Avis sur Edelman | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Edelman

Mis à jour le 16 de sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1882 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
56%
Recommandent à un ami
81%
Approuvent le PDG
Edelman CEO Richard W. Edelman
Richard W. Edelman
1 221 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Entreprise auto-satisfaite d’elle même »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Edelman à temps plein

    Avantages

    Pas vraiment d’avantage si ce n’est travailler pour des bouffons

    Inconvénients

    Exploitation, déshumanisation, irrespect, surcharge et mauvais

    Edelman2019-02-20
  2. « Working at Edelman Toronto »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Director à Toronto, ON
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Edelman à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Major clients, global network of bright thinkers, PR industry leader, great location across from the ROM

    Inconvénients

    Over the years, Edelman Toronto’s heart has waned. Senior management can be myopic when it comes to choosing future leaders.

    Edelman2019-09-03
  3. « Mixed review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Communications Specialist 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Edelman à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Interesting clients Opportunities to work with intelligent colleagues Travel as part of network

    Inconvénients

    Quite a negative atmosphere in the office due to downsizing Lack of strategic direction

    Edelman2019-07-07
  4. « Best place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Edelman à temps plein

    Avantages

    1. Great opportunities 2. Global brand 3. Good training and mentoring

    Inconvénients

    1. Lack of open communications with top management

    Edelman2019-06-04

    Réponse de Edelman

    June 18, 2019Edelman

    Thank you for your review. I'm glad you think Edelman is a "best place to work". Me too! I'm also happy to share that we've just rolled out an employee engagement platform that gives everyone the opportunity to directly provide feedback to their managers and those in the reporting line above them on a quarterly basis. I'm confident that this tool will help open communication channels with top management. We appreciate your feedback and I wish you the best. Maria O'Keeffe, Executive Director, US HR

    Continuer à lire
  5. « Great experience and amazing growth »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Executive 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Edelman à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing clients to work on, great learning curve and room for growth

    Inconvénients

    Work-life balance can be off at times

    Edelman2019-03-28
  6. « Account manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Edelman à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great benefits and flexible hours

    Inconvénients

    Internal issues and low salaries

    Edelman2019-02-24
  7. « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Calgary, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Edelman à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great office environment. Brilliant people to learn from. Get to be apart of incredible work.

    Inconvénients

    None that come to mind.

    Edelman2018-12-05
  8. « Good place to work, but you're on the clock »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Edelman à temps plein

    Avantages

    great culture, great people, great CEO

    Inconvénients

    Its billable hours so you must document what you are doing for every 15 minutes of the day.

    Edelman2018-08-17
  9. « Great Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Edelman à temps plein

    Avantages

    Lots of learning opportunities, everyone is helpful and friendly, supportive culture, everyday is different

    Inconvénients

    Average salary, typical cons of agency life (you have to push for your work-life balance, time sheets)

    Edelman2018-06-19

    Réponse de Edelman

    June 26, 2018Edelman

    Thanks for your feedback. I'm happy to hear you're learning a lot and find the culture helpful and fun! I've been at Edelman going on 22 years and can't agree more - I still learn something new every day. Maria O'Keeffe, Executive Director, US HR

    Continuer à lire
  10. « Fantastic agency to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - British Columbia à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Edelman à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Really nice people and a variety of interesting work. The company is respectful of employees and clients, and seeks to promote equality and diversity. Beautiful offices and opportunities for promotion from within.

    Inconvénients

    Agency life can make for an inconsistent workflow, but overall it's pretty steady.

    Edelman2018-06-05

    Réponse de Edelman

    June 26, 2018Edelman

    Thanks for your feedback. I'm so happy to hear you're so happy! Maria O'Keeffe, Executive Director, US HR

    Continuer à lire
1882 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer