Avis sur Genomic Health | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Genomic Health

Mis à jour le 16 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

148 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
78%
Recommandent à un ami
87%
Approuvent le PDG
Kim Popovits
88 évaluations
  1. "Expérience enrichissante et challenging"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Genève
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Genomic Health à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Produits exceptionnels (notamment le test ODX breast cancer)

    Inconvénients

    Management centralisé aux US; Peu de développement personnel possible

    Genomic Health2019-01-23
  2. Utile (1)

    "Great compamy"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Engineering Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Genomic Health à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great team and lots of good initiatives

    Inconvénients

    Very conservative, decision making is slow

    Genomic Health2019-07-13

    Réponse de Genomic Health

    July 15, 2019Sr. Director Talent Acquisition

    Thanks for your review and recognizing our amazing culture. It sets us apart from many companies. Leadership is actively working on more visibility into decision making and what's next for GHI.

  3. "Good Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Lab Operations 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Genomic Health à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great benefits and recognition programs. The overall mission of the company is clear, and that's to help cancer patient's avoid the signifiant costs to their health and pockets.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes, it's like we're back in high school with the gossiping and lack of transparency as far as interdepartmental relations go can be quite frustrating

    Conseils à la direction

    Have fun but regulate the type of behavior your employees' exhibit and enforce professionalism.

    Genomic Health2019-07-16
  4. Utile (2)

    "Not So Good"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Automation Engineering à Redwood City, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Genomic Health à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great company. Good science. Good people. Good quality system in place. Good product.

    Inconvénients

    Management was a little bit catty and I didnt see a lot of people getting recognized and developed as they should have been. Was a bit o a culture of old school people running the show and resistant to change/threatened by new people.

    Conseils à la direction

    Knock off the social clicks.

    Genomic Health2019-06-27
  5. Utile (2)

    "A Job that adds Value to Your Life"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director à Redwood City, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Genomic Health à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    GHI makes every decision with the patient in mind. The company is hyper focused on changing the way cancer is treated. At GHI, everyone has a voice and is given the opportunity to leverage their strengths to get results.

    Inconvénients

    The company is growing fast and at times faces challenges with matching the infrastructure to the growth.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue showing the employees how valued they are and the impact they have on the bottom line.

    Genomic Health2019-06-20
  6. "Great Company!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Genomic Health à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great culture and environment to work!

    Inconvénients

    Not much internal support to grow or move on within the company

    Genomic Health2019-05-30

    Réponse de Genomic Health

    June 3, 2019Sr. Director Talent Acquisition

    First, thanks for taking the time to do a review. We appreciate the honest feedback. On internal support to grow within the company, feel free to contact me or your HR partner about how to grow in your career here. We have a number of L&D classes focused on helping you grow professionally ...

    Dérouler
  7. "Great Company to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Redwood City, CA
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Genomic Health à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great culture, Good work life balance

    Inconvénients

    Haven't seen any cons so far.

    Genomic Health2019-04-27
  8. "Great Place To Be"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Laboratory Technician à Redwood City, CA
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Genomic Health à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great culture and community. Constantly growing and expanding products/teams. Science and technology is impeccable.

    Inconvénients

    Can be undervalued/overlooked. Takes a long time to be promoted with overwhelming expectations.

    Conseils à la direction

    Have better means of communication the happenings of the company/team

    Genomic Health2019-04-11
  9. Utile (2)

    "Too much division created at work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Relations à Redwood City, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Genomic Health à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Loved what we did - helping cancer patients

    Inconvénients

    Management is weak and creates a negative environment of division. Will repeat that "so and so feels this way about you" and then does the same with everyone on the team.

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop spreading gossip and listening to bad vibes from people. Their perception of people may not be accurate. Stop playing "lets gang up on so and so today"

    Genomic Health2019-03-26
  10. Utile (1)

    "Look elsewhere"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Genomic Health à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Products that help patients with cancer

    Inconvénients

    Decision making, outdated technology, culture

    Genomic Health2019-03-27
148 avis trouvés