Avis sur athenahealth | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur athenahealth

Mis à jour le nov. 10, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.2
50%
Recommandent à un ami
52%
Approuvent le PDG
athenahealth CEO Bob Segert
Bob Segert
59 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « bon job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Technicien Support Helpdesk à Montréal, QC

    Je travaille chez athenahealth à temps plein

    Avantages

    carte opus remboursé, possibilité de carrière 50 % ,

    Inconvénients

    trop de diversité , mal organisé, pas de formation

    Conseils à la direction

    possibilité de carrière 50 % ,

    athenahealth2017-12-14
  2. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez athenahealth à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Fast paced environment with lot of challenges! You will do well if you are up for the challenges. Great culture!

    Inconvénients

    Ambiguity and changing leadership teams

    athenahealth2018-03-23
  3. « Belfast location »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Manager à Belfast, ME
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez athenahealth à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Competitive pay for the area

    Inconvénients

    So much change, but that seems to be improving going into 2020! Belfast location doesn't feel as respected as the Watertown, Massachusetts location.

    athenahealth2019-11-08
  4. « Great company to work for! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Associate à Watertown, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez athenahealth à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    athenahealth is a mission driven company that has great people and great career growth opportunities.

    Inconvénients

    I haven't experienced any cons working at athenahealth!

    athenahealth2019-11-06
  5. « Great company, great product, great people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Director of Account Management à Watertown, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez athenahealth à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Some of the smartest, most engaged people I've ever worked with. The company invested in ensuring employees were happy and engaged. In return, they asked a lot in terms of time commitment but it was fun doing it.

    Inconvénients

    Too much travel and too many weekends working caused me to leave, but I truly miss the culture and the people. I just needed to get more time with my family.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep investing in the people.

    athenahealth2019-10-31
  6. « awesome culture, great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Watertown, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez athenahealth à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    athenahealth has never been more focused or better positioned for success. New leadership team is extremely qualified and cares about the greater mission that we're all here to achieve. i love coming to work everyday because there is a great energy and spirit among the employees that is contagious. i am driven to do my very best work, because my coworkers are smart and push me to think outside the box. i love... working for a company that has a bigger vision in mind and is doing work that really matters. the watertown campus is awesome, very cool meeting spaces, dining options, and working stations. commuting options (shuttles, etc) are also very handy when i need to use them.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I really can't think of any. I love what I do and where I work and I feel really lucky to be an athenista.

    Conseils à la direction

    continue to keep the company focused and engaging the employees!

    athenahealth2019-10-27
  7. « Some remnants of a great culture remain, but they are few and far between »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Project Manager 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez athenahealth à temps plein

    Avantages

    For years, athena had an excellent focus on sustained culture for years. While that ended two years ago, there are still a number of people and cultural institutions remaining.

    Inconvénients

    The leadership of the company doesn't care about anything other than profitability of the organization. If they can do that by improving the business, they will. If they can do that by not backfilling necessary roles, they will.

    athenahealth2019-11-10
  8. « Good work-life balance »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez athenahealth à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    > Good place to learn new stuffs. > Good work-life balance

    Inconvénients

    > No proper promotions in place

    athenahealth2019-10-25
  9. « Senior data analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Chennai

    J'ai travaillé chez athenahealth à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Very good place to work

    Inconvénients

    Politics, low increment, biased management

    athenahealth2019-11-08
  10. « 3+ years at athena »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Senior Associate - Projects 

    Je travaille chez athenahealth à temps plein

    Avantages

    a pro is the ability to work from home

    Inconvénients

    the management is very disorganized

    athenahealth2019-10-24
1078 avis trouvés