Avis sur Worldwide Clinical Trials | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Worldwide Clinical Trials

Mis à jour le 2 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

141 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
75%
Recommandent à un ami
83%
Approuvent le PDG
Worldwide Clinical Trials CEO Neal R. Cutler, M.D.
Neal R. Cutler, M.D.
56 évaluations
  1. "Work Life Balance"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Worldwide Clinical Trials à temps plein

    Avantages

    I have been working at Worldwide Clinical Trials full-time since 2013. The best point for the company is the Flexible Work Schedule. A flexible schedule does not mean that employees can come and go at will. A flexible schedule policy spells out what the employer means by flexible hours.

    Inconvénients

    There is no annual face to face refreshing training provided. Very minimum new studies for my region that make the employees demotivated.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-06-03
  2. Utile (3)

    "Best Mid Size CRO"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior CRA à Raleigh, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Worldwide Clinical Trials à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    If you have worked with very large CROs and tired of metrics and nuisance then try working with Worldwide CRO.. Mid size CRO with a twist... Balanced workload, line managers are involved, senior leadership is approachable and executive team believe in open door communication.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing specific I can think of

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-16
  3. Utile (3)

    "Small company who invests in their people to ensure quality achievements"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Manager à Morrisville, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Worldwide Clinical Trials à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Benefits, Culture, Stability, Technology, Growth Opportunities

    Inconvénients

    Recruitment, None, None, None, None.

    Conseils à la direction

    You could definitely improve your recruitment department. Recruiters aren't responding to interested candidates in a timely manner and often times are not well informed of the position for which the candidate has applied in order to answer questions adequately.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-15
  4. Utile (1)

    "Big Things, Small Feel"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Lead CRA à Seattle, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Worldwide Clinical Trials à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Teamwork is dreamwork, I learned this phrase from a counterpart and truly believe it and feel that here! I've been with the Worldwide for just over a year but have been missing the small feel of a company like this. We are mighty though and can get things done.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes growing pains hurt but we we're working through them successfully.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-15
  5. "Professional and Friendly"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior CRA à Tampa, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Worldwide Clinical Trials à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I love working here at Worldwide Clinical Trials because my coworkers are all team players who are always friendly, professional and most of all dedicated to making the world of research better for future generations!

    Inconvénients

    Working remotely from home doesn't allow me to interact on more of a face to face basis; however, with Skype, I can communicate daily with my project team.

    Conseils à la direction

    An annual company party in the Tampa Bay area would be great!

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-16
  6. "Love working at Worldwide Clinical Trials"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director, Clinical Operations 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Worldwide Clinical Trials à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Authentic, dedicated, and client focused Executive leadership. People culture. Good systems. Seamless onboarding.

    Inconvénients

    I can't think of anything

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing. The people culture is evident and appreciated.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-15
  7. "Nottingham"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Nottingham, Angleterre
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Worldwide Clinical Trials à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    We do good work for a good cause, and there are some nice people around, some of whom really know their stuff.

    Inconvénients

    Salary is very low, and there are a few people who have been around for a long time who won't change their ways and that can be challenging. Office is either too cold or too hot and it's out in the middle of nowhere.

    Conseils à la direction

    Look around and question whether you really have the right people in the right job.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-08
  8. "Regulatory Affairs Mnanager"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Regulatory Affairs Manager à Belgrade
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Worldwide Clinical Trials à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great team, team spirit, the possibility of continuous improvement...

    Inconvénients

    Nobody is perfect ...

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-04-16
  9. "Strong Core Values"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Worldwide Clinical Trials à temps plein

      Avantages

      Very team oriented. Great people.

      Inconvénients

      Long hours can be required at times.

      Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-04-15
    • "Great company to grow with"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Finance à Morrisville, NC
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Worldwide Clinical Trials à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Good work life balance Strong benefits Flexible approach to hours and home based v office based

      Inconvénients

      Need to work on recruiting faster

      Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-03-22
    141 avis trouvés