Avis sur albelli | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur albelli

Mis à jour le 12 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

54 avis trouvés

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
86%
Recommander à un ami
93%
Approuvent le PDG
albelli CEO Tristan Money
Tristan Money
38 évaluations
  1. Utile (4)

    « albelli« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez albelli à temps plein

    Avantages

    relaxed culture, tasty lunch, compensate transport expanses

    Inconvénients

    top management, walls between teams

    albelli2017-08-26
  2. Utile (4)

    « A good company to work for« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Solutions Architect à Amsterdam
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    I have been working at albelli temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    Healthy technical culture. A proper mix of business focus and technical considerations. Nice, friendly colleagues and positive atmosphere overall. Team rotations are possible for those who wants to switch to another technology.

    Inconvénients

    I can't really name any drawbacks so far. Well, a better coffee, maybe?

    albelli2017-07-01
  3. Utile (6)

    « One of the best employers« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez albelli à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great colleagues, international environment, result-driven culture, continuously improving itself, excellent lunch, top-notch location (next to Amsterdam Central Station), good secondary benefits, good salary, growing company, work hard play hard mentality, Albelli break (2 months vacation after 5 years of service).

    Inconvénients

    Trying to focus on too much at the same time. Limited career growth opportunity. Very little office space, so too many people are cramped in a big noisy open office. Meeting culture (though that's getting way better). Siloed organizational structure causing trouble with communication.

    Conseils à la direction

    The management team understands what challenges Albelli is facing and directs the organization in the right way to fix them. Therefore, over the past year, we have seen a declining meeting culture, more focus on a limited number of projects (so the quality of projects increases) and improved collaboration between siloed departments. Management should continue with these improvements, it's making Albelli an even better...

    Dérouler
    albelli2017-04-04
  4. Utile (4)

    « Scrum Master/ Team lead editor teams« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Scrum Master/Team Lead Editor Team à Amsterdam
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez albelli à depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Awesome location, people & culture and delivering very nice, memorable and emotional photo products! High quality standards, working hard, but also time to party and celebrate our successes!

    Inconvénients

    Not to much at this point none....

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work, being transparent and motivating us!

    albelli2017-03-20
  5. Utile (5)

    « Great place to work with involved colleagues« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez albelli à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    working at albelli means working at agreat location in Amsterdam, in a friendly informal environment where I learn a lot from my colleagues with internal demo's and presentations. All people working for albelli are dedicated to the customer experience and work really hard to maintain a world-class ecommerce platform. Next to that, albelli offers great benefits and great parties for their employees

    Inconvénients

    Work in a fast changing environment can be a challenge, involving many meetings. The open floor plan can be a bit noisy sometimes

    Conseils à la direction

    More alignment between teams, more crossteam collaboration (specially within IT)

    albelli2017-03-15
  6. Utile (5)

    « Proud to be a brick in this great project!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Graphic Designer à Amsterdam
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    I have been working at albelli temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    In Albelli you can feel the positive energy every day, sharing your ideas with amazing team in a dynamic, smiling and creative environment. Be part of Albelli means to take care of people’s memories in a beautiful way. The first step to be a great company is to have happy employees.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing for now. I really hope it will remain so! ;-)

    albelli2017-03-13
  7. Utile (3)

    « 6 years and counting« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Product Owner à Amsterdam
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez albelli à temps partiel depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    * Great, smart colleagues * Nice working atmosphere and lunch * Awesome office location (2 min. walking from Amsterdam Central Station) - great for lunch walks

    Inconvénients

    * You tend to stick around a lot longer than you thought upfront :) * I cannot remember the names of all employees anymore

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep fixing the basics to continue to grow!

    albelli2017-03-16
  8. Utile (5)

    « Working at Albelli« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - User Experience Designer à Amsterdam
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez albelli à

    Avantages

    - I get a lot of freedom to do the work the way I find it fitting - I feel empowered to make decisions about topics that involve my specialism - Fun and keeping energy high are important parts of the company culture

    Inconvénients

    I honestly can't think of cons to say about Albelli that's why I making a long sentence to comply to the 20 word minimum...

    albelli2017-03-08
  9. Utile (4)

    « Company in general« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Amsterdam
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    I have been working at albelli for less than a year

    Avantages

    Dynamic business where you can learn a lot, good life work balance, nice and healthy working environment. Company culture and values fit me

    Inconvénients

    I don't know yet what can be the future career opportunities within Albelli

    albelli2017-03-10
  10. Utile (4)

    « Dynamic, informal and fun working environment« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Care Manager à La Haye
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez albelli à

    Avantages

    Albelli has a very dynamic, informal and fun working environment, with extremely diverse and creative colleagues. There are many opportunities for learning and growth. They also have fun products that customers love. Being able to do something that makes people happy is the cherry on top of the cake.

    Inconvénients

    Because of the fast growth and the nature of the business the environment is subject to continuous change. For some this can be exciting! For others it can be intimidating.

    albelli2017-03-07
54 avis trouvés