Avis sur Appoids Tech Solutions | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Appoids Tech Solutions

Mis à jour le Jun 26, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

12 avis trouvés

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
92%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Appoids Tech Solutions CEO Sandeep Jangala (no image)
Sandeep Jangala
7 évaluations
  1. « sales manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Appoids Tech Solutions à temps plein

    Avantages

    good friendly management

    Inconvénients

    nothing to tell all good

    Appoids Tech Solutions2019-06-27
  2. « Cool Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Project Manager à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Appoids Tech Solutions à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Joined recently and I must say its a really cool company. Everyone is young and friendly including the CEO. Office is good, get to solve new problems with new and innovative ideas.

    Inconvénients

    Not too many. But you really need to be good at what you do as the company ask solutions from you.

    Conseils à la direction

    Love the work. Love the attitude. Can go easy sometimes.

    Appoids Tech Solutions2016-05-29
  3. « Overall good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Testing Lead à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Appoids Tech Solutions à

    Avantages

    Work from Home , Good work culture , Great Managers , Good Management, Great Client , Varsity of Projects and Domain to work for , Job security is good.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing much to point out as negative.

    Conseils à la direction

    Strengthen the process orientation in induction and Over emphasize it.

    Appoids Tech Solutions2015-05-17
  4. « It's good with friendly work culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Manager à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Appoids Tech Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good Friendly Environment & Work Culture. Given a free hand in terms of your work. Less stress.

    Inconvénients

    There is no cab facility provided by the company

    Conseils à la direction

    Need to stream line some of the process

    Appoids Tech Solutions2015-04-14
  5. « It is a nice Plat form for enhancing our skills and knowledge »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Appoids Tech Solutions à temps plein

    Avantages

    Flexible timing Lot of learning opportunities Fun activities

    Inconvénients

    Working hours are stretched sometimes.

    Conseils à la direction

    Managers should also listen to employee ideas

    Appoids Tech Solutions2015-04-21
  6. « I would recommend people to work here because they explore upcoming technologies »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Designer à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Appoids Tech Solutions à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Great products these guys are working on. Gives employees an instant kick of interest. - Great team as everyone is young and energetic. They seek for innovative and creative people. - Ample amount of time to work on your own. No work pressure from the leads - They help employees work on different technologies irrespective of your core domain - Would recommend to work here if you think you have it in you to... explore yourself

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    - As its a 3 year old firm, some segments are weak. But as i have seen they have coped up a lot. - Not an MNC. (Hope it get to level 3 in an year because of their products)

    Conseils à la direction

    Please remove the x-box for some days. Employees are fighting over games.

    Appoids Tech Solutions2015-04-02
  7. « Good Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Android Developer à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Appoids Tech Solutions à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    All the managers I have had do a great job of supporting a healthy work/life balance

    Inconvénients

    Need to have more employee engagement programs

    Conseils à la direction

    Need to improve employee focused plans

    Appoids Tech Solutions2015-04-10
  8. « Having a great time working here at Appoids Tech Solutions »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Android Developer à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Appoids Tech Solutions à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The products that the company works on are great. The idea of trying to make a difference in the society using information technology is novel. Thats what attracted me to the company even though its just 2 years old.

    Inconvénients

    Haven't found too many issues. There are always the issues of tight deadlines and requirement change that happened even with the MNC that I came from. So not many issues that I can point out.

    Conseils à la direction

    It would be great if there is a proper plan in place before the start of any project.

    Appoids Tech Solutions2015-03-17
  9. « Had a great time working at Appoids Tech Solutions »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Java Developer à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Appoids Tech Solutions à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The team at the company is very young and energetic. Once gets to work on new concepts and explore new technologies.

    Inconvénients

    The work is heavy and the deadlines are tight as is with all IT companies

    Conseils à la direction

    There are some processes that need to be streamlined such as project management etc

    Appoids Tech Solutions2015-03-10
  10. « Exposure of technologies »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    Je travaille chez Appoids Tech Solutions à

    Avantages

    Exposure to updated technologies will be always a part in every project

    Inconvénients

    Salary dates are between 5 -10

    Conseils à la direction

    prepone the salary date

    Appoids Tech Solutions2014-11-04
12 avis trouvés