Avis sur Crouse Hospital | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Crouse Hospital

Mis à jour le 26 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
90%
Recommandent à un ami
96%
Approuvent le PDG
Crouse Hospital CEO Kimberly Boynton
Kimberly Boynton
8 évaluations
  1. « Good community »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Register Nurse 

    J'ai travaillé chez Crouse Hospital à temps plein

    Avantages

    People Benefits Coworkers are great depending on floor

    Inconvénients

    Pay could be better but union

    Crouse Hospital2019-08-26
  2. « RN »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Registered Nurse à Syracuse, NY

    J'ai travaillé chez Crouse Hospital à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent benefits Overtime always available Opportunities for enhanced pay when short staffed

    Inconvénients

    Union dues are expensive

    Crouse Hospital2019-08-06
  3. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Nutritional Services 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Crouse Hospital à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Career advancement. Supports continuing education . Flexible work environment.

    Inconvénients

    Yearly raises are not performance based.

    Crouse Hospital2019-06-24
  4. Utile (1)

    « Enjoyed work as ECT »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Emergency Care Technician 
    Recommande
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Crouse Hospital à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great people, satisfying work, decent pay

    Inconvénients

    Lots of change, low staffing

    Crouse Hospital2019-05-28
  5. « Benefits are Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Crouse Hospital à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    They have a company match for 401K, generous paid time off that increases with each year you are there. Reasonably priced health insurance.

    Inconvénients

    One negative is that they don't give you all the federal holidays off, only six holidays a year. Little room for growth. Positions that are open sometimes get filled by someone outside, without posting it internally and giving qualified employees a chance.

    Conseils à la direction

    Address the frequent turnover and problems in senior leadership. Brushing it under the rug could send the message to staff that you don't care.

    Crouse Hospital2019-05-14
  6. Utile (1)

    « Good place to start as a new grad »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Registered Nurse 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Crouse Hospital à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Excellent coworkers who care about you, good work environment, diverse patient population

    Inconvénients

    After a while you don’t learn new things unless you float to another unit. Not as many learning opportunities as there could be. Unit manager is too focused on numbers, and does not welcome feedback from staff.

    Crouse Hospital2019-05-01
  7. « Friendly people, employees are shown appreciation »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - HIM Assistant II à Syracuse, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Crouse Hospital à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Everyone I have met at Crouse has been kind. I really enjoy coming to work here!! Employees are appreciated; all employees were given free Lights on the Lake tickets. My hours are perfect, I get out just in time to pick my son up from afterschool childcare.

    Inconvénients

    None that I know of.

    Crouse Hospital2019-02-10
  8. « Financial analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Financial Analyst à Syracuse, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Crouse Hospital à temps plein

    Avantages

    Treated with respect, ideas excepted

    Inconvénients

    No cons at this time

    Crouse Hospital2018-10-23
  9. « Chemical Dependency Treatment Services Intern »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Crouse Hospital à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Wonderful staff- care deeply about the well being of their patients. As an intern, they seem to value your opinion and allow you to contribute in beneficial ways. They want you to do well and it shows.

    Inconvénients

    Chemical Dependency Treatment services is a very emotionally draining work environment- you work with people from various backgrounds who are trying to overcome extremely difficult life circumstances

    Crouse Hospital2018-09-27
  10. Utile (1)

    « Great Place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Crouse Hospital à temps plein

    Avantages

    Colleagues are excellent to work with. Great work life balance.

    Inconvénients

    After being taken over by the hospital, morale decreased and doctors' opinions mattered less.

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to physicians more.

    Crouse Hospital2018-09-18
49 avis trouvés