Avis sur Insight Global | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Insight Global

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4202 avis trouvés

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
79%
Recommander à un ami
91%
Approuvent le PDG
Insight Global CEO Bert Bean
Bert Bean
318 évaluations
  1. « Great experience« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Bilingual Scorecard Analyst 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insight Global à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Great experience and highly recommend them. Cameron Muller was able to get me a full time position right away. Answer all the questions right away. Very professional, friendly and great support.

    Inconvénients

    None, i don't have any bad feedback.

    Insight Global2018-12-12
  2. « Personal and Professional« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Wireless Consultant 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insight Global à temps plein

    Avantages

    They definitely raise the bar on recruiter’s professionalism. Max and Alexandra seamlessly executed the whole progress of getting me fitted to the right job and gently steering the stakeholders into the docking position. Great job!

    Inconvénients

    If you are driven and hardworking, I don’t see any. If you are not, I can definitely see that they are good at screening people out.

    Conseils à la direction

    It’s too bad. I couldn’t give the positive feedback directly in person.

    Insight Global2018-09-12
  3. « Great Work Environment« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruiter à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insight Global à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Lovely people to work with who are always super encouraging. You are really set up to be successful and to also have a lot of fun.

    Inconvénients

    You have to put in long hours to be successful.

    Insight Global2018-05-09
  4. « Recruiter« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruiter à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insight Global à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great company to work for. Great compensation plan as well as starting salary. They put a lot in to the training new staff and the culture is unbeatable!!

    Inconvénients

    Early start time and would love to work remote from home as an option.

    Conseils à la direction

    Remote access to work from home would be amazing!

    Insight Global2018-05-09
  5. « Brooklyn Ramsey is the best!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Security Technician à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insight Global à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Very thorough and professional, Brooklyn made the process of finding a new position as easy as can be expected. Thank you to Sophie as well for helping.

    Inconvénients

    I can't think of any!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work

    Insight Global2018-04-20
  6. « Review« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruiter à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insight Global à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Insight Global has such and amazing work culture. We are all such hardworking individuals who share the same work ethic. Its refreshing to work for such an inclusive group of professionals. I know that I can reach out to any person in the office with questions and feel supported.

    Inconvénients

    I am new to the company and havent been here long enough to witness any cons.

    Insight Global2018-03-07
  7. Utile (3)

    « Recruiter« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Recruiter à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Insight Global à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Absolutely no positive things to say about this company. They have an absolutely horrible work environment.

    Inconvénients

    Very strange company.... it is literally run by people in their 20's. Very unprofessional place to work for.

    Insight Global2018-03-21
  8. Utile (1)

    « Good for new grads« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Insight Global à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great company culture, highly proactive in encouraging out of office activities and networking, very young and hard working team.

    Inconvénients

    Management is not always transparent, very conservative work environment

    Insight Global2018-02-06
  9. Utile (1)

    « Account Manager« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insight Global à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing career-growth opportunities, work hard-play hard mentality, very lucrative compensation packages, plentiful benefit options, shaping leaders, fantastic cross-company communication, pure organic growth built from internal promotions

    Inconvénients

    long hours, measurement on a weekly basis so if you don't excel under pressure it may not be the job for you

    Insight Global2018-01-08
  10. Utile (1)

    « Recruiter« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insight Global à temps plein

    Avantages

    - great work environment - everyone is super fun and positive (happy hours, workout trails at boutique gyms, office parties) - everyone is younger (early to late 20s) - fast paced and will learn alot

    Inconvénients

    - alot is expected of you - long work hours 730-5pm - have to meet certain numbers every week

    Conseils à la direction

    N/A

    Insight Global2017-12-06
4202 avis trouvés