Avis sur DTE Energy | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur DTE Energy

Mis à jour le 5 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

300 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
75%
Recommandent à un ami
93%
Approuvent le PDG
DTE Energy CEO Gerard M. Anderson
Gerard M. Anderson
154 évaluations
  1. "OK to work work here"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Analyst à Detroit, MI
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez DTE Energy à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    pay is decent but lower to years of experience bonus is pretty good annual incentive stock pay out after 3 years in some areas of the company fair in paid time off days with new employees

    Inconvénients

    lack of good directors/managers lack of support in work area (no on is qualified or experienced in their roles, specifically in my area) lack of recognition of the hard work someone may be doing seeing a lot of employees that are just extra baggage (seriously you don't even know what they are doing day in and day out(?)) after hours IT is not even available if you were working after hours/weekends toxic team who...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Work better with employees listen to them I think a lot of higher ups are delusional that we are all doing good together.

    DTE Energy2019-07-05
  2. "Great company culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DTE Energy à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I can honestly say that DTE has the best company culture of any company I've worked at. There are a lot of good employees, and generally people feel like upper management really cares about their employees. There is a genuine commitment to continuous improvement. In most business units, there is great work life balance, and hours are not demanding. There are also opportunities to rotate into different units and learn...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    There aren't many major cons. For entry level employees, it is a little bit harder to get into the company unless you have done co-ops and apply internally.

    DTE Energy2019-06-12
  3. "Good job, toxic work environment"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Supervising Operator 

    J'ai travaillé chez DTE Energy à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good pay and benefits, decent hours.

    Inconvénients

    Problems with company and union negotiations

    Conseils à la direction

    Get an SO contract done

    DTE Energy2019-06-22
  4. "Great Place to Work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DTE Energy à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Values employees, benefits, and company culture

    Inconvénients

    Nothing negative to say. Great company.

    DTE Energy2019-05-26
  5. Utile (1)

    "Business Analyst"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DTE Energy à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Team dynamics were good. Laid back, informal, flexible but very productive.

    Inconvénients

    Too much politics with directors, executives.

    Conseils à la direction

    Be more involved with your teams.

    DTE Energy2019-05-15
  6. "Good Place to Work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Co-Op 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez DTE Energy à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good pay and chill environment.

    Inconvénients

    Management might expect you to know a lot about their internal processes even when you start off.

    DTE Energy2019-04-30
  7. "Great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Technical Analyst 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DTE Energy à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Work / Life balance Compensation opportunity for growth

    Inconvénients

    If you are not at headquarters things can take a long time to be approved

    DTE Energy2019-04-26
  8. "It’s a great company."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Engineer à Garden City, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DTE Energy à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    It’s a great company, with a very good working environment. I like the fact that they volunteer a lot of hours to the community

    Inconvénients

    I just hope their IT Center will respond faster.

    DTE Energy2019-04-03
  9. Utile (1)

    "Great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative 

    Je travaille chez DTE Energy à temps plein

    Avantages

    Bonus pay and overtime hours

    Inconvénients

    Not being able to assist a customer who cannot pay their bill

    DTE Energy2019-03-28
  10. "Maintenance"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DTE Energy à temps plein

    Avantages

    Pay, work environment, supervision

    Inconvénients

    Lack of work force Manning

    DTE Energy2019-03-18
300 avis trouvés