Avis sur Apptio | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Apptio

Mis à jour le Oct 2, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

177 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
63%
Recommandent à un ami
73%
Approuvent le PDG
Apptio CEO Sunny Gupta (no image)
Sunny Gupta
120 évaluations
  1. « Area Sales Director »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Apptio à

    Avantages

    disruptive technology high value to customers when adopted lots of support fanatical customers open door policy for the most part

    Inconvénients

    none I can think of at the moment from a sales perspective its one of the hardest solutions to sell but i would classify a this challenge as a con unless you are weak sales person

    Apptio2016-08-29
  2. « Great company, quality people but poor director leadership »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Accounting & Finance à Bellevue, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Apptio à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Pays well, get to wear many hats, great people, lots of food, snacks & breverages

    Inconvénients

    Sadly 'new' director lack people Poor director leadership skills, resulting in many good folks leaving.

    Continuer à lire
    Apptio2019-10-03
  3. « Good company, very fast paced. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Apptio à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    It's a great company to work for but it very much depends on who you report to and which department you're in.

    Inconvénients

    Sales, Account Manager and Marketing departments get hugely rewarded including trips and gifts. The rest of the company do not get any rewards despite working endless hours to meet the goals as it's a very fast paced company.

    Apptio2019-09-27
  4. « Awesome work culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Apptio à

    Avantages

    Best work culture, good pay. Good for freshers as there's high learning opportunity.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing much to say as I'm new in the company.

    Apptio2019-09-19
  5. « Director »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Apptio à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great leadership team with vision, employee friendly policies and work environment, collaboration between various teams and sites, structured approach to all initiatives

    Inconvénients

    Can't think of anything at this point of time

    Apptio2019-09-14
  6. « Maybe »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - SDE2 à Bellevue, WA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Apptio à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Work life balance is good

    Inconvénients

    Compensation and benefits need work

    Apptio2019-09-28
  7. « Vision and Strategy outpacing the Execution »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Multiple Positions à Bellevue, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Apptio à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Apptio is a good business and employer, with lots of interesting roles and some opportunity for advancement.

    Inconvénients

    It's ability to innovate product has been lacking, for years.

    Continuer à lire
    Apptio2019-09-11
  8. Utile (4)

    « Losing vision and best resources: top talent and successful customers »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Apptio à

    Avantages

    Reasonable pay and work-life-balance depending on role and department. Some opportunity for advancement by way of attrition. Gaps create opportunities for savvy talent able to maneuver.

    Inconvénients

    Business headwinds. Profound mediocrity. Outsourcing. Low morale amongst teams. Aimless and lacking vision since acquisition. Scapegoating and fingerpointing. The best talent left when they had the opportunity and experienced employees continue to leave unabated. Massive technical debt stifles innovation. Most new employees are forced to start as contractors which erodes trust and cultural by-in. The writing is on the wall. Apptio 2020 will be a new company, top down.

    Continuer à lire
    Apptio2019-09-18
  9. Utile (1)

    « Great place and great people. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Infrastructure Engineer II à Bellevue, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Apptio à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great work-life balance, Great people, freedom to do stuff.

    Inconvénients

    Tech debt that eats people time.

    Continuer à lire
    Apptio2019-08-13
  10. Utile (7)

    « Toxic »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Bellevue, WA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Apptio à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    There are some incredible people working at Apptio. Unfortunately they are not treated with respect.

    Inconvénients

    One of the most awful professional experiences of my life. VP is vastly unqualified; provided no support, on boarding or training and I was treated like an unwanted guest. I was mocked, chastised and treated with disdain for asking questions and had huge projects dumped on me, called to the carpet over them, then snarkily told I wasn’t actually hired to do them. Chaotic, toxic environment with no goals or support and the most basic of managerial best practices ignored.

    Continuer à lire
    Apptio2019-08-19
177 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer