Avis sur Venquis | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Venquis

Mis à jour le 23 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.7
93%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
Venquis CEO Steve Garner (no image)
Steve Garner
18 évaluations
  1. « Truly collaborative workplace environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruiter à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Venquis à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Great working culture everyone gives 100%. - Great Training and Mentoring system. - Opportunities to grow internally - Company wide trips - Supportive of goals and ambitions - Convenient location - Supportive environment. Everyone works together!

    Inconvénients

    Long working hours, though is to be expected in an industry where persistence is key. Work hard and you will reap rewards!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing. It's evidently a proven recipe.

    Venquis2019-10-23
  2. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Assistant à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Venquis à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Really friendly and professional working environment. There is lots of opportunities for growth and to be flexible.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of.

    Venquis2019-10-15
  3. « Collaborative Environment - Great Company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruiter à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Venquis à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Venquis is a great place to work for. From the first day I could see the supportive culture. It is a very mature place where you have the chance to prove yourself on your performance. The floor is very driven and everyone is works very well off one another.

    Inconvénients

    I would advise bring your own coffee ;)

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you`re doing!

    Venquis2019-10-09
  4. « An amazing restructure with a unique proposition - Sales & Delivery »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Client Solution Consultant à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Venquis à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - The UK Sales Director who bleeds positivity into his sales/delivery teams by really "leading by example" and constantly coaching and developing staff. - Personally speaking, having been here for almost 4.5 years I've seen the evolution of the Venquis "transformation" really positioning ourselves as not just a recruiter but a top partner across Change and Transformation and I (as have others) have learnt a lot... during this change. - New restructure which allows us to target ourselves on being focused on either two directions "Sales" or "Delivery" with a clear 180 specialised vision in providing our customers with the best possible service. Having seen the model gradually mature I'm noticing careers develop not just professionally but also financially. - if your looking for a company with a wealth of accounts and a proven model which allows you to target your career then look no further.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Change can be hard to achieve so be patient with some people

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to invest time into the restructure as it's a clear benefit.

    Venquis2019-09-03
  5. « Fast Paced Fun »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consultant à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Venquis à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Venquis is a friendly environment with a lot of different characters which makes it a fun place to work. The opportunities that are given to you are quite astonishing. Even during the 12 week academy period, which teaches you everything needed to get started within the recruitment world, you are handed roles to fill giving you the chance to make money straight away.

    Inconvénients

    Long hours are common but that is recruitment as a whole.

    Conseils à la direction

    Less hypocrisy about what KPI's should be stuck to. Dial outs and calls should always be high but not at the expense of results.

    Venquis2019-08-13
  6. « Excellent place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Recruiter à Bristol, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Venquis à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The culture is excellent, everyone is willing to help and there is always a buz in the office. The company is expanding and have excellent opportunities for staff to grow. The accadamy done by James is excellent I have been involved in sales for over 10 years and its the best training I've had. If you are looking for a place to stay busy, meet some great people, Learn a lot and earn a lot then this is the... one. I worked in the Bristol office with Scott as my manager who was excellent always there the help.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    No cons for me unfortunately my health took a turn and was not able to give my full energy to the company so I decided to step down but they were very supportive

    Venquis2019-07-29
  7. « Forward Thinking, Supportive, Collaborative and Fun! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Client Solutions Consultant à Bristol, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Venquis à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I joined the company just over 3 months ago as a complete newbie to the world of recruitment. The training academy is fantastic, it gives you all the tools you need but encourages you to interpret and utilise them in your own way. Venquis is one of the friendliest places I have been fortunate enough to work at. No question is silly, there are no wrong answers. Everyone is on board to help and wants you to be a... success! There are so many opportunities to really make your role your own, put in the work and you will see the results!

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    None from my side. If you are given the opportunity to become part of the team, take it!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Venquis2019-07-04
  8. « Brilliant place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Delivery Consultant à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Venquis à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The academy is great and sets you up with the tools required to succeed. The atmosphere and the culture is brilliant and was very easy to fit into (I joined around 3 months ago).

    Inconvénients

    None for me at all!

    Venquis2019-05-28
  9. « Bad company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Consultant 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Venquis à temps plein

    Avantages

    None - no one there who is good anymore,

    Inconvénients

    Management - awful across the board in sales and MD is a bully

    Conseils à la direction

    Go back to how the business

    Venquis2019-06-27
  10. « Family »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Venquis à temps plein

    Avantages

    Venquis was the best place I could have started my recruitment career, right from day one I was given the training, support and guidance to be successful. There are several strong and successful leaders in the company who will take time out of their day to give you whatever help you need to break down your barriers to being successful. Everyone in the company is working towards a communal goal, nobody is in... competition with anyone and everyone feels like they are a part of the journey to success that Venquis is on. You genuinely feel like the people you work alongside every single day are your friends both inside and outside the office For anyone thinking of joining Venquis, I would definitely recommend :))

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of :))

    Venquis2019-04-02
68 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer