Avis sur Demandbase | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Demandbase

Mis à jour le 31 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

151 avis trouvés

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
87%
Recommandent à un ami
96%
Approuvent le PDG
Demandbase CEO Chris Golec
Chris Golec
140 évaluations
  1. "Amazing company and culture!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Representative à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Demandbase à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing colleagues - extremely driven and team players Transparent and thoughtful leadership Culture of kindness Cross-functionally - I've never seen teams work together, at this level, to drive the mission and goals of the company forward. It's so helpful and energizing to experience this.

    Inconvénients

    Typical growing pains of a pre-IPO company but then again, that's why I choose to work at start-ups! Never a dull moment and I'm learning a ton.

    Conseils à la direction

    Stay focused on dominating the ABM category and delivering exceptional post-sales customer experience.

    Demandbase2019-07-31
  2. "I love our culture!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Customer Experience 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Demandbase à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The people are amazing. My team is collaborative and we are focused on helping our customers and teammates succeed. The products are evolving and innovation is happening faster than ever before. The market is ready for ABM and it is a great time to be at Demandbase.

    Inconvénients

    The product is innovating so quickly, it is hard to keep up.

    Conseils à la direction

    As we grow, keep investing in the employees. If you continue investing in us, we will help Demandbase achieve ultimate success.

    Demandbase2019-05-14
  3. "The Best Place To Work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Demandbase à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Competitive salary - Company Culture is bar none - There is tremendous room for your career growth, no matter what department - Everyone actually cares and wants to be here - WFH is actually WFH, your managers trust you to get the work done

    Inconvénients

    - Maybe the SF HQ has some favoritism? But isn't that kind of expected?

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing. It's working.

    Demandbase2019-05-15

    Réponse de Demandbase

    July 25, 2019Talent Acquisitition

    We are thrilled to hear that Demandbase has met (if not exceeded) your expectations in terms of both culture and compensation. We are also happy to hear you see the tremendous career growth potential as this is a topic we feel is important for attracting and keeping the best employees...and ...

    Dérouler
  4. "Market Leader On Its Way to Showtime!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Demandbase à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Everything. Demandbase is the market leader and clear #1 in the category; has a fantastic reputation and rapport with customers; treats its employees with care & respect while dealing with a fast growing market. Pay is market average or above, training and education is a consistent theme, and the executive team has a clear vision and appreciates the people who help get us there.

    Inconvénients

    It's a San Francisco culture - love it, hate it, or live with it. If you're not used to it, things move fast and the best way to get things done is to take the bull by the horns and ensure it does. The company has grown quickly in recent years, and scaling upwards there are growing pains, typically in not having enough time or resources to put out all fires. Some departments need additional headcount.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please continue to make sales successful: add to the post-sales organization so we can fulfill our value to customers like we have done in the past. Continue to make sure we have enough opportunities to hit our numbers.

    Demandbase2019-05-11
  5. "Incredible Rise"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Demandbase à

    Avantages

    Sales leadership, Sales Productivity and new product functionality makes the timing being here, incredible. People care & are hungry. Love the energy. Extremely transparent. CEO is tops.

    Inconvénients

    So far, nothing comes to mind

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep focus on developing your sales people.

    Demandbase2019-04-19
  6. "Great Company with a ton of momentum"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Director à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Demandbase à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    strong leadership, good co-workers, competitive pay, and a growing business.

    Inconvénients

    Company is growing so fast conference rooms can be tough to lock down.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the communication and transparency!

    Demandbase2019-04-15

    Réponse de Demandbase

    July 25, 2019Talent Acquisitition

    We love the fact you feel and see the momentum! We still have lots of work to do and regularly re-evaluate our programs and career pathways. We're poised for great success and are thrilled to have you on board. Thanks for your review!

  7. Utile (11)

    "People keep leaving"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à San Francisco, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Demandbase à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Sales team is doing well due to quality leadership.

    Inconvénients

    Everyone except sales is not doing a good job. Lots of turnover everywhere in the org. Many quality people have left recently and the culture is nowhere close to where it was before. Competitors are chomping at the bit.

    Conseils à la direction

    Be more transparent and evaluate each other honestly. Hold yourselves ruthlessly accountable.

    Demandbase2019-03-27

    Réponse de Demandbase

    July 25, 2019Talent Acquisitition

    We're sorry to see you go but the door is always open. We're always thrilled when we see former Demandbaser's come back into new and exciting roles!

  8. "Super happy to be here"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Experience 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Demandbase à temps plein

    Avantages

    Solid product you can feel good to get behind. Very nice people. No drama or cattiness. Upper management with great experience and actual business savvy. Lots of resources. Work-life balance and flexibility so you feel like you aren't being sidelined as you grow up.

    Inconvénients

    Not totally clear on how you advance. Seems like a large experience span between people in the same level position.

    Demandbase2019-02-05
  9. "Great Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Support Engineer à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Demandbase à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Solid leadership and great people

    Inconvénients

    Long commute, office location could be better

    Demandbase2019-02-05
  10. Utile (1)

    "LOVE this company - we are going places!!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Director à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Demandbase à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I joined Demandbase in Q4 and everyday am impressed with the thoughtfulness of management and innovation of the product. Teams step up to help one another, and we are all aligned toward one goal: growing this amazing company! Management really cares about people and knows that investing in their people and culture will pay off in dividends. It's really refreshing.

    Inconvénients

    Sales/CS Alignment could be better, but we are getting there. Work/life balance is a challenge, as there is always so much work to be done...

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep taking swift action to remove people and managers who don't add value and align with company culture and goals.

    Demandbase2019-01-25
151 avis trouvés