Avis sur Codat | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Codat

Mis à jour le 21 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

5.0
100%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Codat CEO Peter Lord (no image)
Peter Lord
7 évaluations
  1. « Good company - very good opportunity to flourish and pathe your own future »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Codat à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Codat as a company has nailed a very specific niche which is in very high demand and has very little genuine competition. You decide which way the business expands Very little (if any) micromanagement Generous commission structure, so once full ramped, OTE can be very rewarding

    Inconvénients

    Business is still in the discovery phase

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing.

    Codat2019-08-21
  2. « A company to flourish in for talented people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Codat à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Having been there since it was only a handful of people in a shared office space to a medium sized thriving company, Codat has been able to offer me the ability to grow alongside while it does. It has managed to retain its small close knit feel while growing multiple times in size, keeping the same trust there was at 10 people as there is at 25. Engineers are encouraged to give their input from day one and... are trusted to see their vision through. The technology is cutting edge and not tied down to any singular approach with the best tools for the job always (attempted to be) used. Couldn't ask for a friendlier or more encouraging company to work in!

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    As with any small company which is expanding there are always some growing pains, the days of some slightly cowboy behavior are in the past and in their wake left some issues, but nothing which isn't being addressed and considered

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up! Continue to grow the people from within and putting your faith in the employees. P.S keep hiring more devs thanks

    Codat2019-06-13
  3. « Transparent & trusting - awesome workplace. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Product Owner à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Codat à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Overt transparency, trusting and surrounded by seriously driven and enthusiastic individuals. Addressing complex and highly interesting problems on a day to day basis.

    Inconvénients

    The desire to deliver more at max capacity... cop out of a 'Con'?

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing.

    Codat2019-05-27
  4. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Codat à temps plein

    Avantages

    Given lots of responsibility and ability to learn through your mistakes, which I have personally enjoyed. Great work ethic and atmosphere throughout the company and real belief in the product. Founders are open and line managers fair.

    Inconvénients

    A few classic startup issues like sometimes things can be chaotic or disorganised but these are being worked on as the business scales.

    Conseils à la direction

    Do more to retain strong company culture and relationships as the business grows.

    Codat2019-05-09
  5. « Data pipes for the small business economy »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Codat à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Fantastic company culture. Super talented engineering, support, product and sales team. Focus on providing value for customers and getting stuff done. Providing real value to the small business economy. Amazing office location.

    Inconvénients

    Accounting integrations as a service are a little boring but the use cases are super interesting. Could move faster - hire more developers!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing! Focus on talent acquisition

    Codat2019-05-07
  6. « Phenomenal place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Product Owner à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Codat à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Working at Codat is great if you like agency, and a workplace that values what you bring to the table, and interesting problems to solve.

    Inconvénients

    We've just hit the limit of people we can fit in our office meaning meeting room space is tight but that's already been solved with an imminent move to a bigger place.

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing, I haven't already been able to tell them in person.

    Codat2019-05-07
  7. « Great culture and talented people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Solutions Engineer à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Codat à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Codat's work environment is great, you are surrounded by very smart people that work together to make you and Codat grow, developing a product with a vast potential in a business full of opportunities, which makes working here very exciting.

    Inconvénients

    As we are growing, we are facing challenges that require more resources. We are improving processes, methods, getting a bigger workspace...

    Codat2019-05-08
7 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer