalism - Extra benefits

    Inconvénients

    - the QA trainings are done by the senior testers, i could not assimilate all the information given and if you ask questions not all of the people are willing to help you (you have to be very persistent if you want questions to be answered) - most of the people are not expressing themselves enough, they give the feeling that they hold back not to make any mistakes

    Conseils à la direction

    Interview should take less time in my opinion.

    Nobel2019-06-05
  5. "Glad to be part of Nobel's team"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Nobel à temps plein

    Avantages

    It's a great place to start your career Lots of training programs Great colleagues Good salaries

    Inconvénients

    I don't have any so far

    Nobel2019-05-05
  6. "Great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - QA Tester à Bucarest
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Nobel à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Fun, young and smart people. Great office with nice position within the city (close to downtown) Dynamic and challenging projects.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing major that is worth mentioning.

    Nobel2019-05-03
  7. "Good"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Associate 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Nobel à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good place to work with

    Inconvénients

    No const based on my experience

    Nobel2019-04-06
  8. "A good place to grow"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - NOC à Bucarest
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Nobel à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    -Awesome environment -Opportunities to grow -CCNA, Linux and other courses paid by the company -Good salary -Fun activities

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes the work volumes seem overwhelming

    Nobel2019-03-19
  9. "Cool workplace"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Analyst à Bucarest
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Nobel à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    You have the opportunity to make a difference to the company and its consumers by working on real world projects that can influence lots of lives. Even though you will start in an entry-level position you will be given real responsibility that will increase over time and you will have the opportunity to get promoted. Lots of extra work activities such as poker nights, PS/XBOX FIFA tournaments and others, meant to have...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Nothing really worth mentioning here

    Nobel2019-03-13
  10. "Great Team"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Analyst 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Nobel à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Supportive colleagues and nice work environment.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes you have to do more than one thing at a time, but i find that challenging.

    Conseils à la direction

    They already do a great job

    Nobel2019-03-13
83 avis trouvés