Avis sur Luxoft | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Luxoft

Mis à jour le 16 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

906 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
77%
Recommandent à un ami
91%
Approuvent le PDG
Luxoft CEO Dmitri Loshchinin
Dmitri Loshchinin
338 évaluations
  1. « Good company with a pretty comfortable office »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Testing Specialist 

    J'ai travaillé chez Luxoft à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good office, good salary, good team

    Inconvénients

    Policy of big companies... you can't feel, that you are really need to them.

    Luxoft2019-07-26

    Réponse de Luxoft

    August 6, 2019Marketing assistant

    Thank you for your review about Luxoft. We value each feedback we receive from our employees. As it gives us the possibility to grow and improve. Hope to hear from you again! Luxoft Team

  2. « Senior Oracle Developer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Anonymous 

    J'ai travaillé chez Luxoft à

    Avantages

    Good salary for the region, many excellent people to work with, friendly environment

    Inconvénients

    not everything which is supposed to be available for employee is actually available: trainings, gym, vacation etc. all depends on the particular project you are in.

    Conseils à la direction

    there are many skilled people in your company which you are for some reasons not considering as managers, don't miss good opportunities instead of hiring someone from outside.

    Luxoft2015-03-13
  3. « Straightforward and transparent »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Architecture Trainer à Moscou
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Luxoft à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Clear business processes. Open-minded colleagues.

    Inconvénients

    None so far. All good!

    Luxoft2019-09-14
  4. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Bucarest
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Luxoft à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    work from home, flexibility, free courses

    Inconvénients

    managers do not care about their employees

    Luxoft2019-09-12
  5. « It is a really good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Researcher à Zapopan
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Luxoft à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    High salaries. Great work environment. Good benefits. Real growth opportunities. The company fulfills its promises. We are treated fairly and the company really care about us.

    Inconvénients

    It would be nice to have saving fund.

    Conseils à la direction

    Implement saving fund

    Luxoft2019-09-11
  6. « Luxoft »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Specialist à Kiev
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Luxoft à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    1. Interesting everyday tasks. 2. Real opportunities for professional development. 3. Friendly atmosphere at the office.

    Inconvénients

    I couldn't mention any cons.

    Conseils à la direction

    I don't have any.

    Luxoft2019-09-10
  7. « Stable but sometimes boring »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Odesa
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Luxoft à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Very stable and big company. Large OEM clients as your direct contractor.

    Inconvénients

    Salary is less then in competitors

    Luxoft2019-09-09
  8. « It really depends »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Kraków
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Luxoft à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good work culture Decent salary Supportive management Internal mobility

    Inconvénients

    Luxoft day to day visibility to workers Getting training days depend on client company

    Conseils à la direction

    Your workers should feel they are luxofters. Not just client on site workers.

    Luxoft2019-09-02

    Réponse de Luxoft

    September 5, 2019Marketing assistant

    We are thankful for your comments. It is important for us to receive feedbacks from our current employees, as it gives us the opportunities for growth and improvement. We are always open for any opinion you may have.

  9. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Senior Android Engineer à Garching b.München

    Je travaille chez Luxoft à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    A good company with good colleges.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes you sit on a Bench because of lack of new projects, this should not be a big a problem except that there is not vision or signs that there might be a projects coming shortly. I don't know who's responsible for that but i think the sales team needs to do more effort.

    Luxoft2019-09-16
  10. « It really depends on the project you work on »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Kiev
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Luxoft à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Personally I am working in the project, where there is a good communication between developers and management, good work from home policy, flexible environment and ability to easily relocate wherever company office is located

    Inconvénients

    Mostly all policies, environment and other points heavily depend on the project itself. In some projects it might be like a hell.

    Luxoft2019-08-31

    Réponse de Luxoft

    September 5, 2019Marketing assistant

    Thank you very much for writing a feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found out some negative aspects. Your review will give us the opportunity for growth. Luxoft Team

906 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer