Avis sur Instart | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Instart

Mis à jour le 3 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
76%
Recommandent à un ami
91%
Approuvent le PDG
Instart CEO Sumit Dhawan
Sumit Dhawan
20 évaluations
  1. « This is my fourth startup and by far, the best one I've worked for! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Instart à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    People - Instart Logic has managed to put together an incredible group of people that are not only brilliant at what they do, but also awesome to work with. It's like having a family that you actually hand-picked! Office Culture - great office environment, very typical of a silicon valley startup. Nice open office space, great amenities (food, drinks, conference rooms, couches etc) and an awesome location.... Leadership - the entire management team are a pleasure to work with. Really nice people, very well educated with lots of experience in the market space. This is the right team to make this company the next big thing.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I'm sorry I didn't find Instart sooner.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing. Continue hiring the right people and being approachable.

    Instart2014-10-24
  2. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Instart à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - Food - Culture - Growth mindset

    Inconvénients

    None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    Instart2019-10-03
  3. Utile (1)

    « Great opportunities here for growth »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Development Representative à Lehi, UT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Instart à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Reasonable and fair quota Executive team that's easy to talk to Amazing benefits and paid lunches Very flexible schedule as long as you put in the work

    Inconvénients

    I can't think of any cons

    Instart2019-09-10
  4. « Great team, exciting technology »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Palo Alto, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Instart à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    From the day I set foot in the office, the people have been outstanding. For me, this is a top factor in my work happiness. It is also fun to be part of a dynamic company that is going through a lot of change and I enjoy being part of that. No day is like the previous and it is great to be able to work on multiple things. Finally, I find the benefits to be top notch!

    Inconvénients

    With change comes a lot of work. But, the teams support each other and we all get through it together as a team.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    Instart2019-02-27
  5. « Great place to be »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Instart à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Cool technology, great team, great customer base & bright future

    Inconvénients

    Not everyone knows who we are and we are quite expensive (although that's justifyable with our value!)

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep growing the company and investing in the people and technology

    Instart2019-02-25
  6. « Great Technology, great company with experienced leadership »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Instart à temps plein

    Avantages

    - great technology to address next generation web performance, tags, ads and security needs - great talent to work with - experienced leadership, very action and results oriented - focused with right strategy

    Inconvénients

    - Need effort on Self serviceability

    Instart2019-02-21
  7. « Change is good! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Instart à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    There has been a lot of changes in the organization over the past year, and now we have a great team, striving towards success! Great collaborative colleagues, no politics- which is very rare! and lots of enthusiasm and energy!

    Inconvénients

    Not everything is clear as yet, executive team are working on alignment and strategic plans and goals, once this has been defined, everyone will be able to go full steam ahead!

    Conseils à la direction

    Be open and communicate clear goals and direction.

    Instart2019-01-07
  8. Utile (2)

    « Challenges »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Development Engineer à Palo Alto, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Instart à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Experienced, stable and mature executive management team Great visibility and accuracy to the business (results and outlook) by CFO and VP of Sales.....these guys are telling it the way it is.... Great benefits with matching 401K Free lunches Happy hour on Thursdays helps with morale Not jerks and large egos anymore here

    Inconvénients

    Service and product stability continues which is impact customers renewing From what I see there is no brand awareness and partnerships to help sales team

    Conseils à la direction

    Fix the product stability issues then focus on innovation

    Instart2018-10-28
  9. « Excellent place to grow and learn »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Instart à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Open culture. Great team to work with. Food options are great! I especially liked the interview process they had, which involved discussions that covered the depth and breadth of one's technical capabilities.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to share at the moment.

    Instart2018-10-17
  10. « Great Culture! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Palo Alto, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Instart à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    From the very beginning, I've felt welcomed among my peers at Instart. There's definitely a culture of inclusion and really easy going people who are pleasant to work with. It's rare to find a place where work/life balance is valued and actually enforced.

    Inconvénients

    There are a few kinks to work out (typical of any growing company) in terms of org structure and process, but I feel optimistic about the growth and future of Instart.

    Instart2018-10-10
166 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer