Avis sur Brain Technosys | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Brain Technosys

Mis à jour le 7 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

65 avis trouvés

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
94%
Recommander à un ami
95%
Approuvent le PDG
Harshit Agarwal & Shri Pal Singh
53 évaluations
  1. « Best Company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Developer à New Delhi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brain Technosys à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly environment Directors are very humble towards the employee

    Inconvénients

    Have not found any downside yet.

    Brain Technosys2019-06-07
  2. « Good for fresher« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - IOS Developer à Noida
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Brain Technosys à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Organisation provides good training to freshers and pressure handling as well. Allows to interact with clients which increases the communication skills

    Inconvénients

    Not suitable for below average candidates.

    Conseils à la direction

    Should organise monthly activities apart for work

    Brain Technosys2019-05-29
  3. « Great working experience« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Noida
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brain Technosys à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I am working in braintechnosys for almost 4 years. I want to share my experience while working in this company. It's my first company and I got a beautiful chance to find a developer from me. Braintech has many talented people who help you to learn . Why to join braintechnosys: Salary on time. Open door relation with PM and Director. You will got chance to work on good project. Friendly environment.

    Inconvénients

    I think company need to create a research team in each department who can learn new things and can teach it to others. Many company keep a research team and they find way to earn by them. Company need to hire testers. You can not leave things on developers and PM. A tested projects can keep your client happy and you might get new project with them in future. Need to work on late coming policy, some minute of late...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Company is now going to complete 15 year in next april. But company is not looking like a 15 year old company. Need to grow.

    Brain Technosys2018-10-21
  4. « Good« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Brain Technosys à

    Avantages

    They are doing Good work

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to say about cons because all is well

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing

    Brain Technosys2018-09-06
  5. « Good company to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Software Engineer à Noida
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Brain Technosys à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Give opportunity to work on latest technologies. Great exposure to work with US clients. Good environment.

    Inconvénients

    Strict office timing. No Cab facility.

    Conseils à la direction

    Office timing should be flexible.

    Brain Technosys2018-08-24
  6. « Awesome Environment to learn and Explore your talent« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Junior IOS Developer à Noida
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brain Technosys à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Best company to Start off your Career. Stress Free environment and awesome and dynamic CEOs. Always encourages their employees to do better and learn new things.

    Inconvénients

    This company is not for below average or Average Candidates. No Cafeteria or BreakOut Zone.

    Brain Technosys2017-06-19
  7. « Very good company to start career« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Developer à Noida
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brain Technosys à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    * Salary always on time * Good Support from seniors , manager and management. * An excellent stress-free working environment. * Good for learning and future growth.

    Inconvénients

    Some very small cons which do not affect the work environment. We know very well no one is 100% perfect.

    Conseils à la direction

    There should be a Cab facility.

    Brain Technosys2017-06-18
  8. « Great Platform to learn.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Noida
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brain Technosys à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    1. work environment is very good here. 2. The most important thing which everyone is concerned about is salary,we get salary on time in every month. 3. Great senior Support. 4. This Company is best platform to learn.

    Inconvénients

    1. Every company has some cons. but till now i didn't found any such consequences,every thing is satisfactory here.

    Brain Technosys2017-05-12
  9. « My Review« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - S/W Developer à Noida
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Brain Technosys à

    Avantages

    Great senior support. Nice place to brighter career.

    Inconvénients

    Not viewed till now. Open door policy for every employee.

    Brain Technosys2017-05-12
  10. « very good company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Noida
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Brain Technosys à temps plein

    Avantages

    1. Salary is on time. 2. Management is very good and cooperative with employees. 3. No extra workload. 4. Some activities and parties are organized on monthly bases for entertainment.

    Inconvénients

    I have not found any cons yet.

    Brain Technosys2017-05-12
65 avis trouvés