Avis sur AppleOne | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur AppleOne

Mis à jour le 14 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

665 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
60%
Recommander à un ami
78%
Approuvent le PDG
AppleOne CEO Janice Bryant Howroyd
Janice Bryant Howroyd
258 évaluations
  1. « Good way to start working« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - NONE 

    Je travaille chez AppleOne à temps plein

    Avantages

    Very friendly staff, decent enough pay...If you have a car, you have a job.

    Inconvénients

    not enough work, sometimes pay can be too low for the type of work given. if you don't drive good luck trying to get placed they don't have many options for local transit or walkers.

    AppleOne2019-05-28
  2. « Cool People, Unatainable Targets« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Staffing Consultant à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez AppleOne à temps plein (moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Great People, Great Training, Great Commission

    Inconvénients

    Work Life Balance Ok Benefits Only 2 week vacations Unatainable Goals Heavy Workload

    Conseils à la direction

    Be realistic of the Market

    AppleOne2019-05-22
  3. « Great opportunity to increase your earnings« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez AppleOne à temps plein

      Avantages

      Set schedule, work/life balance Training provided

      Inconvénients

      very sales oriented lack of team spirit

      Conseils à la direction

      Training should be done based on the stage you are at, so it can be implemented right away More engaged Managers, who can build their team and coach, mentor and provide solutions

      AppleOne2019-03-18
    • « Fantastic company to get placed by« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Candidate à Vancouver, BC
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez AppleOne à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      - Very people friendly, and very efficient. They do not waste your time and they ask the right questions during the interview.

      Inconvénients

      - Sometimes the notification for a prospective interview with their client comes within a short notice. If you are not able to pick up the phone on time, they will find another candidate.

      Conseils à la direction

      - Get more temp orders. This agency mostly recruits for permanent positions.

      AppleOne2018-11-02
    • « Accounts Payable Clerk« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Sales Administrator à Burlington, ON
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif

        Je travaille chez AppleOne à temps partiel depuis plus de 10 ans

        Avantages

        Great people to help you

        Inconvénients

        I don't drive so inconvenient to go in and pick up check

        AppleOne2018-06-07
      • Utile (4)

        « Customer Service« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Operations Auditor à Oakville, ON
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue négatif
        N'approuve pas le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez AppleOne à temps plein (moins d'un an)

        Avantages

        I was called on a Tuesday to start a job on Wednesday....nothing else good to say - would never recommend them.

        Inconvénients

        there was NO other interaction whatsoever from the rep that placed me...she never even followed up with me to see if I even liked the job or wanted to stay....but she collected her commission every week! I reached out a number of times for advise & information when the company I was placed at offered me a job, I received absolutely NO guidance or assistance, only an email after everything was said & done to...

        Dérouler

        Conseils à la direction

        treat your associates on assignments MAKING YOU MONEY like they are actual human beings - not just numbers that fill your pockets on pay day.

        AppleOne2018-06-07
      • « Factory Worker« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue neutre
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez AppleOne à temps partiel

        Avantages

        Flexible, you can refuse any work that you are not comfortable with.

        Inconvénients

        Only one type of job I am alawys being called for,

        AppleOne2018-02-08
      • « Account executive« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue neutre
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez AppleOne à temps plein

        Avantages

        Excellent training programs at the corporate level

        Inconvénients

        Highly racist ...not open to the changing trend in Toronto

        Conseils à la direction

        Please review exit trend to plug the hole in the organization

        AppleOne2018-01-12
      • Utile (1)

        « What a joke« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Account Executive 
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue négatif

        J'ai travaillé chez AppleOne à temps plein plus de 3 ans

        Avantages

        You probably won't work here very long.

        Inconvénients

        If you want a true rating of Canadian Operations of AppleOne, change your filter to "Canada" and you will see the rating change to 1.3 stars! Management have unrealistic goals No work from home option in a world of technology You are building a shared database of candidates for senior associates to monopolize and take credit for others hard work Sales driven You are expected to answer calls, no voicemail Unrealistic...

        Dérouler

        Conseils à la direction

        Quit and stop selling your soul for pennies

        AppleOne2017-12-12
      • Utile (2)

        « Staffing Consultant« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Staffing Consultant à Toronto, ON
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue neutre
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez AppleOne à temps plein (moins d'un an)

        Avantages

        Some training is provided, but it's sales oriented

        Inconvénients

        Poor work-life balance, expected to arrive early and stay late, driven by sales, quantity over quality, poor management, high turnover

        AppleOne2017-12-01
      665 avis trouvés