Avis sur West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le Oct 14, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

254 avis trouvés

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
90%
Recommandent à un ami
96%
Approuvent le PDG
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
174 évaluations
  1. « I enjoy working at West Coast dental »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Growth, f/t hrs, training available

    Inconvénients

    Late evenings, more staff needed

    West Coast Dental2019-08-16

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    August 19, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  2. « Great company to work in! Executive teams help you develop yourself to the next level. Great place for job advancement. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Office Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Multiple offices. Flexibility, great Drs and team members.

    Inconvénients

    Offices can be short in staffing.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep challenging and motivating great loyal employees. Overall we will all succeed together.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-29

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    August 30, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are glad you are part of the West Coast Dental family. We will keep on striving to challenge and motivate great loyal employees, thank you again. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Réduire
  3. « Since I started here a couple months ago my experience has been great, my team is amazing and everyone helped me alot »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Registered Dental Assistant à Riverside, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great staff, great patients, benefits, very busy, hours aren't horrible

    Inconvénients

    Chaotic at times but manageable, sometimes communication gets lost and it gets stressful

    West Coast Dental2019-08-14

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    August 15, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are happy to have your be a part of the West Coast Dental family and want you to know that your priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Réduire
  4. « Good! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Specialty Benefits Coordinator à Riverside, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    A friendly caring atmosphere. Working close to home.

    Inconvénients

    Late hours on some days.

    Conseils à la direction

    More benefits for specialty treatment coordinators. Equality for compensation for Specialty Coordinators like General TCs.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-14

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    August 16, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are happy to have your be a part of the West Coast Dental family and want you to know that your priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Réduire
  5. « I like the office because they work together and when we need some instrument we get ask the team member to bring one. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    We work in a fast paste good patients

    Inconvénients

    Late hours and open on Saturday

    West Coast Dental2019-08-14

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    August 15, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We want you to know that your priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  6. « Good office »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - General Dentist à Riverside, CA
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein

    Avantages

    If you are a hardworking person, the right place to be

    Inconvénients

    A bit far from home

    West Coast Dental2019-08-14

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    August 15, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are glad your are part of the West Coast Dental family and want you to know that our priorities are your priorities. We are taking this feedback and constantly making changes in our growing company to allow every employee to thrive in their environment. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Réduire
  7. « Very welcoming, and professional office! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Environment is very friendly, and the doctor is here to help in what you need.

    Inconvénients

    It can get busy, but the staff pushes forward to meet patient needs.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-12

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    August 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you, your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your experience with us and that you are part of the West Coast Dental family. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  8. « Specialty Coordinator »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator à Hemet, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great upper management and resources to get the job done. The company is also coming up with new incentives to maximize production. It’s nice to be rewarded for reaching our goals.

    Inconvénients

    Short staffed at times, causes stress.

    Conseils à la direction

    Provide more learning opportunities. Also, please hold conference calls not during patient hours. Many times I’ve missed a call due to having to help a patient.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-08

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    August 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we appreciate your input. We would like to you to know that your priorities are our priorities and we are currently working hard to make sure all of our employees thrive in their work environment. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Réduire
  9. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assistant à Hemet, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Amazing work environment , and pay is well

    Inconvénients

    Operating hours and opened EVERY Saturday... no time for family.

    Conseils à la direction

    Close every other Saturday

    West Coast Dental2019-08-08

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    August 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. Your priorities are our priorities and we are listening to your feedback. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  10. « My experience at west coast dental has been great! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à

    Avantages

    The hours are great, my manager and staff are amazing.

    Inconvénients

    I am the closer every saturday and I wish I would be able to stay until 5 instead of leave when were done I always lose hours on Saturdays. That's the only negative.

    Conseils à la direction

    The only advice I think would be good is to give employees gift cards on their birthdays.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-08

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    August 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that we are listening to your feedback. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

254 avis trouvés