Avis de Sales Associate chez belairdirect | Glassdoor.ca

Avis de : Sales Associate chez belairdirect

Mis à jour le 25 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
60%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
belairdirect CEO Charles Brindamour (no image)
Charles Brindamour
2 évaluations
  1. « Sales Associate »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Associate à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez belairdirect à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    You're best to look elsewhere, as most Sales Associates have and continue to do.

    Inconvénients

    Everything revolves around the sales target. You are nothing more than a number.

    belairdirect2019-07-25

    Réponse de belairdirect

    August 2, 2019Communications

    Hi! We value every person who works at belairdirect and are committed to providing our employees with the support they need to succeed. Please reach out to your manager or HR Consultant if you have any questions or suggestions! We’d love to build belairdirect’s future with you on board.

    Continuer à lire
  2. Utile (2)

    « Amazing place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Associate à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez belairdirect à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Everyone in the office is very upbeat and friendly. There is no micromanaging and the company truly cares about how we feel and what we want to change

    Inconvénients

    There is a lot of change, this isn’t necessarily a con for me but could be for someone else

    belairdirect2018-12-06

    Réponse de belairdirect

    December 7, 2018Communications

    Thank you for your review! You’re right, we do our best to provide a great, respectful and fun working environment. We care a lot about our employees and listen to what they have to say. And yes, today's world is changing fast, but we’ll always take the time to ensure employees have the right tools to adapt.

    Continuer à lire
  3. « The best place to start in the insurance field »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Associate à North York, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez belairdirect à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The people. Mot friendly and supportive environment. The office is recently renovated and is very stylish. The benefits are second to none at Belairdirect.

    Inconvénients

    Compensation is good but not great.

    Continuer à lire
    belairdirect2018-09-04
  4. « Sales Associate »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Associate à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez belairdirect à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    You don't need to take your job home. People in your department are generally young/new graduates

    Inconvénients

    Performance is based on how long you're on the phone, average not ready, sales volume

    belairdirect2017-10-19
  5. Utile (2)

    « High workload »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales and Customer Service Associate à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez belairdirect à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good benefits, great social events, lots of food and candy!

    Inconvénients

    The pay is less compared to same positions with other employers in the industry. Extremely sales driven, constant reviews and expected to put in writing how you contribute to the company's profitable growth. At the beginning and during training they tell you focus should be on customer service but once on the floor, you realize they make sales the priority, so its very deceiving. Poor work/life balance

    Continuer à lire
    belairdirect2014-05-18
  6. Utile (1)

    « Great company culture, but few opportunities to move up after first year!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales and Customer Service Associate à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez belairdirect à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Lots of young fun outgoing ppl work here.

    Inconvénients

    It pays one of the least in the Property and Casualty Insurance industry.

    Continuer à lire
    belairdirect2012-12-07
6 avis trouvés