Avis sur NFL | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur NFL

Mis à jour le 15 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

189 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
70%
Recommandent à un ami
78%
Approuvent le PDG
Roger Goodell
84 évaluations
  1. "Marketing Coordinator"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Coordinator à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez NFL à

    Avantages

    Great brand, great sport, awesome learning experience.

    Inconvénients

    Growth opportunities lie elsewhere. Opportunity to integrate further with USA

    NFL2017-01-20
  2. Utile (1)

    "NFL Isn’t Honest"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Culver City, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez NFL à

    Avantages

    Opportunity to work for a well-known, global brand

    Inconvénients

    Company is dishonest and makes promises which it doesn’t fulfill. It promised the same position to multiple people in order to drive down salaries. I would not recommend them. I hope that an authentic competitor (not AAF or WFL) arises to give Americans a true choice to break this monopoly.

    Conseils à la direction

    Due to the betrayal of trust, I’m not interested in providing feedback which might help the NFL owners. It’s unfortunate for America that such an important pastime is governed by such dishonorable interests.

    NFL2019-08-15
  3. "Social Medium"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NFL à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Very friendly staff who took their time with us some would enjoy.

    Inconvénients

    the process moving in was extremely slow. Maintenance it's is not up to par for the building.

    Conseils à la direction

    Be more flexible with resumes. The most educated is not always the best,

    NFL2019-04-15
  4. "Leadership is not inline with professed standards"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Operations à Culver City, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez NFL à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits are amazing and facility is heading in the right direction with it’s technical advancements.

    Inconvénients

    Disconnected leadership doesn’t address acknowledged ongoing shortcomings that persist on middle-management level.

    Conseils à la direction

    You can pretend to listen, but unless you act you are, in fact, weak and failing those you should be leading.

    NFL2019-04-21
  5. "Part TIme"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Los Angeles, CA

    J'ai travaillé chez NFL à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great pay and general management

    Inconvénients

    nothing. Just writing to see reviews

    NFL2019-04-02
  6. "Awesome company to work for on every level"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Information Technology Analyst à Culver City, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NFL à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Everything about working for the NFL is a pro.

    Inconvénients

    There are no downsides working for NFL. When special needs or sudden unexpected issues arise, this company makes things work for you.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work!

    NFL2019-03-12
  7. "Political"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez NFL à temps partiel plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Love sports, love football. I wanted to help the NFL grow and be a better company inside and out.

    Inconvénients

    Very political, making it hard for advancement and your ideas to be taken seriously.

    NFL2019-03-06
  8. "Not Bad"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez NFL à

    Avantages

    Fast paced, high intensity. Good content.

    Inconvénients

    Scheduling is weird, bad upper management.

    NFL2019-02-04
  9. "White Glove Program"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - White Glove Liaison à New York, NY

    Je travaille chez NFL à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Experience, the staff, and the atmosphere of the company

    Inconvénients

    None I can think of! Done this position multiple times and have had positive experiences with all of them

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up!

    NFL2019-01-23
  10. "NFL Experience in Manhattan, NY"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Associate à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez NFL à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good pay for a college student

    Inconvénients

    The job was very boring sometimes

    NFL2019-01-04
189 avis trouvés