Avis sur G Adventures | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur G Adventures

Mis à jour le 17 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

148 avis trouvés

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
88%
Recommandent à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
G Adventures CEO Bruce Poon Tip
Bruce Poon Tip
113 évaluations
  1. "We Love Changing People's Lives"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Vice President COMMERCIAL à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez G Adventures à temps plein

    Avantages

    Anyone that has heard about G Adventures will know that "We Love Changing People's Lives", and that is very true. Traveller's on our trips regularly score us with some of the highest NPS scores in the industry (which is awesome), but the reality is that when you work at G Adventures you have the opportunity to change your own life too! The culture here is like no other! Working with like minded, positive individuals...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    If you don't like working in a happy, positive and fast paced environment this isn't the place for you. I can't think of anyone who wouldn't want to work in that kind of environment, so I can't really think of any con's.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep inspiring people to do their best work, stay true to our core values and foster relationships that will continue to push growth within G Adventures for the greater good.

    G Adventures2019-06-20
  2. "Some of the best people in the world"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez G Adventures à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I stand by my title - I think the employees at G Adventures are some of the absolute best in the world. There is a focus on employee engagement and happiness which really makes for a positive atmosphere, and there are a lot of perks available to us. We work hard - but that's life - might as well work hard for a company who cares about you.

    Inconvénients

    I think the most common would be more money. That'd be nice but I'm still really happy here.

    Conseils à la direction

    My management is great. He gives me the freedom to do what I need to do and trusts me completely.

    G Adventures2019-06-20
  3. "G FOR GOOD"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Regional Sales Manager à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez G Adventures à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Inspiring leadership. Respectable values. Great travel perks.

    Inconvénients

    You'll want to spend all your money on travel.

    G Adventures2019-05-02

    Réponse de G Adventures

    May 29, 2019Coordinator, Global Talent

    Thank you for leaving your comments!

  4. "LOVE this company!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez G Adventures à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I have worked at the company for less than a year, and it has been a breath of fresh air and rollercoaster ride (in the best way possible) since day 1. The company culture, its core values, the opportunity for growth and the opportunity to work with amazing people towards changing the way and reason people travel, is the best feeling in the world. We really are changing people's lives through travel. I couldn't...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    None come to mind. The company gives you the tools to succeed and feedback is always welcome.

    G Adventures2019-05-01

    Réponse de G Adventures

    May 29, 2019Coordinator, Global Talent

    Thank you for leaving a review. Thank you for being proud to work for G!

  5. "Amazing company!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Paid Search Specialist à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez G Adventures à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Opportunity to grow in your role - Great team of awesome, talented and supportive people - Comprehensive and extremely competitive benefits package - Free ice cream and popcorn! - Dog-friendly office - Tons of events - Central downtown Toronto location

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work! You guys are awesome!

    G Adventures2019-04-29

    Réponse de G Adventures

    May 29, 2019Coordinator, Global Talent

    Thanks for taking the time and leaving a review!

  6. "Great company to work for, couldn't imagine being anywhere else!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez G Adventures à temps plein

    Avantages

    Love changing people's lives through travel

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of

    G Adventures2019-04-29

    Réponse de G Adventures

    May 29, 2019Coordinator, Global Talent

    Happy to hear you can't imagine being anywhere else!

  7. "G Adventures is the Best Place to Work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez G Adventures à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I love my company, I love my job, Proud to be a part of the fastest growing company "G Adventures" - Every day coming to the office with the purpose to achieve something new.

    Inconvénients

    I love G, no Cons!

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing to add for management

    G Adventures2019-04-29

    Réponse de G Adventures

    May 29, 2019Coordinator, Global Talent

    It's great to hear you love your job and G! Thanks for leaving a review!

  8. "Best Place to Work!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez G Adventures à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    We have an incredible company culture and I truly enjoy coming to work every day.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing at all, I truly love G Adventures and couldn't be happier to be a member of our tribe!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing all the amazing work you do. I love hearing Bruces vision and plans for the future.

    G Adventures2019-04-29

    Réponse de G Adventures

    May 29, 2019Coordinator, Global Talent

    We appreciate your time for leaving a review!

  9. "Truly Unique Employer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Support à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez G Adventures à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Great culture - Amazing perqs; Snack Cart, Beer O Clock, special events, free ice cream bunker, free coffee - Travel perqs

    Inconvénients

    - constant state of transition

    G Adventures2019-04-05

    Réponse de G Adventures

    May 29, 2019Coordinator, Global Talent

    Thanks for leaving a review!

  10. "GCO - Inside Sales Toronto"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - GCO à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez G Adventures à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing company, culture, and core values. Working on the phones is not always the most glamorous job, but it is far from what you'd expect to find when you hear the words "call centre." We are all passionate and purpose-driven people, working together, and it shows.

    Inconvénients

    None major to be honest!

    G Adventures2019-04-05

    Réponse de G Adventures

    May 29, 2019Coordinator, Global Talent

    Thanks for leaving a review!

148 avis trouvés