Avis sur inVentiv Clinical | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur inVentiv Clinical

Mis à jour le avr. 5, 2017

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.1
50%
Recommandent à un ami
inVentiv Clinical CEO Alistair Macdonald (no image)
Alistair Macdonald
0 évaluations
  1. « Great! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Manager Clinical Monitoring à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez inVentiv Clinical à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Positive work environment, workload is high, praised regularly Fairly flexible but could improve Recruitment of staff has been challenging and so people have been over allocated

    Inconvénients

    Lack of benefits, pay could be better Lack of benefits, pay could be better Lack of benefits, pay could be better Lack of benefits, pay could be better Lack of benefits, pay could be better Lack of benefits, pay could be better

    Conseils à la direction

    Make Inventiv a great place to work, offer the benefits our competition offers

    inVentiv Clinical2017-04-06
  2. « Project Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Project Manager à Varsovie
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez inVentiv Clinical à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Intensively growing, lots of opportunities

    Inconvénients

    Average salary and bonus, continuous changes in structure and proceses

    inVentiv Clinical2017-03-28
  3. « Large company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Statistical Programmer 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez inVentiv Clinical à temps plein

    Avantages

    Some of your coworkers will be nice.

    Inconvénients

    Fight for your salary up front. The recruiter misrepresented that large raises and bonuses were common in the department that I joined, but I found out after being hired that they were not common. High demands common with a CRO. Difficulty communicating about tasks with coworkers at times.

    Conseils à la direction

    Try to work on process improvements.

    inVentiv Clinical2017-03-13
  4. « CRA »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Clinical Research Associate 

    J'ai travaillé chez inVentiv Clinical à temps plein

    Avantages

    Friendly people, causal! Fair compensations and benefits.

    Inconvénients

    I don't have any. I liked it.

    inVentiv Clinical2017-02-02
  5. « it was pretty good.... »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez inVentiv Clinical à temps plein

    Avantages

    They were really great about recognizing and rewarding my effort. My immediate management, for the most part, were really good.

    Inconvénients

    it probably could be run better from a financial perspective

    inVentiv Clinical2017-02-03
  6. « Senior Clinical Research Associate »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez inVentiv Clinical à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Immediate management great in Strategic Resourcing

    Inconvénients

    Condensing internal staff of employees

    Conseils à la direction

    Follow hiring advice about mobility within company

    inVentiv Clinical2017-01-30
  7. « Professional Sales Rep »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     à Saint Louis, MO
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez inVentiv Clinical à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great leadership, flexibility, organized company. Leadership listens to employees.

    Inconvénients

    Limited to constraints of the client

    inVentiv Clinical2017-01-14
  8. « So far so good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez inVentiv Clinical à

    Avantages

    I like being dedicated to one sponsor. The company seems to promote work/life balance. Management is understanding.

    Inconvénients

    Health benefits are not the greatest, but I am single and healthy, so it works for me.

    inVentiv Clinical2016-10-03
  9. « Valued employees »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Medical Analyst à Airoli

    J'ai travaillé chez inVentiv Clinical à

    Avantages

    IKS is employee friendly organization Great place to work Good team Workplace n infrastructure Employee benefits

    Inconvénients

    Work life balance Shift allowance supportive manager

    Conseils à la direction

    No bellcurve rating

    inVentiv Clinical2016-06-26
  10. « Brief »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez inVentiv Clinical à

    Avantages

    Good company to work for.

    Inconvénients

    N/A, none noted, worth mentioning, at this point in time.

    inVentiv Clinical2016-04-18
38 avis trouvés