Avis sur DHG | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur DHG

Mis à jour le 18 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.9
72%
Recommandent à un ami
93%
Approuvent le PDG
DHG CEO Matt Snow
Matt Snow
124 évaluations
  1. « Work Life Balance = Awesome! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Risk Advisory Staff à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DHG à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Work Life Balance is a priority at DHG. Everyone from the entry-level staff all the way up to partners prioritize your life first and work second. There is a great deal of trust in the relationship between co-workers. Working remote is usually an option, and people don't bother you when you're on PTO.

    Inconvénients

    If you're looking to travel, DHG has some of those opportunities available, but they operate more off of a regional model, so you may be closer to home than you planned. (This can be a positive thing as well).

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue taking lower-level employees concerns into account.

    DHG2019-11-18
  2. « Good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Staff Accountant 

    Je travaille chez DHG à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great people and environment

    Inconvénients

    Overtime during busy season but reasonable

    DHG2019-11-01
  3. « Limited opportunities »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Consultant 
    Recommande
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez DHG à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Benefits are basic but could be better

    Inconvénients

    Clients limit growth opportunities to many associates

    DHG2019-11-01
  4. « Great experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Auditor 

    J'ai travaillé chez DHG à temps plein

    Avantages

    Friendly bosses, was fun to work there.

    Inconvénients

    Requires a lot of hours during busy season

    DHG2019-10-24
  5. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DHG à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great culture and team atmosphere! Senior Management is visible to employees at all levels; Provides a wide variety of client engagements across multiple business lines.

    Inconvénients

    Bench time can be lengthy at times

    DHG2019-10-15
  6. « Great Conpany! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Valuation Services Senior Associate à Birmingham, AL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DHG à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great culture. Competitive compensation. Career advancement opportunities.

    Inconvénients

    It’s a public accounting firm. Some will always see this as a negative, but there are also many benefits of doing financial consulting for a company with sufficient resources and diversity of expertise.

    DHG2019-10-01
  7. « Well-run, people first, innovative »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DHG à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great place to work. Leadership has a good vision for the future of the company.

    Inconvénients

    Time commitment can be high during busy times of year, but this is expected in the industry.

    DHG2019-09-29
  8. « Great Company That Provides Endless Opportunities »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DHG à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    - The firm has provided me with great growth and educational opportunities. - The office culture is great, and although we've grown tremendously over the years they've been able to maintain a smaller firm feel from a relationship perspective. - Access to leaders is fairly easy, and open door policies are the norm. - Benefits and the intangible perks continue to improve

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of

    DHG2019-09-26
  9. « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DHG à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The culture and people at DHG are wonderful. There's plenty of room for growth and opportunities within the firm. The firm strongly encourages you to get certifications, which they cover.

    Inconvénients

    Not necessarily a con, but would recommend more transparency regarding any firm wide and/or office updates.

    DHG2019-09-18
  10. « N/A »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Associate à Raleigh, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DHG à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    -Firm cares about people -Strong team environment -competitive environment that fosters growth

    Inconvénients

    -Office culture from office to office varies -Flexibility and work life balance is preached at top but not carried out at individual offices -Lack of planning ahead for client work -Not enough time scheduled on clients for quality work to be achieved especially in the final stages of engagements

    DHG2019-09-13
268 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer