Avis sur Cleanaway | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Cleanaway

Mis à jour le 10 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
38%
Recommandent à un ami
49%
Approuvent le PDG
Cleanaway CEO Vik Bansal
Vik Bansal
17 évaluations
  1. « Cleaner »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Cleaner 

    J'ai travaillé chez Cleanaway à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great company to Work for

    Inconvénients

    No Complaints With this Company

    Cleanaway2019-10-10
  2. « Mainetenance and Operation Management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Plant Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Cleanaway à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Working in the role helped me advance in my carrier.

    Inconvénients

    There are no cons working with this company.

    Cleanaway2019-09-19

    Réponse de Cleanaway

    September 26, 2019National Recruitment Officer

    Thanks for the feedback! :)

  3. « Toxic Toxic Toxic! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Manager à Melbourne
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Cleanaway à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    The workers are fantastic and many people hang around longer than they should because the people are great. Many people in constant fear of losing their jobs.

    Inconvénients

    Toxic environment where more and more is required/demanded with less and less. The only thing more disposable than the waste streams they deal with at Cleanaway is their people! Upset the wrong executive and they will simply get rid of you. Blame is placed on individuals for failing of the company, executive and systems.

    Conseils à la direction

    Treat your employees with some basic decency. Ruling by fear and threat of losing your job is not the way to get the best out of your people. Light years away from being an employer of choice.

    Cleanaway2019-09-25

    Réponse de Cleanaway

    September 26, 2019National Recruitment Officer

    Hi there, We really appreciate your feedback, thanks for taking the time out to provide this. All feedback is helpful! If you would like to discuss this further please email hrcentral@cleanaway.com.au and we will be in touch!

  4. « Topper »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Cleanaway à temps plein

    Avantages

    Very nice atmosphere here and ghere

    Inconvénients

    Very bAd smell in the house

    Conseils à la direction

    Payrise

    Cleanaway2019-09-05
  5. « Be sold the dream, then live the nightmare... »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales à Melbourne
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Cleanaway à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The people, should you find yourself to be placed in a lucky BU

    Inconvénients

    The false reporting, the retroactively changed incentive schemes to reduce payouts that were earnings based on a structure that is changed to suit the stake holders when people make beyond their expected means.

    Conseils à la direction

    Pay your staff according to the structure you propose, offer a fair and clear incentive scheme and to not alter that scheme after the period for commission closes to keep the good staff that only find there way in here briefly through the revolving door that a job here is.

    Cleanaway2019-09-02

    Réponse de Cleanaway

    September 5, 2019National Recruitment Officer

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback we do really appreciate it as all feedback is helpful to us, the pros and the cons. If you wish to discuss further any of your feedback and experiences whilst working at Cleanaway, feel free to contact hrcentral@cleanaway.com.au to arrange a confidential discussion. Thank you

    Réduire
  6. Utile (1)

    « Worst company I have ever worked for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Administrator 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Cleanaway à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Some nice colleagues and clean facilities

    Inconvénients

    Terrible Management False Hope They don’t care if you are unwell and need time to recover. In the office there was no regard for separating rubbish from recycling which is ironic. Office gossip even though they clearly state it is not allowed. Nothing is ever taken seriously. Incompetent staff that need to be let go

    Cleanaway2019-09-06

    Réponse de Cleanaway

    September 24, 2019National Recruitment Officer

    Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback we do really appreciate it! All feedback is helpful to us, the pros and the cons. If you wish to discuss further any of your feedback and experiences whilst working at Cleanaway, feel free to contact hrcentral@cleanaway.com.au to arrange a confidential discussion. Thank you

    Réduire
  7. « Used to be a top employer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Operations Supervisor à Adélaïde
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Cleanaway à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Nothing, has went down hill rapidly

    Inconvénients

    Pushed skilled and experienced people out the business to cut wages and inflate ebdta figures

    Cleanaway2019-08-05

    Réponse de Cleanaway

    September 24, 2019National Recruitment Officer

    Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to provide this! If you wish to discuss further any of your feedback and experiences whilst working at Cleanaway, feel free to contact hrcentral@cleanaway.com.au to arrange a confidential discussion. Thank you

  8. « Cleaner »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Cleaner 

    J'ai travaillé chez Cleanaway à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Good hours, great manager, fun colleges

    Inconvénients

    Bad pay, having to travel for work

    Cleanaway2019-06-29
  9. « It’s been a pretty wild ride, and I’m up for more. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Inbound Sales à Melbourne
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Cleanaway à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great team. Good bonuses. And can be flexible with working hours

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes the information is so scattered it can take weeks to find what you are looking for

    Conseils à la direction

    When you say you will give something in writing don’t wait weeks

    Cleanaway2019-06-05

    Réponse de Cleanaway

    September 24, 2019National Recruitment Officer

    Thanks for your feedback! If you would like discuss further any of your feedback and experiences. feel free to contact hrcentral@cleanaway.com.au to arrange a confidential discussion. Thank you

  10. « Toxic environment, pressurised employees »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Manager à Melbourne
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Cleanaway à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    None, other than there are some great people to work with who continue to work in fear of losing their jobs and so put up with a dreadful environment.

    Inconvénients

    Disorganised, no clear plan ahead, decisions made without understanding, employees live in fear of jobs, all resulting in a brutal and toxic environment

    Conseils à la direction

    Serious overall required on human resourcing, employee engagement etc. A long way from employer of choice!

    Cleanaway2019-06-27

    Réponse de Cleanaway

    September 5, 2019National Recruitment Officer

    Hi there, thank you for your feedback. All feedback is helpful to us so we really appreciate the time you have spend in providing this. Please feel free to contact hrcentral@cleanaway.com.au to discuss your experiences further. Take care

48 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer