Avis sur West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le 7 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.5
90%
Recommandent à un ami
96%
Approuvent le PDG
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
177 évaluations
  1. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Management listens to ideas; they care about employees

    Inconvénients

    Needs to transition from small company mentality to enterprise mentality.

    West Coast Dental2019-11-04
  2. « Great working environment and team »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Principal Software Architect 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great working environment and team

    Inconvénients

    Lack of benefits are not up to the industry standards

    Conseils à la direction

    Improve healthcare and 401k benefits

    West Coast Dental2019-11-07
  3. « Awesome Workplace »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Administrative à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Awesome work environment. Friendly & caring peers.

    Inconvénients

    A lot of work but this means we are occupied throughout the day.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the awesome leadership.

    West Coast Dental2019-10-16
  4. « Great Company! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Corporate Employee à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The environment is always positive and uplifting. They offer many growth opportunities and competitive salaries, The owners truly care about their employees.

    Inconvénients

    Medical benefits are expensive especially if you have dependents.

    Conseils à la direction

    Management development and training, but they are working hard at changing that!

    West Coast Dental2019-10-14
  5. « An Amazing Growing Company with so much potential »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Associate à Artesia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Upper management is involved in the growth of each individual and they love to promote within. The company credo is SERV and you can see take effect in all offices and departments because upper management leads by example and the rest of the company follows.

    Inconvénients

    There no cons so far.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work!

    West Coast Dental2019-10-15
  6. « Current employee »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Orange, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    A lot of room for advancement

    Inconvénients

    Nothing bad to say

    Conseils à la direction

    Thank you for being involved

    West Coast Dental2019-09-26
  7. « Great DSO »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Management à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    (1) Shareholders and management believe in #SERV, (2) Business is dynamic and growing every day providing more an more opportunities, (3) Great people to work with, dynamic motivated and ambitious employees will do well here

    Inconvénients

    (1) Very challenging and changing environment (2) Demanding jobs that require you to be committed to your job, your office, your team, and the company

    Conseils à la direction

    Improve every day, just a little and in time we'll have improved a lot and ahead of our competitors and market.

    West Coast Dental2019-09-24
  8. « Good doctors. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Front Desk Receptionist à Baldwin Park, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company to work for, management really takes their time to train you.

    Inconvénients

    Long hours, long works days on Saturday

    West Coast Dental2019-09-10
  9. « SERV »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Ability to run the practice as our own. Ability to voice concerns and have them addressed in a timely manner. CEO and COO very involved not just a name or a picture.

    Inconvénients

    To many hoops to jump through at times . Department overlap where not needed.

    Conseils à la direction

    Stay true to SERV

    West Coast Dental2019-09-11
  10. « Best office ever »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Front Desk Receptionist à Monrovia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Since I started working here at this office it’s been an amazing learning experience with the dental community. The team here at this office is so friendly and helpful especially for a new person with a lot of what if questions . Overall loving my new job and I’m here to stay and grow .

    Inconvénients

    Nothing negative to say about this company

    Conseils à la direction

    Management at its finest

    West Coast Dental2019-09-09
258 avis trouvés