Avis sur networx recruitment | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur networx recruitment

Mis à jour le juil. 19, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

22 avis trouvés

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
97%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
networx recruitment CEO Andy Pierson
Andy Pierson
3 évaluations
  1. « Good Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Designer à Leeds, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez networx recruitment à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    nice view and lovely people

    Inconvénients

    far from city center (Leeds)

    networx recruitment2019-07-19
  2. « My review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez networx recruitment à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Family oriented, nice office, great benefits, pretty much anything you could ask for.

    Inconvénients

    There was many cons. They were quick to judge and to use anything and everything against you true or not to let you go if they were ready to let you go. It didn't really matter your performance because when I was there I was one of the top employees in production and still let me go for false accusations. The company may be different now but the manager who was running it was very rude to his employees and very not... like you would expect in a business setting

    Dérouler
    networx recruitment2017-10-31

    Réponse de networx recruitment

    November 6, 2017Manager

    We are not sure if the review you have done is for the right networx? We question this as we do not have a "Production team", we are based in the UK and if you did work for networx and you were the top employee we certainly would have wanted to keep you.

  3. Utile (1)

    « Great people, great rewards, great company! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales à Otley, Yorkshire and the Humber, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez networx recruitment à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I thoroughly enjoyed my years with networx. 1) People are great - lots of talented and knowledgeable people 2) strong portfolio of good clients and brands 3) Solid operational model 4) flexible and adaptable to the changing needs of employees (personal and professional) 5) fantastic benefits and pay - really reward their people 6) great fun culture - work hard, play hard 7) you are surrounded by people who want... the same things - the recruitment process is robust to choose the right people. As I say, I really enjoyed my time with networx and only left for personal reasons and changes in circumstances.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Not a con as such, just a reality of the situation. To get great results, you must put the work in. It's a sales target environment and therefore it's relentless. You work hard, you'll succeed and be an employee for life. If you don't, it's simple, you won't succeed and you'll fail quickly.

    Conseils à la direction

    None as the business model works well. Great work, keep it up. Thank you :)

    networx recruitment2017-07-12
  4. « Good Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    CRM 

    J'ai travaillé chez networx recruitment à plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Friendly team, flexible working. Good product and value their customers

    Inconvénients

    Based from Leeds so London weighting to salaries is not considered.

    networx recruitment2017-05-09
  5. « Sales Executive »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez networx recruitment à temps plein

    Avantages

    Everything....the emviroment, the bonuses, and benefits

    Inconvénients

    I didn't find them sooner

    networx recruitment2017-04-06
  6. « Great Place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     à Otley, Yorkshire and the Humber, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez networx recruitment à depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great office environment and very supportive teams.

    Inconvénients

    Very few and nothing major, but to be honest you get them everywhere you go.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing.

    networx recruitment2016-09-05
  7. Utile (2)

    « Senior Client Relations Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Client Relations Manager à Plymouth, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez networx recruitment à temps plein

    Avantages

    Working from home offers a great work life balance and you get rewarded for your efforts fairly.

    Inconvénients

    Working from home requires a huge amount of self discipline and you have to be extremely self motivated.

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't always act on impulse

    networx recruitment2016-05-12
  8. Utile (1)

    « Where do I start...... »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez networx recruitment à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great working atmosphere, plenty of laughs but equally a brilliant work ethic from all. I personally feel like a valued and respected member of the team. Management are approachable and are very aware that the work life balance is important to everyone, they do their very best to accommodate individual situations.

    Inconvénients

    Communication between departments needs work.

    Conseils à la direction

    Communication should be addressed but apart from that, keep on keeping on!!!.

    networx recruitment2016-04-30
  9. Utile (1)

    « I love my job! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - CRM 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez networx recruitment à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I have worked for this company for a number of years and i really love working for them. My job is hard work and i am always busy but i enjoy it. They have really great products and services and one of the things i enjoy most is delivering real benefit to the clients that i work with. The technology we provide is one of the best out there in terms of candidate experience and flexibility and the customer support... we provide is excellent. When it come to our recruitment and candidate attraction services we genuinely can provide real cost and efficiency improvements to our clients and i have many very happy customers. I love the fact that we constantly evolve our service to take account of the latest trends. The directors and management in the business are passionate about their company and treat their staff with respect. The team i work with are experienced and work really well together to provide the best service possible. This is one sales role where i truly believe in what i am selling and know that we give the clients exactly what we say!

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    As mentioned the work load can be high and clients can be demanding but this is not really the fault of the company and is partly because we go out of our way to provide the best service possible. Working from home can be tough on occasions and you need to be self motivated but once you are used to it i find i am more productive working from home and have the benefits not having to travel to and office everyday... before and after meetings etc..

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work growing the company and innovating recruitment!

    networx recruitment2016-04-18

    Réponse de networx recruitment

    April 21, 2016Manager

    We are really pleased that you are happy in your role, we strive to achieve job satisfaction for everyone. We can't always please everyone, but we try to achieve success and an environment that everyone is happy with. "Happy employees, happy life"

  10. Utile (1)

    « CRM »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Client Relations Manager à Leeds, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez networx recruitment à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Good work / life balance

    Inconvénients

    Can not think of any

    networx recruitment2016-04-18
22 avis trouvés