Avis sur Liveops | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Liveops

Mis à jour le 6 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

441 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
62%
Recommandent à un ami
67%
Approuvent le PDG
Liveops CEO Greg Hanover
Greg Hanover
45 évaluations
  1. « Great opportunities to learn & grow. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Senior Director à Fredericton, NB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Liveops à

    Avantages

    All employees have a passion for the company and customer service industry. While management has undergone some changes, the team have right balance between short-term and long-term objectives. A strong commitment on investing in product, people and process. The team genuinely care about customers, partners, and fellow employees.

    Inconvénients

    A lot of change in last 10-months. If you're someone who doesn't like change, might be seen as a con. I personally welcome change provide it gets the company a step closer to its goals. We are making leaps ahead.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep driving forward with same commitment, focus and determination.

    Liveops2015-07-14
  2. « Fun, Interesting work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Staff Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Liveops à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    A minimum of required process, generally provided with the resources to get what needs doing done. Love the people I work with, tonnes of smart and talented folks.

    Inconvénients

    Some recent turbulence around leadership, but this is improving. With a lack of process there was also, at times, a lack of drive or direction. Sometimes administrative stuff takes a while to turn around.

    Liveops2014-07-23
  3. Utile (3)

    « Would never go anywhere else! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Agent Results Advocate 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Liveops à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Benefits, culture, values, everything about Liveops is amazing!

    Inconvénients

    ARA's hourly pay does not coincide with their job duties.

    Conseils à la direction

    Sit in a day of the life of an ARA to determine if the pay is matched with job duties and requirements.

    Liveops2019-08-31
  4. Utile (1)

    « Fantastic Company to Work For! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Client Results Associate à Saint Louis, MO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Liveops à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Forward Thinking, Great Opportunities, Amazing Culture, Fantastic Benefits, Work Life Balance, People Focused

    Inconvénients

    There are NO cons I can think of!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep the momentum going - love the path we’re on!

    Liveops2019-09-02
  5. Utile (2)

    « Company is falling apart, culture is dying. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Scottsdale, AZ
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Liveops à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    A few big enterprise clients! ... brought in by people who are no longer here.

    Inconvénients

    There is a lot of negativity around this company right now internally. I have been here more than 3 years, less than 5, but am evaluating options . Here are the things that bother me. You can decide if they are deal breakers or not: 1: Our first-time CEO decided to whack the entire corporate marketing team in oregon, with no explanation. They were some of the more aggressive and forward-thinking growth mindset... folks we had. Supposedly this mindset is valued, but not in practice. 2: Three new c-level hires were made, without the folks who'd roll into these roles being told about it! I know first-hand that this angered a lot of people. Why is a $60M company hiring a full c-suite?? I thought we were lean and mean. 3: Two other long-standing c-suite members who have been a key part of what little growth we have had are now being canned, along with other key finance and Agent Experience personnel. One of these people brought in what i think is our largest client, another used to be a part of our awesome marketing team, another has a ton of internal knowledge. I realize this company has a history of ceo turnover and is reticent to make a change, but they made a bad hire two years ago.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    I believe the above paragraphs speak for themselves.

    Liveops2019-09-07
  6. « Customer service »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Independent Contractor à El Paso, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Liveops à temps partiel plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Freedom to schedule your own hours

    Inconvénients

    Irregularity of salary at times

    Conseils à la direction

    May consider transitioning to VOIP if haven’t already.

    Liveops2019-07-06
  7. Utile (1)

    « Work at home »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative 

    Je travaille chez Liveops à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Too soon to tell how well or how many calls

    Inconvénients

    A lot of emails from the start

    Liveops2019-06-11
  8. « High stress »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Manager à New York, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Liveops à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Flexibility, decent pay, good people

    Inconvénients

    High stress, always “on call”. Having to work even when you are off.

    Conseils à la direction

    Employees need work life balance!

    Liveops2019-06-26
  9. Utile (7)

    « Auto Claims »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - FNOL à Orlando, FL

    Je travaille chez Liveops à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Making your own schedule and working at home are great ideas

    Inconvénients

    Lack of call volume can sit and hour easy w/o a call meanwhile not getting paid.

    Conseils à la direction

    I have been an independent contractor w LO for 3 years and everything was going great up until these last couple of months. I have good scores and commit adherence. The company has been cycling through new agents for the FNOL program and have just started again so the older experience agents are starting to take a hit again to where you can sit up to an hour in between some calls and not get paid. There should be... another system in place were new hires don't affect the experienced reps calls/money. I understand the need for the company to have to hire on new people but it's the effect it has on the older agents. Who really wants to be available for 6 hours and only get paid for 4 hours because 2 of those hours there were to many "nesting agents" that went through the call volume. Can't pay the bills like that!

    Dérouler
    Liveops2019-04-24

    Réponse de Liveops

    May 11, 2019Talent Marketing Manager

    On behalf of Liveops, thank you for sharing this feedback. Independent Contractor Agreements (ICA) vary from client to client, so the experience, including call volume can vary from one client to the next. With that being said, Liveops does everything we can to optimize call volume ...

    Dérouler
  10. Utile (6)

    « Best Company and People »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Liveops à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    The people and culture is what makes this company truly awesome!!!

    Inconvénients

    Too many chiefs and not enough Indians. Work life balance is poor.

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to your employees!!

    Liveops2019-04-03
441 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer