Avis sur Web Sparrows | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Web Sparrows

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

10 avis trouvés

5.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
100%
Recommander à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Jalaj Mathur
7 évaluations
  1. « Great Place to learn« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Web Sparrows à temps plein

      Avantages

      Nothing for now it will good to be part of this company

      Inconvénients

      Good place management were very helpful

      Web Sparrows2019-03-29
    • « New ideas can be implemented« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Web Sparrows à temps plein

      Avantages

      New ideas are implemented ; Management hears your views ; All the decisions are discussion based

      Inconvénients

      Process improvement is required at some places

      Web Sparrows2018-05-16
    • « Good Learning Environment« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Software Engineer à New Delhi
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Web Sparrows à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      Allowed to experiment. New technologies are promoted. Great Team work

      Inconvénients

      Office interiors need to be improved

      Web Sparrows2018-03-03
    • « Very good company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Web Sparrows à temps plein

      Avantages

      Hey,if you want to promote your website / app; get revenue from the internet; Websparrows is the best digital marketing consultant & strategist. He can help you to expand your business online .

      Inconvénients

      websparrows is very hard working digital marketing consultant.. Keep it up your good work..

      Web Sparrows2018-01-06
    • « Nice Company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Web Sparrows à temps plein

      Avantages

      Friendly Environment And Positive Response

      Inconvénients

      Nothing negative things is here

      Web Sparrows2017-12-07
    • « Best company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Web Sparrows à temps plein

      Avantages

      Very Coordinating Team & always give positive response

      Inconvénients

      No I am very happy to work with them

      Web Sparrows2017-12-07
    • « Great Place to Learn as well as Earn« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Business Analyst à Noida
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Web Sparrows à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Senior over here are always there to provide a helping hand

      Inconvénients

      Little more team working and passion is required to the employees

      Web Sparrows2017-10-30
    • « Nice Company To work« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Web Sparrows à temps plein

      Avantages

      1- Nice Envirement 2- Friendly Senior Support 3- Better Opportunity 4- A well-managed work envoirment and team of professionals.

      Inconvénients

      Quickly response if any issues are coming.I satisfied with this company work.

      Web Sparrows2017-09-12

      Réponse de Web Sparrows

      October 28, 2017Director

      Thanks for the review. Please feel free to reach out to the management in case you find that the work is becoming boring, and the environment is becoming monotonous.

    • « "It's my pleasure working with Web Sparrows"« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - UI Developer à Noida
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez Web Sparrows à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      I am glad to surround by passionate people having hunger to learn and explore. I never felt I am working from office, the environment and work culture are very pleasant. Senior Management is very supportive and reachable for help. Flexible working hours, great work culture. Friendly environment and helpful people.

      Inconvénients

      None so far that I have seen

      Conseils à la direction

      Nothing much, continue supporting the employees

      Web Sparrows2017-03-06

      Réponse de Web Sparrows

      October 28, 2017Director

      Thanks for the review. Please feel free to reach out to the management in case you find that the work is becoming boring, and the environment is becoming monotonous.

    • « Company with a great working environment« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Noida
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      J'ai travaillé chez Web Sparrows à plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      Startup Culture ; Great Working Environment ; Management Listens to you ; Chilled Out

      Inconvénients

      None as I could see

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep up the good work. The employees are dedicated because of your efforts to work as a family

      Web Sparrows2017-01-24

      Réponse de Web Sparrows

      October 28, 2017Director

      Thanks for the review. Please feel free to reach out to the management in case you find that the work is becoming boring, and the environment is becoming monotonous.

    10 avis trouvés