Avis sur Wausau Financial Systems | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Wausau Financial Systems

Mis à jour le 20 août 2018

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

37 avis trouvés

3.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
40%
Recommandent à un ami
89%
Approuvent le PDG
Wausau Financial Systems CEO Gary Cawthorne (no image)
Gary Cawthorne
18 évaluations
  1. « Lots to improve on »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Wausau, WI
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Wausau Financial Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Deluxe is a great company to be part of - however, WAUSAU is a different story. Good benefits Decent starting wage

    Inconvénients

    Management - lack of knowledge to help you grow in your role, therefore they cannot defend you when there are workplace bullies. Lots of workplace bullies that have been with the company for over a decade.

    Continuer à lire
    Wausau Financial Systems2018-08-20
  2. « Good place to start, management needed to learn how to promote »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Wausau Financial Systems à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    I loved to work here because I loved my customers. I also loved my coworkers for the most part. The option to work remote was great as well

    Inconvénients

    Management never gave the chance for people to grow, once you got into a position, there was never a chance to go up unless you went to another department. Reviews were limited on how much the company made so you were stuck on only getting a certain number no matter how well you performed. If sales did bad, you got a 3 out of 5. Since I left the company has been bought so this could have changed.

    Continuer à lire
    Wausau Financial Systems2018-02-14
  3. « Wausau Financial Systems »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Wausau Financial Systems à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great people to work with below management status.

    Inconvénients

    Management culture is cut-throat with mixed messages to subordinates. Most salary positions are excess of 50+ hours\week.

    Continuer à lire
    Wausau Financial Systems2018-02-15
  4. « Contradictory company now »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Wausau Financial Systems à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great people to work with. Good benefits

    Inconvénients

    Management constantly contradicting themselves. Some are untrustworthy.

    Wausau Financial Systems2017-02-01
  5. « Great company! Average Benefits »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Wausau Financial Systems à temps plein

    Avantages

    Wonderul company to work for. Great for independent self-starters. Never a dull moment.

    Inconvénients

    Disorganized. No room for advancement.

    Continuer à lire
    Wausau Financial Systems2016-08-26
  6. « Professional Services - Project Management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Wausau Financial Systems à temps plein

    Avantages

    Work from home in certain positions. Female orientated company

    Inconvénients

    Not customer focused, female orientated

    Wausau Financial Systems2016-08-13
  7. « Sr Account Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Senior Account Executive à Huntersville, NC
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Wausau Financial Systems à plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great people to work with there

    Inconvénients

    Very stressfull job but can make very good money

    Wausau Financial Systems2016-05-12
  8. « No Work-Life Balance »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Wausau Financial Systems à temps plein

    Avantages

    The pay is good and the vacation/PTO policy is excellent for those just starting out.

    Inconvénients

    The people here are worked and worked hard. Be prepared to give up any life you had outside of work. People are overworked and under appreciated. Raises are far and few between, so negotiate your salary upfront.

    Wausau Financial Systems2016-05-25
  9. « Data Entry Associate. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Data Entry Associate à Wausau, WI

    Je travaille chez Wausau Financial Systems à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Lots of vacation time. Mostly friendly people.

    Inconvénients

    Poor management. Poor communication. HR is too friendly with management and does not take anything seriously. Lack of work, 40 hours a week is now down to 35 and sometimes less. Not much room for advancement.

    Continuer à lire
    Wausau Financial Systems2016-04-12
  10. « Was a great place to work, now, not so much. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Wausau, WI
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Wausau Financial Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent team of people dedicated to doing their jobs well. Strong work ethic across the company. Very supportive of remote work and professional development.

    Inconvénients

    Deluxe acquisition has weakened management structure. Many vacant position not filled as employees leave which increases workload of already overburdened resources. Many mid-level management roles are now Deluxe folks who are not engaged in WAUSAU business and their WAUSAU reports. Poor training options for new employees. Lack of escalation channels with management changes. Deluxe does not understand WAUSAU's business model - Deluxe model does not mesh with WAUSAU's.

    Continuer à lire
    Wausau Financial Systems2016-04-08
37 avis trouvés