Avis sur 01 Synergy | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur 01 Synergy

Mis à jour le 19 mars 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

17 avis trouvés

4.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
100%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. "One of the best and memorable experience of my life."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Content Writer à Ludhiana
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez 01 Synergy à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The environment at 01Synergy is very professional. All the employees are very motivating and supporting. In the early days of joining every employee of 01Synergy ranging from the manager to HR helped me a lot. All of them are very supportive and ready to help whenever required.

    Inconvénients

    I did not find one till date.

    01 Synergy2019-03-20
  2. "Nice working with 01Synergy"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Web Developer à Ludhiana
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez 01 Synergy à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I have been working with 01synergy team from last 4 years and what can i say, its like a home working with the management and my co-employees. Friendly environment.

    Inconvénients

    Right now, i don't have any cons in my mind. Just wanna say all the best to the management for the company.

    Conseils à la direction

    I suggest our company management add more public holidays for the employees. Otherwise everything is fine especially the environment.

    01 Synergy2019-01-09
  3. "Great Company! Great Team!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Web Developer à Ludhiana
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez 01 Synergy à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I am an expert PHP professional and working with 01synergy since October, 2017. I like working with the 01s team. Management here is very cool and supportive. I always recommend others to join this company to start their career as a fresher.

    Inconvénients

    Cons are always there if diverse people are working as a team. But otherwise, no hard feeling with anybody in this company. Thanks

    Conseils à la direction

    Hello management, just need to stay cool, i like you guys are understanding and supporting your employees well!

    01 Synergy2019-01-09
  4. "Great Experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Web Developer à Ludhiana
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez 01 Synergy à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    01 synergy has great working environment, all employees work together as a team. They always provide opportunities to learn new technologies. I had a great working experience at here.

    Inconvénients

    No cons at this time.

    Conseils à la direction

    We can Have More Transparency in Process!!

    01 Synergy2019-01-09
  5. "Good Experience till now"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Web Developer à Ludhiana
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez 01 Synergy à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    All the employees are very supportive in this company. There is the flexibility of working hours which is really appreciated.

    Inconvénients

    Overall this company is good in Ludhiana. I enjoyed each and every moment in this company. They have good space for working but they have small pantry area. Otherwise all good... 😊

    Conseils à la direction

    They may encourage some recreational activities for the relaxation of an employee and need more transparency between hierarchies , that's it! 👍

    01 Synergy2019-01-09
  6. "Nice Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Web Developer à Ludhiana

      Je travaille chez 01 Synergy à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

      Avantages

      1. Flexible Timings 2. Weekend Off

      Inconvénients

      1. Long Working Hours 2. Pantry is very small

      01 Synergy2019-01-09
    • "Good Experience at the company"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Business Analyst à Ludhiana
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez 01 Synergy à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Good Environment, Maintained Good Work Culture, Flexible working hours

      Inconvénients

      There are always some cons at every place, but this company always works on their cons to turn them in pros.

      01 Synergy2018-12-24
    • "I like working with this company"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Office Manager à Ludhiana
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez 01 Synergy à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

      Avantages

      Good, Friendly & Learning Environment.

      Inconvénients

      from my side, nothing is fine...

      Conseils à la direction

      must include creative activities & parties for fun.

      01 Synergy2018-12-24
    • "Always true to their commitments"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Ludhiana
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez 01 Synergy à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Inspite of being very much professional, they have flexible working environment. The management is cooperative and supportive. When talking about work they emphasis on quality than quantity.

      Inconvénients

      They are not as such big flaws but one is the need of large pantry. The current is although good but not that much spacious.

      Conseils à la direction

      They may encourage some recreational activities for the relaxation of an employee.

      01 Synergy2018-12-24
    • "Good work environment"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Hybrid App Developer à Ludhiana
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez 01 Synergy à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

      Avantages

      One of the best IT company in Ludhiana. Employees and Management is very much supportive and have found very good environment here.

      Inconvénients

      i have been working with this company, 01synergy, from past 10 months and have found no cons till this date.

      Conseils à la direction

      need more transparency between hierarchies , that's it!

      01 Synergy2018-12-24
    17 avis trouvés