Avis sur Lodha | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Lodha

Mis à jour le 16 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

292 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
82%
Recommandent à un ami
94%
Approuvent le PDG
Lodha CEO Abhishek Lodha (no image)
Abhishek Lodha
152 évaluations
  1. « Wonderful company with great team »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lodha à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good corporate structure Good Employee benefits Good internal growth opportunities Good training available

    Inconvénients

    Not much that I can think of

    Lodha2019-02-07
  2. Utile (1)

    « Company Review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager- Hospitality & Property Management à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lodha à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Open work culture, Friendly work atmosphere, No bossy attitude, performance driven review structure, very good work-life balance (7 offs/ per month and flexible reporting time), lot of employee engagement initiatives taken by the HR, highly competitive compensation

    Inconvénients

    Actually, no cons I can think of really. But, Since I have to mention it as a mandatory question then I would say (in comparison to my last organisation)- the employee have to carry their own tiffin/ meals. It could be made free (atleast lunch, if not snacks)...

    Conseils à la direction

    The Mumbai real estate market is not at its peak right now, hence with the economic slowdown it will get real tough and tight to remain the market leader if we focus on only one product aspect. Thus, diversifying into different segments of the industry is key to maintain and sustain the revenue and profit margin.

    Lodha2019-09-17
  3. « Good company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lodha à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Timely pay disbursement Decent work culture

    Inconvénients

    Work life balance needs to be improved Need better performance management cycle - Payout needs to be timely

    Conseils à la direction

    Actively listen to your employees and gauge the pulse of the organisation

    Lodha2019-09-16
  4. « For future growth »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Project Manager à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lodha à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Good environment to do work, Good opportunity for self development.

    Inconvénients

    Maximum promotions grade splinting ( e.g. Grade ABC for each post ). so if you join at below post due to confusion of Lodha structure then you have to wait for maximum year for promote in next level.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please do not remove staff in recession time, all of us family depend on us, may be minimize salary package of all staff, so time will not come to remove any staff.

    Lodha2019-08-28
  5. « Lodha Developers »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lodha à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    1. Office Timings 2. On time Salary

    Inconvénients

    1. Leave Policy should be updated

    Lodha2019-08-19
  6. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Executive 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lodha à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Chilled work environment, easily achievable targets , great incentives.

    Inconvénients

    Your life is good Or bad at Lodha, it all depends on your reporting manager.

    Lodha2019-09-02
  7. « Aggressive and fast paced »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lodha à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good salary Real estate leader Good processes

    Inconvénients

    No work life balance Not fun culture

    Lodha2019-08-16
  8. « GM-MEP »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - GM-MEP à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lodha à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Freedom to innovate; Effective planning led to shortening project duration; Good increment based on annual appraisal and salary higher than in peer companies; Ethics given high priority

    Inconvénients

    Planning not implemented in all projects; Personal relationships matter more than professional relationships in annual appraisal; Shortsightedness & less ownership for delayed decisions

    Conseils à la direction

    Nil

    Lodha2019-08-29
  9. « Channel Sales Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Sales Executive à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lodha à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Staff supportive Channel supportive. Growth level

    Inconvénients

    Time issues No Work life balance

    Lodha2019-08-14
  10. « Brand Name »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Abc à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lodha à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good company to start career in real estate

    Inconvénients

    Disregard and zero respect for employees across the board

    Conseils à la direction

    To be more transparent and accommodating towards employees

    Lodha2019-08-28
292 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer