Avis sur Inthree Access | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Inthree Access

Mis à jour le Jun 18, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

19 avis trouvés

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
79%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Inthree Access CEO R Ramanathan (no image)
R Ramanathan
5 évaluations
  1. « Best place to start your career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Inthree Access à

    Avantages

    Definitely awesome and fun environment Nice work culture Helping caring and supporting colleagues You can do your own ideas Always appreciate your efforts Gives you freedom

    Inconvénients

    Nothing as of now... Only advice I could think now

    Continuer à lire
    Inthree Access2019-06-19

    Réponse de Inthree Access

    July 14, 2019CEO

    Hi Thanks for your review. I'm delighted to know that you are enjoying work at Inthree. A special thanks for your advice. That's very insightful! Rest assured we will take your sugggestion on board. with regards Ram

    Continuer à lire
  2. « Exciting place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Inthree Access à temps plein

    Avantages

    Nice work culture Great place to learn Understanding and helping coworkers

    Inconvénients

    Nothing I could think of now

    Inthree Access2019-05-30

    Réponse de Inthree Access

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi, thanks for your review. I love your use of the word 'exciting' because that is what we seek to do - provide excitement at work to everyone in the team. Keep the excitement going! With regards, Ram

    Continuer à lire
  3. « Best Place to Learn »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Inthree Access à temps plein

    Avantages

    Team Work Friendly working environment Not that much of Work pressure Supporting seniors and colleagues

    Inconvénients

    No cons are there as of now

    Continuer à lire
    Inthree Access2019-05-30

    Réponse de Inthree Access

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi, thanks for your review. Your review talks about great teamwork and suppourt from peers and seniors; one of Inthree's important values. Keep learning and growing as a professional, within Inthree. With regards, Ram

    Continuer à lire
  4. « Awesome place to work for experience person »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Inthree Access à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great working culture.. I am working here more than 3 years.. Nice management, you can approach management committee directly.. You can learn many regional languages here..

    Inconvénients

    Need to follow all policies continuously..

    Inthree Access2019-05-30

    Réponse de Inthree Access

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi, thanks for your review. Its great to see that you are happy here and adding value to yourself as a professional. Your feedback on Policies is well taken. With regards, Ram

    Continuer à lire
  5. « Nice place to learn and grow »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Inthree Access à temps plein

    Avantages

    Healthy working Environment , supporting colleagues , lots of benefit and facility, Inthree is the best place to work in service sector. It has rich culture and values.Have a very good work life balance.It is one of the best company which concentrates highly on women's safety.

    Inconvénients

    None as of now which I can think of

    Continuer à lire
    Inthree Access2019-05-17

    Réponse de Inthree Access

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi, thanks for your review. I'm delighted that you have talked about Inthree's Values and work culture. We look for diversity of all kinds and gender diversity is important to us. Hence, I'm glad to know that you are happy here and believe that there is focus on women's safety. I hope yo have a great career with Inthree. With regards, Ram

    Continuer à lire
  6. « Good place to work. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Inthree Access à

    Avantages

    One of the best company to work with, will get lots of opportunity to learn, friendly environment and support.

    Inconvénients

    Didn't have anything bad experience at inthreeaccess.

    Continuer à lire
    Inthree Access2019-05-30

    Réponse de Inthree Access

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi, thanks for your review. It's great to know that you are enjoying your work and growing as a professional. And, thanks for your advice - yes, we will keep the great culture going and with your participation, improve it! With regards, Ram

    Continuer à lire
  7. Utile (1)

    « Process trainer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Lead/Process Trainer/Quality Analyst à Chennai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Inthree Access à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible working good salary package

    Inconvénients

    No cons as per now

    Inthree Access2019-05-19

    Réponse de Inthree Access

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi Thanks for your review. Please do contact me directly to give any direct feedback which will help us improve our work culture and facilitate your growth in the organization. with regards Ram

    Continuer à lire
  8. Utile (1)

    « About way of work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Inthree Access à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good place to explore yourself. Room to grow as you want. New teachings and learning.

    Inconvénients

    For IT Team: 1. Work Politics. Indian Politics will lose to this kind of politics. 2. People expects to work efficiently without proper communication and come and ask to you directly about business process even though they are not so confident on that. 3. Understanding the term "Ownership" is getting misunderstood. It is not about taking ownership on success times, but ownership should be in bad times also. 4. You can find people pointing out and blaming others who itself is not efficient to keep hands on things. 5. Feeling of job insecurity always will be there.

    Continuer à lire
    Inthree Access2019-05-30

    Réponse de Inthree Access

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi Thanks for your review. I am keen to understand your concerns in detail, so that we could be proactive in addressing them. Could you please talk with me directly? - we will keep our conversation confidential. I look forward to meeting with you and learning more about your concerns and how we could make things better. With regards Ram

    Continuer à lire
  9. Utile (1)

    « Inthree: a place to explore your inner potentials »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Inthree Access à temps plein

    Avantages

    Hone your leadership skills as you are not asked to do something but you come up with your own ideas to solve various problems. Visionary changes will always ask you to come up with new approaches, new solutions and new partnerships. Experienced and visionary leadership team that inspires you to achieve higher goals. Acceptability and celebration of different views/perspectives that provides new knowledge to teams People are motivated to contribute to India's growing economy by contributing with different skill sets. Inthree's people are very open to work with new cultures, new states, new provinces and new countries.

    Inconvénients

    You are surrounded by many passionate people that sometimes you forget that non Inthree World also exist. So it is not Inthree cons but it is Inthree's ambiance that pulls you !

    Continuer à lire
    Inthree Access2019-03-13

    Réponse de Inthree Access

    May 6, 2019CEO

    Wow! I loved your review because this is the reason that Inthree exists - for all of us to truly enjoy the Inthree adventure! Many thanks. Regards, Ram (R.Ramanathan CEO)

    Continuer à lire
  10. « Very good company. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Management Trainee à Chennai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Inthree Access à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    1. Helpful and enthusiastic team members 2. Freedom to take decisions 3. Good work-life balance 4. Company takes extremely good care of employees

    Inconvénients

    No Cons as of now

    Inthree Access2019-03-14

    Réponse de Inthree Access

    May 6, 2019CEO

    Hi. Thanks so much for your review. Inthree is a 'human adventure' and I'm delighted to know that you are having fun at work. Regards, Ram (R.Ramanathan, CEO)

    Continuer à lire
19 avis trouvés