Avis sur NBN Group | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur NBN Group

Mis à jour le 22 mai 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

77 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
63%
Recommander à un ami
64%
Approuvent le PDG
Linda Begley
51 évaluations
  1. « Great place to work!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Cherry Hill, NJ
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NBN Group à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    The nbn group is a welcoming company that values innovation and allows you to grow into the role that you want! It’s a collaborative environment that values their employees!

    Inconvénients

    Benefits are a little expensive because it is a smaller company

    NBN Group2019-05-23
  2. « I enjoy my work and the people.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Maintenance Technician à Cherry Hill, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NBN Group à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I enjoy what I do, and the sense of helping patients that I get .

    Inconvénients

    There are no cons for me. If you like your job and enjoy the people you work with and for then it's all good .

    Conseils à la direction

    Just keep up what you are doing. Employee acknowledgement goes a long way in building and maintaining morale.

    NBN Group2019-05-06
  3. « Lots of work!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Licensed Practical Nurse 

      J'ai travaillé chez NBN Group à temps partiel

      Avantages

      Lots of opportunities to make up hours, and training classes to help improve nursing career.

      Inconvénients

      People are always calling out and it's hard to get fired

      NBN Group2019-04-08
    • « Analyst« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif

      Je travaille chez NBN Group à temps partiel

      Avantages

      Easy work culture, work life balance

      Inconvénients

      No vision for future, no efficient leadership

      NBN Group2018-12-02
    • « Case Manager« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      J'ai travaillé chez NBN Group à temps plein

      Avantages

      Very flexible and positive corporate culture; very caring about clients, and their situations. Lots of involvement with management.

      Inconvénients

      Small work environment; sometimes difficult to have many people on the phone at once.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep up the good work!

      NBN Group2018-11-12
    • Utile (1)

      « Full Time Employee« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Cherry Hill, NJ
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez NBN Group à temps plein

      Avantages

      I feel so fortunate to have a job at The NBN Group, one that I thoroughly enjoy, and I wanted to let others know that the President and COO are a big part of that. They’re guidance and support makes it a pleasure to come to work every day. I just thought others should know that you’re doing a great job & making a difference in the lives of so many who are less fortunate, Thank you!

      Inconvénients

      Not having a magic wand to wave to change the Insurance reimbursements !

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep doing the fun rewarding things for a job well done!!!!! The little things mean a lot! Your kindness is both gratifying and validating. Thank you for taking the time to notice the little things we all do and always finding a way to offer a compliment or a word of encouragement. Your sincere accolades make me feel like a valued member of this team, and for that I am grateful. Love the Holiday Parties, especially...

      Dérouler
      NBN Group2018-11-06
    • « Administrative Assistant« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez NBN Group à temps plein

      Avantages

      Amazing co workers, supportive management, fun incentive and peer recognition programs and great parties (Halloween, 4th of July, Holiday, First Eagles Game, Holiday Tree decorating) I could go on and on! Upper management is always thinking of fun and different things to do in the office.

      Inconvénients

      benefits are a little expensive, but that seems to be the trend these days.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep you the good work!

      NBN Group2018-11-05
    • « Amazing company!!« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Licensed Practical Nurse 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez NBN Group à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      Accommodating, flexible, dependable, and great compensation. Willing to fill your schedule as you need it, plenty of opportunity for overtime, and extremely supportive and sweet schedulers.

      Inconvénients

      I haven't found them yet!! So far this company has exceeded my expectations.

      NBN Group2018-10-04
    • « Infusion Nurse« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Infusion RN à Cherry Hill, NJ
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez NBN Group à temps plein plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      Paid travel time and decent compensation for infusion

      Inconvénients

      no raises, not allowed to work overtime, difficult to move up within company

      Conseils à la direction

      Good luck

      NBN Group2018-08-22
    • Utile (2)

      « Anonymous« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Board Certified Behavior Analyst à Cherry Hill, NJ
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue positif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez NBN Group à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      The “low level” people are the nicest I’ve ever worked with. Nothing else positive to report unfortunately.

      Inconvénients

      The president and upper management don’t understand the reality of all of their departments. If you’re not nursing, it’s like you don’t matter. Everyone needs to be like the nursing department. If you’re in the behavioral department, don’t expect support from upper management (not case managers and supervisors- they’re great) in a way that will allow you to do your job ethically and effectively.

      Conseils à la direction

      Start listening to what your employees have to say.. you’ve hired them to do a job, let them do it without micromanaging or assuming you know more than an expert in their field knows.

      NBN Group2018-07-10
    77 avis trouvés