Avis sur Family First Life | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Family First Life

Mis à jour le 22 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
90%
Recommandent à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
Family First Life CEO Shawn Meaike (no image)
Shawn Meaike
290 évaluations
  1. « YES! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Insurance Broker à Philadelphia, PA

    Je travaille chez Family First Life à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Changed my career at 50. I studied and passed my life insurance agent exam. I chose FFL after careful research. I am the happiest I have been in years. This is not job it is a carreer.

    Inconvénients

    I love my job and I like the people I help with insurance. I am gushing but I can't think of a cons.

    Conseils à la direction

    Thank you for the free training. It has helped a ton.

    Family First Life2019-10-22
  2. « Whirlwind »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Life Insurance Agent à Atlanta, GA

    Je travaille chez Family First Life à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I attended a sales conference for Family First Life on the suggestion of my friend. It was eye-opening, and I quickly got my license! I started soon after, and I got busy selling and building a team. My goal is VP

    Inconvénients

    This organization is about helping families, our clients and the families of the agents!

    Conseils à la direction

    Never thought I would make a living like this! Thank you!!

    Family First Life2019-10-21
  3. « Fantastic Opportunity »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - Insurance Agent à Santa Clara, CA
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Family First Life à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Never in my wildest dreams did I think I would ever be an insurance agent nor did I think I would like it. It's great. FFL is here for me. The training is plentiful and free. No contrats to sign. Just a great organization.

    Inconvénients

    No cons yet. I will keep you posted.

    Conseils à la direction

    Glad I started in insurance here. Thanks to everyone from my upline to Shawn Meaike.

    Family First Life2019-10-21
  4. « Best IMO »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Agent à New Orleans, LA

    Je travaille chez Family First Life à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great comp, no contracts to sign, world class training. That is what FFL can do for you!

    Inconvénients

    Work hard and the world will be your oyster!

    Conseils à la direction

    You are all rock stars in this industry

    Family First Life2019-10-17
  5. « Part-Time to Full-Time »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - Field Underwriter à Washington, DC

    Je travaille chez Family First Life à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I started with Family First Life when my kids were still at home. I initially worked part-time as I still had kids in high school. Now they are all grown or in college I am with Family First Life full-time. This has been a perfect flexible work solution for me. Now I am full time I am working toward becoming a VP, and I can help my kids out with their college costs.

    Inconvénients

    Work hard and buy leads...... it's simple but not for everyone.

    Conseils à la direction

    This is a wonderful opportunity. Thank you

    Family First Life2019-10-17
  6. « Helping To Protect Families »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Field Underwriter à Miami, FL
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Family First Life à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Pinch ME! I get to go to work every day and help families protect themselves from unfortunate events and get paid handsomely. It's extremely fulfilling!

    Inconvénients

    This is a career for self starters.

    Conseils à la direction

    Thank you for supporting your clients and agents.

    Family First Life2019-10-16
  7. « Best Part Time Job Ever »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Insurance Broker à Los Angeles, CA
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Family First Life à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I wanted to go back to work as my kids started growup up. I was not sure I wanted to go back full time and lose the flexibility of my life and being there for my kids. Working with Family First Life lets me make a living for my family and be there for them in person! What a rare opportunity.

    Inconvénients

    The best time to work is weekend which is hard but important because it is when people are home.

    Conseils à la direction

    I can't believe FFL is such a secret because it is so easy to make a living with them!

    Family First Life2019-10-16
  8. « Great! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - Life Insurance Agent à Denver, CO

    Je travaille chez Family First Life à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Never thought I could make money as a 1099 employee. I am more than surviving. I am thriving. The comp is great and the leads are easy to get. The clients need this coverage so it's not sales, it's taking orders. I am happy with this company and my career!

    Inconvénients

    You can work 7 days a week make sure you work on your work days but take a day off now and then!

    Conseils à la direction

    I would love to have a group of younger agents to talk about the unique perspective of young agents.

    Family First Life2019-10-15
  9. « Perfect »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Agent à Phoenix, AZ
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Family First Life à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I lost a ton of my retirement to bad investments and mismanagement. Over 60 I needed an opportunity to make money so that I can make up that income. A friend told me about FFL and I decided to give it a go. I like it so much. I get out and meet people daily and my schedule is my own. I am making the best money of my career NOW as I approach retirement!

    Inconvénients

    Can't find a con! Glad to have learned about FIA and safe retirement!

    Conseils à la direction

    Thanks for supporting an ol geezer like me

    Family First Life2019-10-15
  10. « WOW »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Independent Life Insurance Agent à Salt Lake City, UT

    Je travaille chez Family First Life à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I started this young. I have been working very hard and plan to make Hall Of Fame this year. It takes time, but Family First Life gives the structure for success and a ton of training. It's a fantastic opportunity.

    Inconvénients

    There are no cons in a culture like this.

    Conseils à la direction

    Amazing leaders all the way up the chain of command.

    Family First Life2019-10-16
451 avis trouvés