Avis sur Visa Inc. | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Visa Inc.

Mis à jour le 22 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2508 avis trouvés

3.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
65%
Recommandent à un ami
90%
Approuvent le PDG
Visa Inc. CEO Alfred F. Kelly, Jr.
Alfred F. Kelly, Jr.
450 évaluations
  1. "payroll specialist"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez Visa Inc. à temps plein

      Avantages

      a very good and free organization to work

      Inconvénients

      nothing is wrong with working for this company

      Visa Inc.2019-04-12

      Réponse de Visa Inc.

      April 22, 2019The Visa Team

      Glad you are enjoying your time with us! Thank you for your feedback.

    • "Associate Analyst on board to support ethnic groups in profession."

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Associate Analyst à San Francisco, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Visa Inc. à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

      Avantages

      Best benefits in caption of respect full applications are insensitive.

      Inconvénients

      Healthcare , money management , and vacation to travel.

      Conseils à la direction

      I can expect only a bi weekly pay out by the start date 6/26/2019. So , I interested in this week start time iCloud. 7/15/2019. Working at home to be with parents and family.

      Visa Inc.2019-07-15
    • Utile (1)

      "Great Place to have a meaningful carrer"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Director à Bangalore
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Visa Inc. à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      If you're starting your career or if you're climbing the corporate stairs towards mid-management, VISA should be your employer of choice.

      Inconvénients

      Make sure you have good relationships and you'll continue to do great in this company.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep doing what you do the best.

      Visa Inc.2019-06-30

      Réponse de Visa Inc.

      July 2, 2019The Visa Team

      Thank you for this positive review! We certainly aim to foster a culture at Visa where everyone has the opportunity to learn, grow and lead. It’s people like you that will continue to evolve our culture and help make Visa a great workplace.

    • "Industry leader. Interesting work."

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Director 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Visa Inc. à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      - the vast majority of colleagues are collaborative and competent, as the bad apples tend to be taken out fairly quickly - there are many interesting projects and new things to learn as payment technology and regulations are always changing - highly ethical company with strong principles; most senior execs can be trusted to do the right thing - competitive pay with market-beating stock price - one of the smartest...

      Dérouler

      Inconvénients

      - highly risk averse and consensus driven culture leading to slow decision making and execution as well as insufficient investments for the future - legacy tech infrastructure and tech org silos limit the ability to offer new products and services in market quickly - looming threats from national real-time payment networks and payment wallets in some markets

      Conseils à la direction

      Shift focus from managing the stock price to getting the company ready for disruption which may happen faster than we think

      Visa Inc.2019-06-26

      Réponse de Visa Inc.

      July 2, 2019The Visa Team

      Thank you for the positive review! It's an exciting time to be at the company and we’re happy to hear that you’re enjoying the projects you’re focused on. Visa is evolving its business along with the rapidly changing business environment. We agree that in order to keep pace with industry ...

      Dérouler
    • Utile (1)

      "Good leadership, excellent work ethics and nice culture."

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Implementation Analyst à Foster City, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Visa Inc. à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Flex Fridays we get to work half days for 3 months of the year. Stock plans and bonuses.

      Inconvénients

      Lots of work to do but I enjoy it

      Visa Inc.2019-06-21

      Réponse de Visa Inc.

      July 1, 2019The Visa Team

      Thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear you are enjoying your experience at Visa!

    • "PM"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Programmer Manager 

        J'ai travaillé chez Visa Inc. à temps plein

        Avantages

        Friendly team to work with across the business

        Inconvénients

        Politics can be restrictive depending on who you work for

        Visa Inc.2019-06-18
      • "X"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

          Je travaille chez Visa Inc. à temps plein

          Avantages

          Very challenging & rewarding work

          Inconvénients

          Too much work and not connected to customers

          Visa Inc.2019-06-14
        • "Positive"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à São Paulo, São Paulo
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif

          Je travaille chez Visa Inc. à temps partiel

          Avantages

          Great environment and amazing office

          Inconvénients

          Low Salary in comparison with others companies with the same size

          Visa Inc.2019-06-13

          Réponse de Visa Inc.

          June 17, 2019The Visa Team

          Thank you for the positive review! Glad to hear you're enjoying your experience at Visa. We are constantly evaluating benefits and compensation to make sure we are aggressive and competitive. Please feel free to reach out to your HR business partner directly so that your concerns ...

          Dérouler
        • "Talented colleagues and good work life balance"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Singapour
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          Je travaille chez Visa Inc. à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

          Avantages

          Reasonable number of annual leaves. Gym and good medical benefits Work with talented and motivated individuals. Everyone is treated with respect. Global brand.

          Inconvénients

          Due to its size, things are sometimes slow to move as you will need the usual multiple levels of approvals and gates.

          Conseils à la direction

          Make things move faster by allowing some approvals to be done at lower levels

          Visa Inc.2019-06-11

          Réponse de Visa Inc.

          June 27, 2019The Visa Team

          Thank you for sharing your thoughts and feedback with us.

        • "Great place to Work"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Business Development Analyst à Miami, FL
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          Je travaille chez Visa Inc. à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

          Avantages

          I've been at Visa 6 months and I've been impressed by how much Visa lets me balance my Work/life balance.

          Inconvénients

          It is a complex company, so you have to spend a lot of time learning the business of the company

          Visa Inc.2019-06-06

          Réponse de Visa Inc.

          June 10, 2019The Visa Team

          Thank you for your five star review! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your experience working at Visa.

        2508 avis trouvés