Avis sur Insight Global | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Insight Global

Mis à jour le Oct 14, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4397 avis trouvés

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
78%
Recommandent à un ami
92%
Approuvent le PDG
Insight Global CEO Bert Bean
Bert Bean
437 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Insight Global »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Professional Recruiter à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insight Global à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    There are so many pros to working at Insight Global. First the pay is amazing, leadership really cares about you, promotions are achievable if you work hard enough. The biggest pro about working at Insight Global is I get to spend time with some of my closest friends.

    Inconvénients

    It is a really fast paced environment which takes getting used to, but not an issue after getting used to it.

    Insight Global2019-06-21
  2. « My Employement Experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Professional Recruiter à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insight Global à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I honestly love working for this company. I work in such a supportive environment and management truly cares about your career progression. I sit with my manager at least once a month to determine what my goals are and how I can grow further within the organization. The opportunity seems endless and everyone is willing to do what it takes to get you there. Alongside that being able to work in a collective environemt... of your peers makes you want to wake up in the morning. I get excited to come into work each day, work really hard with my friends, and then continue those relationships outside the workplace.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    There is very little I would say in regards to cons. Realisitcally the only fallback in my opinion is that we only have one Canadian office currently; however, we are going to be expanding aggressively over the next few years regardless, so that hardly seems like a hinderance.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing. Your employees are so well looked after and motivated to grow. I couldn't ask to work in a better professional setting.

    Insight Global2019-05-16
  3. « My Experience at Insight Global »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Talent Acquisition Specialist à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insight Global à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I cannot rave enough about the company culture we have. I genuinely feel like I hit the career jackpot. Our teams are inclusive, diverse and full of intelligent, hardworking individuals. We are constantly striving to be better and improve as a team. Our culture is something I am proud to be a part of!

    Inconvénients

    We work extremely hard and we are challenged everyday. Some may consider this a "con" to the job - but in our world, we love the hustle because we love the results!

    Insight Global2019-05-17
  4. « Wonderful Team »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insight Global à temps plein

    Avantages

    * Professional Team * Positive environment * Work-Life Balance is Great * I feel supported by staff * Highly Skilled Staff

    Inconvénients

    * Nothing I've seen wrong yet.

    Insight Global2019-04-25
  5. « Great Experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manufacturing Engineer à Ottawa, ON
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Insight Global à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great experience and highly recommend them. Ellen Ding found me on LinkedIn and matched me with a great job opportunity, she was able to get me a full time position. Answer all my questions right away, helped with advices and hints for the job I'm applying for. Very professional, friendly and great support.

    Inconvénients

    I am new to the company and havent been here long enough to witness any cons.

    Insight Global2019-04-10
  6. « Great experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Bilingual Scorecard Analyst 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insight Global à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great experience and highly recommend them. Cameron Muller was able to get me a full time position right away. Answer all the questions right away. Very professional, friendly and great support.

    Inconvénients

    None, i don't have any bad feedback.

    Insight Global2018-12-12
  7. « Personal and Professional »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Wireless Consultant 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insight Global à temps plein

    Avantages

    They definitely raise the bar on recruiter’s professionalism. Max and Alexandra seamlessly executed the whole progress of getting me fitted to the right job and gently steering the stakeholders into the docking position. Great job!

    Inconvénients

    If you are driven and hardworking, I don’t see any. If you are not, I can definitely see that they are good at screening people out.

    Conseils à la direction

    It’s too bad. I couldn’t give the positive feedback directly in person.

    Insight Global2018-09-12
  8. « Great Work Environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruiter à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insight Global à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Lovely people to work with who are always super encouraging. You are really set up to be successful and to also have a lot of fun.

    Inconvénients

    You have to put in long hours to be successful.

    Insight Global2018-05-09
  9. « Recruiter »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruiter à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insight Global à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great company to work for. Great compensation plan as well as starting salary. They put a lot in to the training new staff and the culture is unbeatable!!

    Inconvénients

    Early start time and would love to work remote from home as an option.

    Conseils à la direction

    Remote access to work from home would be amazing!

    Insight Global2018-05-09
  10. « Brooklyn Ramsey is the best! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Security Technician à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insight Global à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very thorough and professional, Brooklyn made the process of finding a new position as easy as can be expected. Thank you to Sophie as well for helping.

    Inconvénients

    I can't think of any!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work

    Insight Global2018-04-20
4397 avis trouvés