Avis de Analyst chez Visa Inc. | Glassdoor.ca

Avis de : Analyste chez Visa Inc.

Mis à jour le 31 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

194 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
79%
Recommandent à un ami
96%
Approuvent le PDG
Visa Inc. CEO Alfred F. Kelly, Jr.
Alfred F. Kelly, Jr.
36 évaluations
  1. Utile (3)

    « Analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Analyst à Vancouver, BC
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Visa Inc. à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great benefits and tuition package

    Inconvénients

    Slightly disorganised and processes slow

    Visa Inc.2017-12-18
  2. Utile (4)

    « Great place to start a career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Analyst à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Visa Inc. à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    -Big brand name, great for the resume -Dynamic industry and company -On-the-job training -Important work -Small office, easy to get to know others -Small teams, easy to manage

    Inconvénients

    -Culture does not promote growth as well as other companies -Some inefficiencies -Outdated reporting lines -Inflexible working arrangements

    Continuer à lire
    Visa Inc.2012-06-11
  3. « Senior System Analysts »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Systems Analyst à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Visa Inc. à temps plein

    Avantages

    Awesome env to work in Visa

    Inconvénients

    None as of now, all good

    Continuer à lire
    Visa Inc.2019-08-31

    Réponse de Visa Inc.

    September 2, 2019The Visa Team

    Glad to hear you are enjoying your experience at Visa. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

    Continuer à lire
  4. « A reasonable place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien intérimaire - Analyst 

    J'ai travaillé chez Visa Inc. à

    Avantages

    Reputation of being a global company

    Inconvénients

    Can be a bit boring sometimes. Need some more enthusiasm for doing things other than work

    Visa Inc.2019-08-29
  5. « Grateful for the opportunity to be working with Visa. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Lead Cybersecurity Analyst à Singapour
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Visa Inc. à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Pay and benefits, flex time, work-life integration.

    Inconvénients

    Archaic tools and processes at times but management is already sorting this out.

    Continuer à lire
    Visa Inc.2019-07-17
  6. « Standard Big Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Senior Analyst 

    Je travaille chez Visa Inc. à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Ethical leadership and committed to employee development

    Inconvénients

    Standard big company wasting of time and resources

    Visa Inc.2019-07-12

    Réponse de Visa Inc.

    July 25, 2019The Visa Team

    We’re proud of our executive team too! Thanks for your feedback. In order to keep pace with industry innovation, we must be agile so we’re committed to processes that will help everyone do their best work.

    Continuer à lire
  7. Utile (1)

    « Good leadership, excellent work ethics and nice culture. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Implementation Analyst à Foster City, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Visa Inc. à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flex Fridays we get to work half days for 3 months of the year. Stock plans and bonuses.

    Inconvénients

    Lots of work to do but I enjoy it

    Visa Inc.2019-06-21

    Réponse de Visa Inc.

    July 1, 2019The Visa Team

    Thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear you are enjoying your experience at Visa!

    Continuer à lire
  8. « Great place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Analyst à Miami, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Visa Inc. à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I've been at Visa 6 months and I've been impressed by how much Visa lets me balance my Work/life balance.

    Inconvénients

    It is a complex company, so you have to spend a lot of time learning the business of the company

    Visa Inc.2019-06-06

    Réponse de Visa Inc.

    June 10, 2019The Visa Team

    Thank you for your five star review! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your experience working at Visa.

    Continuer à lire
  9. « An excellent place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Ancien freelance - Data Analyst à Dubaï

    J'ai travaillé chez Visa Inc. à

    Avantages

    Highly innovative and extremely exposing

    Inconvénients

    Very tight schedules, almost overwhelming.

    Continuer à lire
    Visa Inc.2019-05-10
  10. Utile (4)

    « It was ok »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Systems Analyst à Foster City, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Visa Inc. à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Pay and benefits was good

    Inconvénients

    Too bureaucratic, too many mgrs

    Continuer à lire
    Visa Inc.2019-05-15

    Réponse de Visa Inc.

    May 20, 2019Director

    Very sorry to hear that you experienced challenges with management. Please know that each employee is greatly valued, and positive leadership matters to us. Please follow up with your former HR Business Partner so that your concerns can be heard.

    Continuer à lire
194 avis trouvés