Avis sur InMobi | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur InMobi

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

386 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
76%
Recommander à un ami
93%
Approuvent le PDG
InMobi CEO Naveen Tewari
Naveen Tewari
286 évaluations
  1. « "Great Place to work"« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez InMobi à temps plein

    Avantages

    Love the people I worked with super friendly and talented people.

    Inconvénients

    Their incentive programs are not valuable to everyone. One time they gave out motorcycles.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep listening to what employees have to say and develop the incentive programs as requested.

    InMobi2017-02-09
  2. « Great place to Work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Development Engineer III à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez InMobi à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    1. Work with intelligent folks here. 2. You will learn to take ownership and accountability. 3. IMTech Sessions to share and gain knowledge. 4. Super Admin team - they care about employees. [Quality Food + Top notch Support staff]

    Inconvénients

    1. Project management is not up to the mark. (Visibility of work from bottom to top) 2. Unfair advantage of work resources to dominant teams. 3. Documentation of inmobi tech design system and key features are not easily available. (Should be available in some shared resources)

    Conseils à la direction

    1. Work on solidifying the project management aspect to deliver a robust product instead of bunch of projects quickly. 2. If possible start anonymous peer review as well as manger feedback system by the employees. This will help reduce the slack up the ladder. 3. Incentives like learning wallet needs to come back, it will help engineers to strengthen and sharpen their skills. (Can start with online courses fee,...

    Dérouler
    InMobi2019-05-24
  3. « Interactive Art Director« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Lead Graphic Designer à Bangalore

      Je travaille chez InMobi à temps plein depuis plus de 9 ans

      Avantages

      Very good experience. very friendly environment.

      Inconvénients

      Nothing as of now. I have plans to move out of India.

      InMobi2019-05-21
    • « Great place to work, but work is not very challenging« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Campaign Manager à Bangalore
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez InMobi à temps plein plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      Great people, amazing food, opportunities to grow are excellent

      Inconvénients

      Work is not very challenging, compensation is low

      InMobi2019-05-20
    • « A prominent player in mobile advertising in AU market« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Head of Creative Services, Australia & New Zealand à Sydney

      Je travaille chez InMobi à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

      Avantages

      Large global footprint with partnerships with Microsoft. Plenty of potential for growth in various areas - data, marketing, ad-tech

      Inconvénients

      Mismanaged and neglected. Rotating door of employees. Has been in slow decline since 2016.

      Conseils à la direction

      Never forget to care for your staff. Must place greater value on people and culture, other than revenue.

      InMobi2019-05-20
    • « JOB« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Opportunités de carrière
      Employé actuel - Interactive Art Director à Bangalore
      Recommande

      Je travaille chez InMobi à temps plein depuis plus de 9 ans

      Avantages

      Best reason is we have friendly nature, we work like a family,

      Inconvénients

      Nothing to say for me in down sides.

      InMobi2019-05-20
    • « Partner manager« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez InMobi à temps plein

      Avantages

      Great culture, great work place,free meals three time a day

      Inconvénients

      None, it's an open culture, difficult to change the cons

      InMobi2019-05-06
    • « Awesome place if you want to learn, work hard, and make an impact.« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez InMobi à

      Avantages

      Super smart coworkers. Benefits are great. Great offices.

      Inconvénients

      It's never good enough it seems sometimes

      Conseils à la direction

      Continue rewarding work and striving for more. But sometimes too much emphasis on the latter and not enough on the former.

      InMobi2019-05-03
    • Utile (1)

      « Senior Software Engineer« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Bangalore
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez InMobi à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      Work Culture Work-Life Balance Fast paced

      Inconvénients

      Poor management Less salary compared to others

      InMobi2019-05-16
    • « Full of Opportunities to Make an Impact« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à San Francisco, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez InMobi à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      -Global company -Dedicated and driven workforce -Fast paced -Great benefits including free catered lunch everyday -Leadership is open and accessible -Full of opportunities to make an impact

      Inconvénients

      -Some of the processes and programs are still maturing

      Conseils à la direction

      Continue to invest in the company and people

      InMobi2019-04-22
    386 avis trouvés