Avis sur InteractCRM | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur InteractCRM

Mis à jour le 18 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

28 avis trouvés

3.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
65%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. « Great Place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez InteractCRM à temps plein

    Avantages

    Culture People Get to do a lot of different things

    Inconvénients

    HR Policies were quite outdated

    InteractCRM2019-06-18
  2. « Good to start your Career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assistant Software Engineer à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez InteractCRM à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Not yet If you have let me know

    Inconvénients

    Flexible working hours for Development team

    InteractCRM2018-06-25
  3. Utile (1)

    « Best Experience in my career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Business Architect à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez InteractCRM à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Professional environment, freedom for ideas, flat structure, fun and playful atmosphere. Highly recommend to join the organisation if planning to join or being selected.

    Inconvénients

    Can think about at the moment, may not be any.

    Conseils à la direction

    Management has true mentorship and leadership.

    InteractCRM2017-03-23

    Réponse de InteractCRM

    March 25, 2017Management

    Thank you very much for this review. We at Interactcrm make every effort to provide a valuable work experience along with a friendly and enjoyable environment. Such comments go a long way since it allows us to improve further as we continue down that path. We thank you for your positive ...

    Dérouler
  4. Utile (5)

    « Very good company and colleagues to work with. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Team Leader à Ahmedabad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez InteractCRM à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent work life balance. Lots of learning opportunities for developers. Very good, employee favorable HR policies. Supportive colleagues and management. Very good products and concepts for CTI solutions. Overall nice processes.

    Inconvénients

    Flexible hours for development team would definitely be a plus.

    Conseils à la direction

    Company should have faster growth.

    InteractCRM2015-08-25

    Réponse de InteractCRM

    July 17, 2016Management

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.

  5. Utile (16)

    « Cheap and Unprofessional »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez InteractCRM à temps plein

    Avantages

    Most peers are helpful and great. Great support from peers.

    Inconvénients

    school kind of environment, you cant chat / laugh with your peers you have to take permission from head master. you will never get your salary on time. Management will celebrate your birthday at every 3 month by taking 50 rs from every employees...very cheap......our HR is very very good person, be aware from him. The company will not give you experience latter. worst HR policy. They will make your life hell... once you decide to leave the company. if you want to leave company before your notice period they will hell your life by giving you more fake project so that you cant leave company early.... they tell employee to write fake review here so please don't trust. if you really want to understand about company work culture then connect with ex employee of interactcrm on linkedIN and take a real info. last but not the least ------ our COO / cheap operating officer dont have any business knowledge but he is very expert in bol bachan and essay writing.... our HR is very very good.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Please grown up...........make a good relationship with your employees. if some one want to leave company before notice period then you should understand him and allow him to grow his carrier.

    InteractCRM2015-09-28

    Réponse de InteractCRM

    November 9, 2015VP Products

    Dear Anonymous user, Based on your monologue, we would like to get some facts in the open and address your concerns.. Notice Period 1) Most IT companies have a notice period that they are serious about 2) Rules are not a one way street. Are you saying that notice period ...

    Dérouler
  6. Utile (21)

    « Horrible Management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Consultant à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez InteractCRM à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Most peers are great and helpful. Exposure to work on things you wouldn't expect.

    Inconvénients

    Typical Factory Atmosphere- but you cannot go on strike. Salary never comes on time. In fact , most don't get their last month salary. Useless HR & Management. CEO sits in US, So called VP/ Managers have no real leadership skills. Makes it very difficult for you to leave. They manage to harass you if you join competition.

    Conseils à la direction

    Advice is meant for those, who can hear and make changes for the betterment of the company and its employees. Don't wait until your employees sue you for inconsiderate policies and disgrace you. ALSO, stop writing fake reviews here.

    InteractCRM2015-09-07
  7. Utile (1)

    « A very decent company to work woth, learn and grow »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Senior Software Engineer à Ahmedabad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez InteractCRM à

    Avantages

    - Excellent management and HR policies - Great work life balance - Supportive peers and senior management - Ideas are energized by the technical managers - Good products with some of the most advanced and sought after features - Get to work on latest and cutting edge technologies - Very streamlined processes

    Inconvénients

    - Don't see any as I was completely satisfied throughout my tenure

    Conseils à la direction

    - Over engineering can be harmful sometimes

    InteractCRM2015-07-08

    Réponse de InteractCRM

    July 17, 2016Management

    Thank you

  8. Utile (8)

    « ICRM »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Senior Software Engineer à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez InteractCRM à plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good learning Initially,Appreciates employees initially ,

    Inconvénients

    Contract for freshers Very limited technologies to learn. Less than 50 employees Salary does not come on time since a few years

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing to advice

    InteractCRM2015-06-12
  9. Utile (9)

    « Never Recommended »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas

    Je travaille chez InteractCRM à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Colleagues ! The only thing positive is the friends you make and colleagues you work with.

    Inconvénients

    Horrible Policies No co-ordination between the top level managers. Monotonous work (Basically you learn almost nothing)

    InteractCRM2015-05-24
  10. Utile (14)

    « Financially instable (do not pay salary in time) »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Assistant Software Engineer à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez InteractCRM à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    nothing exciting ... Good Team work amongst colleagues

    Inconvénients

    Everytime you will feel as co is keeping watch on all your activities ....Do not pay salary on time very worst .... at time of joiining co will ask you to sign Bond with XXX value

    Conseils à la direction

    Typical gujarathi chikku patel

    InteractCRM2015-05-17
28 avis trouvés