Avis sur Bosch | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Bosch

Mis à jour le 20 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

511 avis trouvés

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
79%
Recommander à un ami
82%
Approuvent le PDG
Bosch CEO Mike Mansuetti
Mike Mansuetti
162 évaluations
  1. « avis poste prod groupe bosch« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Bosch à temps plein

      Avantages

      bonne entreprise pour ses salariés

      Inconvénients

      aucun inconvénient à ma connaissance

      Bosch2019-05-11
    • « Good Experience« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        I worked at Bosch temps partiel for less than a year

        Avantages

        Good Experience and good growth

        Inconvénients

        Long work hours and poor management

        Bosch2019-06-03

        Réponse de Bosch

        June 17, 2019

        Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We greatly appreciate your input and are happy to hear you’ve had a good experience collaborating with us. We are concerned to hear about your negative experience with management and will forward your feedback to the responsible ...

        Dérouler
      • « its the best company ever« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Software Developer à Singapour
        Recommande
        Point de vue neutre
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        Je travaille chez Bosch à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

        Avantages

        great and nice team ability to grow up fast

        Inconvénients

        no cons you need to work hard

        Bosch2019-06-21
      • « Great place to work!« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Bosch à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

        Avantages

        Salary, benefits, career opportunities and flexible work schedule.

        Inconvénients

        Complex management organization and structure.

        Bosch2019-06-18
      • « Work nature« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

          Je travaille chez Bosch à temps plein

          Avantages

          Work life balance is good compared to other companies

          Inconvénients

          Learning factor is minimum since more automation tool are used

          Bosch2019-06-14

          Réponse de Bosch

          June 17, 2019

          Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We greatly appreciate your input and are happy to hear you’ve had a good experience collaborating with us. — Your Bosch Team

        • « Great place to work in, Process driven and employees friendly« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
            Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

            Je travaille chez Bosch à

            Avantages

            Employees friendly Facilities are good like house rent advance, loan on lesser interest

            Inconvénients

            Average payment, No extra hike with promotion 😃

            Conseils à la direction

            Management is good

            Bosch2019-06-15

            Réponse de Bosch

            June 17, 2019

            Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We greatly appreciate your input and are happy to hear you’ve had a good experience collaborating with us. — Your Bosch Team

          • « comfortable environment« 

            ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
              Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

              J'ai travaillé chez Bosch à temps plein

              Avantages

              deliverables set for reasonable timelines, healthy team structure, room for personal development

              Inconvénients

              very hierarchical, company dynamics are not always made transparent

              Bosch2019-06-13

              Réponse de Bosch

              June 17, 2019

              Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We greatly appreciate your input and are happy to hear you’ve had a good experience collaborating with us. And we understand – Bosch is a large company with roughly 402,000 associates in around 60 countries which comes with a lot ...

              Dérouler
            • « Hardware design« 

              ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
              • Équilibre travail/vie privée
              • Culture et valeurs
              • Opportunités de carrière
              • Rémunération et avantages
              • Équipe dirigeante
              Ancien employé - Hardware Engineer à Bangalore
              Recommande
              Point de vue positif
              Approuve le PDG

              J'ai travaillé chez Bosch à temps plein plus d'un an

              Avantages

              The best company to earn knowledge

              Inconvénients

              As of now nothing I guess

              Conseils à la direction

              Nothing

              Bosch2019-06-07

              Réponse de Bosch

              June 17, 2019

              Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We greatly appreciate your input and are happy to hear you’ve had a good experience collaborating with us. — Your Bosch Team

            • « Very Department Specific« 

              ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
              • Équilibre travail/vie privée
              • Culture et valeurs
              • Opportunités de carrière
              • Rémunération et avantages
              • Équipe dirigeante
              Employé actuel - Logistics Specialist à Anderson, SC

              Je travaille chez Bosch à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

              Avantages

              Pay, Benefits and work environment

              Inconvénients

              Pay, work/life balance, level of respect shown is very dependent upon department manager.

              Conseils à la direction

              Much ado was made of recent project to review manager performance, but the perception was it was all for show.

              Bosch2019-06-19
            • « How is it at bosch« 

              ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
              • Équilibre travail/vie privée
              • Culture et valeurs
              • Opportunités de carrière
              • Rémunération et avantages
              • Équipe dirigeante
              Ancien employé - Team Lead 
              Recommande
              Point de vue positif
              Approuve le PDG

              I worked at Bosch temps plein for less than a year

              Avantages

              Great place to work, great cooks for lunch.

              Inconvénients

              Bad Supervisor but not every Supervisor will be like mines

              Bosch2019-06-20
            511 avis trouvés