Avis sur BCAA | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur BCAA

Mis à jour le 12 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

140 avis trouvés

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
77%
Recommandent à un ami
91%
Approuvent le PDG
BCAA CEO Shom Sen
Shom Sen
76 évaluations
  1. "Great employer."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Insurance Service Advisor 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BCAA à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing training and people first management. Very future focused.

    Inconvénients

    Some offices are constantly operating at maximum client capacity.

    BCAA2019-07-07
  2. "Awesome Experience!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Anonymous Employee à Burnaby, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BCAA à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Supportive Team - Open Communication and Transparency - Super Empowering - Continuous Learning - Amazing Manager

    Inconvénients

    There are honestly no cons that I can think of at this time.

    BCAA2019-07-03
  3. "X"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - SERVICE ADVISOR 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BCAA à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good pay and hours, good benefits

    Inconvénients

    Can be bureaucratic because company is large

    BCAA2019-07-13
  4. "Poor managerment"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Anonymous à Vancouver, BC
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez BCAA à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Decent work life balance and benefit

    Inconvénients

    Some managers are from different industries so they may not understand the pain-point of the front line operation. Some are lack of management skill, such as unconscious bias, lack of proactive skill, poor communication skill, incomplete training plan etc.

    Conseils à la direction

    Be fair to each employee, do not judge and stay out of gossip.

    BCAA2019-07-11
  5. "Great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Manager 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez BCAA à temps plein

      Avantages

      You get to work with some the best people. The culture is great.

      Inconvénients

      Some of the processes are slow. Technology can be improved

      BCAA2019-06-21
    • "Great experience, with competitive benefits"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Burnaby, BC
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez BCAA à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      -company invests in its employees -company is evolving; which introduces interesting opportunities for growth (for those who have the vision to see it) -company culture is strong in a positive way

      Inconvénients

      -in the area I worked, ideas turned into action without much thought or real planning as to how things can benefit the team/department/organization

      Conseils à la direction

      You don't always have to follow other successful companies playbooks to continue to be successful. BCAA is already a great place to be, reinvent your own playbooks with your own ideas and trust your employees to help champion your own ideas into the next evolution of BCAA.

      BCAA2019-06-20
    • "Great Company - Best Leaders"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Coquitlam, BC
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez BCAA à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      - Work/life balance - Career development opportunities - Benefits including up to 100% medical and dental/ pension/ free membership/ health spending account of $250 per year - Quarterly bonuses - Invests in leaders. I am currently in the Coquitlam office where the Managers are the best I have ever had in my working life. They are engaging and truly care for all of the team members - BCAA is one big family and help...

      Dérouler

      Inconvénients

      - Some are union offices so we have to pay union fees - Can be very busy so be prepared!

      Conseils à la direction

      - Nothing. Keep it up!

      BCAA2019-06-12
    • "Great place to work"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Membership Advisor à Burnaby, BC
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez BCAA à temps plein moins d'un an

      Avantages

      Work life balance, Good Management, Positive and friendly environment,Knowledgeable Traning Team, Immense growth opportunities .

      Inconvénients

      None at the moment

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep up the good work proud to be part of BCAA .

      BCAA2019-06-09
    • "Great"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - SERVICE ADVISOR à Kelowna, BC
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez BCAA à temps plein moins d'un an

      Avantages

      Fantastic Services for BC residents and Visitors

      Inconvénients

      Must conform to the "Banker Style" (Breaks, hours) Even when customers are waiting

      BCAA2019-06-05
    • "Looking for another job currently"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Technical Support Specialist à Burnaby, BC
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez BCAA à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Good people to work with Overtime opportunities, pay is a little above average for job role

      Inconvénients

      Not many opportunities to move up Too much middle management Expect a lot from employees

      Conseils à la direction

      listen to staff more

      BCAA2019-06-14
    140 avis trouvés