Avis de Managing Dentist chez West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.ca

Avis de : Dentist (Managing Clinical Director) chez West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le 22 mars 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

5 avis trouvés

5.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
99%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Farhad Manavi
3 évaluations
  1. "Best corporate company to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Managing Dentist 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    In general you work as if it was your practice, nice staff, very nice practice and equipment. Pay is very good.

    Inconvénients

    Some times it takes to long to address your concerns.

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen a little bit more.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-22

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. If you bear with us during our company’s time of growth, we believe that our whole company ...

    Dérouler
  2. "Great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Managing Dentist à Menifee, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great salary/compensation. This company take care of their doctors and give us all the tools needed to succeed. Also they give you a place to work close to home.

    Inconvénients

    Not much to say. This company is by far the best one I have worked for. They really know how to take care of their staff.

    West Coast Dental2016-12-21

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    February 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

  3. Utile (2)

    "DDS"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Managing Dentist à Pomona, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein

    Avantages

    I have been working for west coast dental since October 2014. My experience in wcd has been very pleasant. Offices are state of the art, management team is very supportive.

    Inconvénients

    I don't have anything negative to say about wcd. My experience has bee a very positive one.

    West Coast Dental2015-08-24

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  4. "Great Work Oppertunity"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Managing Dentist à Torrance, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à

    Avantages

    Finding the right work place is a very essential factor to succeed. In my career as a dentist, I have worked with several companies. I was always looking for the right oppertunity to excel in my career. Success requires happiness and motivation, this gives postive energery and makes the work place a worderful environment for both employees and clients. In my career at West Coast Dental Of Torrance, I was given all the...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    So far I am very Pleased with the company.

    West Coast Dental2015-06-26

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

  5. Utile (3)

    "West Coast Dental stinks"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Managing Dentist à
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    experience with HMO/PPO insurances, managing people/staff

    Inconvénients

    extreme pressure of upgrading and producing must go along with shady business practices micromanaging from people without even a college degree

    Conseils à la direction

    stop being shady to employees and patients, it's going to catch up to you. give people a vacation now and then

    West Coast Dental2012-06-22

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

5 avis trouvés