Avis sur DreamWorks Animation | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur DreamWorks Animation

Mis à jour le nov. 12, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.2
76%
Recommandent à un ami
78%
Approuvent le PDG
DreamWorks Animation CEO Margie Cohn  (no image)
Margie Cohn
13 évaluations
  1. « Friendly Environment with few issues »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DreamWorks Animation à temps plein

    Avantages

    Majority of the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Projects were run pretty well from the get go. Benefits were okay.

    Inconvénients

    Very cliquey environment at times. Who you associated with could determine your career development path & timeline.

    DreamWorks Animation2016-07-18
  2. « Great place to work at »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    Je travaille chez DreamWorks Animation à

    Avantages

    Amazing talent and artists to work with. Fantastic projects and good opportunity to learn from some of the best in the industry.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes there is a lack of growth in the company. However there is not much to complain about DreamWorks India. It is better than most studios in India.

    DreamWorks Animation2016-03-24
  3. « Movies to feel proud of »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Glendale, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez DreamWorks Animation à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great working environment, good working relationship with production staff.

    Inconvénients

    Growing pains after acquisition by Comcast with added uncertainty. Currently experiencing a brain drain as talented engineers find other opportunities.

    Continuer à lire
    DreamWorks Animation2019-11-12
  4. « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - CFX Artist 

    Je travaille chez DreamWorks Animation à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great Work /Life balance Free Lunch Activities

    Inconvénients

    Salary stays pretty consistent Can be slow if you're used to Advertisement or VFX studios

    DreamWorks Animation2019-10-06
  5. « Best Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Social Media Manager à Glendale, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DreamWorks Animation à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Work/Life Balance is their priority. Best bosses I've ever had and will probably ever have.

    Inconvénients

    Not many. Only big one is that there isnt a lot of room for growth because no one wants to leave!

    DreamWorks Animation2019-09-24
  6. « Great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Tech 

    Je travaille chez DreamWorks Animation à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I love it Great place to work

    Inconvénients

    Nothing it’s great. Seriously

    DreamWorks Animation2019-09-23
  7. « Developer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Developer à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DreamWorks Animation à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good work culture and ethics

    Inconvénients

    No proper management in organization

    DreamWorks Animation2019-10-02
  8. « A wonderful company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Visual Development Artist 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez DreamWorks Animation à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The company culture and people who work there are fantastic. A very stimulating creative environment

    Inconvénients

    I have no cons, my experience there was wonderful.

    DreamWorks Animation2019-09-16
  9. Utile (1)

    « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Graphic à Dwarka
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DreamWorks Animation à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Absolutely amazing experience I had work their.

    Inconvénients

    They Growth towards their employees

    DreamWorks Animation2019-09-01
  10. « Wonderful place to work. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Lead Animatic Editor 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DreamWorks Animation à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Fantastic company that truly cares about their employees. Always something going on to improve the quality of life for employees.

    Inconvénients

    Has offices in multiple locations which isn’t perfect.

    DreamWorks Animation2019-08-12
418 avis trouvés