Avis de Customer Service chez phs Group | Glassdoor.ca

Avis de : Customer Service chez phs Group

Mis à jour le 1 mai 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4 avis trouvés

2.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
23%
Recommander à un ami
phs Group CEO David Taylor-Smith
David Taylor-Smith
0 évaluations
  1. « Awful place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Representative à Caerphilly, Pays de Galles
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez phs Group à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    The staff are nice Free Lunch

    Inconvénients

    No Career Progression Low Pay Outdated management tactics

    Conseils à la direction

    Focus on the talent within the company & encourage employee career progression. Don't always rely on outside talent.

    phs Group2019-05-01

    Réponse de phs Group

    May 5, 2019People Team

    Hello, thanks for leaving a review. I have forwarded your review directly to the senior management team. Over the past few months we have put together a full talent plan at phs. Everyone is starting to see the benefit. We will always look internally for talent before we look externally.

  2. Utile (1)

    « Customer Service« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service à Caerphilly, Pays de Galles
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Free Lunch Convenient 9-5 Mon-Fri Overtime offered regularly

    Inconvénients

    Far to Much Expected for such a low salary. Unable to do job properly as walls are put up. Management Make it up as they go along and pluck random "new processes" out of thin air and then complain when un trialled processes rolled out across 60+ people go wrong. Management don't listen to staff who ultimately know what they are doing Treated like naughty school children

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to the people doing the job, We know what we are talking about. Pay a fair wage for the volume and variation of work dealt with.

    phs Group2018-05-23

    Réponse de phs Group

    May 24, 2018Mark - phs team

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's disappointing to hear about your experience, we'll make sure to pass all of your comments on as we value and consider feedback we are given. Thank you again.

  3. Utile (1)

    « Great Employer« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative à Caerphilly, Pays de Galles
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Listen to their employees and consult with them before making changes. Lots of positive changes happening. The people make this business and there is a good work/life balance. Lots of opportunities if you want to progress. Interesting business to work for.

    Inconvénients

    Lots of changes to senior management which impacts on consistancy.

    phs Group2018-02-15

    Réponse de phs Group

    April 18, 2018Mark - phs team

    Thanks for your outstanding review. We’re so glad to see you have a great list of ‘Pros’. We agree our people make our business and glad to hear you have a good work/ life balance which is important to us. We are also pleased to hear you feel there are lots of opportunities for progress. ...

    Dérouler
  4. Utile (2)

    « No much better than a call centre« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service à Caerphilly, Pays de Galles
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez phs Group à

    Avantages

    Monday to Friday and food is free

    Inconvénients

    Micromanaged, goal posts are constantly moved, Training is non existent and if you are male you will join 62 females from 65 staff

    phs Group2016-10-29
4 avis trouvés