Avis sur AccessHQ | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur AccessHQ

Mis à jour le 9 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

21 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
69%
Recommandent à un ami
88%
Approuvent le PDG
AccessHQ CEO Tony Bailey (no image)
Tony Bailey
8 évaluations
  1. « Fail to recognise skills »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Test Analyst 
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez AccessHQ à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good support from Senior Team Members

    Inconvénients

    Less salaries than market standard Failure in recognising skills of employees Very slow career growth

    AccessHQ2019-08-09
  2. « Excellent company to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Test Lead à Adélaïde
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez AccessHQ à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Opportunity to work with different clients.

    Inconvénients

    Not that I can think of

    AccessHQ2019-05-28
  3. « Disconnect from consultants »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez AccessHQ à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Decent Salary Flexible work arrangements Discounted health cover

    Inconvénients

    Disconnect with consultants onsite Client management has room for improvements

    AccessHQ2019-05-21
  4. « AccessHQ »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez AccessHQ à temps plein

    Avantages

    Depends on the client location where you are placed

    Inconvénients

    Less Salary compared to others

    AccessHQ2019-03-21
  5. Utile (1)

    « Worst Place to be in in »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Test Analyst à Brisbane
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez AccessHQ à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Not many !! Wish they can read writing on the wall

    Inconvénients

    Body Shoppers Poor Reputation with clients Higher Cheap underskilled immigrants who make life difficult for others

    Continuer à lire
    AccessHQ2018-11-29
  6. « Ok Place to work at »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez AccessHQ à temps plein

    Avantages

    Big company with good clients

    Inconvénients

    Performance reviews and Pay rises are indefinitely delayed

    AccessHQ2018-09-19
  7. Utile (2)

    « Overall generally positive, salary is a worry »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez AccessHQ à temps plein

    Avantages

    Coworkers are friendly and helpful Culture and values are good too, sometimes putting the cult into culture a bit but never to a worry extent Management seem to be nice too but you will interact with them far less- not always a negative as too much management over your shoulder can be stressful

    Inconvénients

    Salary is tough to get by on and feels like they avoid salary views as much as possible- will not suit the meek as it seems like you will have to be forceful to get even a cost of living increase Not a lot of other cons in my opinion, most issues snowball from lower pay e.g. work get-togethers are not really doable when you can't afford a meal/drinks out in the city without having to cut back at home

    Continuer à lire
    AccessHQ2018-05-23

    Réponse de AccessHQ

    June 5, 2018HR Manager

    I am sorry you believe your salary is not the the standard it should be. We do benchmark our salaries against the market on an annual basis. If you feel its too low then maybe you're in the wrong role. Please talk to management in your location. We can't action something that we're no aware of.

    Continuer à lire
  8. « Senior »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez AccessHQ à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great variety of work and placements Anything but a bodyshop - they get the right person for the position Focusing on the Human Quality of testing, not just technical Great useability offerings Good technical testers Sells quality rather than cheapest commodity

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes selling the "HQ" way is not the right way for the client Underselling useability opportunities Lack of social

    Continuer à lire
    AccessHQ2017-12-18
  9. « Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez AccessHQ à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good for starters and less experienced

    Inconvénients

    Performance review should be improved

    AccessHQ2017-10-18
  10. « Human quality for staff but need better leadership. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Test Manager à Canberra
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez AccessHQ à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Encourges Learning. Good team players. Top level of mgmt have visions

    Inconvénients

    Performance system need to improve on how each is graded. Paid mthly.

    Continuer à lire
    AccessHQ2017-09-25
21 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer