Avis sur DTE Energy | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur DTE Energy

Mis à jour le 15 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

308 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
77%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
DTE Energy CEO Jerry Norcia
Jerry Norcia
3 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Service Planner 

    J'ai travaillé chez DTE Energy à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great office filled with great people

    Inconvénients

    there are none that i can think of

    DTE Energy2019-09-16
  2. « Co-op position for full time student »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - Co-Op Student à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DTE Energy à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    flexible for students, they work around your schedule

    Inconvénients

    you take a while to hear back after placing an application you do not pick the group you will interview for

    DTE Energy2019-09-11
  3. « Very helpful and welcoming staff »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Summer Student 

    J'ai travaillé chez DTE Energy à temps plein

    Avantages

    At the time I was a college student with no corporate experience. DTE welcomed me and set me up with seminars, managers, and other interns so that I could learn as much as I could without feeling a lot of pressure to keep up.

    Inconvénients

    Safety is very important to DTE which is not a bad thing at all. However, the safety meetings, seminars, and advertisements could be a bit excessive, but overall the company has very minimal accidents so it does help.

    DTE Energy2019-09-12
  4. « Amazing Company to work for! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Corporate Communications Intern à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DTE Energy à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great friendly staff, lots of Diversity and inclusion, and a great learning experience.

    Inconvénients

    Working at DTE was such a wonderful experience that I didn't have many negative views toward the company.

    DTE Energy2019-08-28
  5. « Great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    Ancien employé - SBA à Detroit, MI
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez DTE Energy à temps plein

    Avantages

    Positive work culture, great people, management actually cares about their employees, stable industry, good work life balance in most units, opportunities to rotate and try new units

    Inconvénients

    not always as competitive in terms of salary/vacation for young professionals compared to other big companies in Detroit, but it is made up for with the good culture/life balance

    DTE Energy2019-08-28
  6. « Great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Engineer à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DTE Energy à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great place to work with work life balance.

    Inconvénients

    Work load is too much and relies on employees to manage.

    Conseils à la direction

    Clear expectations

    DTE Energy2019-08-27
  7. « Cool place to work at »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Truck Driver 

    J'ai travaillé chez DTE Energy à temps plein

    Avantages

    Had good lunch time to eat

    Inconvénients

    Work outside no matter what

    DTE Energy2019-07-29
  8. « Great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative 

    Je travaille chez DTE Energy à temps plein

    Avantages

    I love the company but not the position

    Inconvénients

    It can get tiring being on the phone for 8 hrs. Management can suck too.

    DTE Energy2019-07-27
  9. « OK »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative 

    Je travaille chez DTE Energy à temps plein

    Avantages

    Benefits, Overtime, and Experience

    Inconvénients

    Mandatory Ot especially during bad weather, pay,

    Conseils à la direction

    Environment needs to be better to employees especially in customer service who are looked down upon. Entry level but a warmer environment is needed for employees to feel valued.

    DTE Energy2019-07-29
  10. Utile (1)

    « OK to work work here »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Analyst à Detroit, MI
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez DTE Energy à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    pay is decent but lower to years of experience bonus is pretty good annual incentive stock pay out after 3 years in some areas of the company fair in paid time off days with new employees

    Inconvénients

    lack of good directors/managers lack of support in work area (no on is qualified or experienced in their roles, specifically in my area) lack of recognition of the hard work someone may be doing seeing a lot of employees that are just extra baggage (seriously you don't even know what they are doing day in and day out(?)) after hours IT is not even available if you were working after hours/weekends toxic team... who lack Continuous Improvement which i'm not sure why DTE is working on and yet a lot of groups do not get along well with each other b/c management tends to be bad nepotism and politics is real in this place

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Work better with employees listen to them I think a lot of higher ups are delusional that we are all doing good together.

    DTE Energy2019-07-05
308 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer