Avis sur HEICO | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur HEICO

Mis à jour le 29 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

44 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
53%
Recommandent à un ami
75%
Approuvent le PDG
HEICO CEO Laurans A. Mendelson
Laurans A. Mendelson
23 évaluations
  1. « It was ok »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Secretary 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez HEICO à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Salary was ok for what I needed at the time.

    Inconvénients

    My boss was a micromanager.

    Continuer à lire
    HEICO2019-07-30
  2. Utile (2)

    « Poor, Poor, Poor Leadership »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Staff Support à Fresno, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez HEICO à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Almost all Shop Employees were incredibly hard working. A very diverse crew with high morals and standards.

    Inconvénients

    Management and up looked after themselves only. They don't even har a REAL Human Resources Manager. All management are in their current positions due to their lengthy employment status. Management would frequently speak negatively about other employees. Just so unprofessional and nasty work environment. Somebody at Corporate needs to take a look at the rapid turnover and weed out the bad seeds and reward the good apples.

    Continuer à lire
    HEICO2019-06-14
  3. « GREAT Company if you life aviation and numbers »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez HEICO à temps plein

    Avantages

    Chance to be your own businessman. Run your own desk.

    Inconvénients

    Numbers heavy. Sales Sales Sales

    HEICO2019-03-27
  4. Utile (4)

    « Human Resource Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez HEICO à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    When HEICO purchased our subsidiary, many of our Team Members were concerned for their jobs and were also worried that there would be major changes made in Management. All of our concerns and fears were unfounded. Victor Mendelson, Co-President of HEICO, assured us that while we would be required to provide financial reports and comply with HEICO policies, there would be no changes made in management styles or personnel. During his first visit to our subsidiary, he was friendly, approachable, and put everyone's minds at ease. HEICO Corporation runs very efficiently. I, as a manager, am delighted to work for a company that shows continual growth, opportunity, and genuine concern for their Team Members' well-being.

    Inconvénients

    None noted at this time.

    HEICO2018-10-10
  5. Utile (1)

    « Management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez HEICO à temps plein

    Avantages

    Hours are reasonable. Group events are fun.

    Inconvénients

    Compensation is below average. Atmosphere is not conducive to teamwork or new ideas.

    HEICO2018-10-08
  6. « Do What You Love »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez HEICO à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Working for a subsidiary of Heico allows you to add value to the location without going through the "red tape" you often find with large corporations. Heico doesn't try to make all the subsidiaries do the same thing and have a cookie cutter approach. They really value that the locations they have are successful and just want to support that continued success.

    Inconvénients

    Some locations are smaller so career growth may be limited depending on the location and/or if you want to relocate.

    HEICO2018-09-20
  7. « Good company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez HEICO à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great benefits and good workers

    Inconvénients

    It’s hard to get certain resources.

    HEICO2018-06-19
  8. Utile (1)

    « No work life balance »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez HEICO à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good benefits and good learning experience

    Inconvénients

    no work life balance and lack of appreciation

    Continuer à lire
    HEICO2018-06-28
  9. « Great atmosphere (Future Aviation Inc.) »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technician à Fort Myers, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez HEICO à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Unlimited overtime but not mandatory Sold benefits package including stock options Small company atmosphere with large corporation backing

    Inconvénients

    Can be repetitive based on skill level

    HEICO2018-03-29
  10. « Account Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager à Skokie, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez HEICO à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great management team. Provides a learning environment with opportunities to grow

    Inconvénients

    Can be stressful but that is expected with any position in sales.

    Continuer à lire
    HEICO2017-12-10
44 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer