Avis de Manager chez Ultimate Software | Glassdoor.ca

Avis de : Manager chez Ultimate Software

Mis à jour le Sep 14, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

145 avis trouvés

4.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
95%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
Ultimate Software CEO Scott Scherr
Scott Scherr
132 évaluations
  1. « Best Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Manager à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    "If you take care of your people, your people will take care of the company, simple as that". This is the best workplace environment I've ever had the honour to work for. Amazing People, Best Product, and unbelievable leadership team.

    Inconvénients

    none that I can think of

    Ultimate Software2019-04-30
  2. Utile (1)

    « Great place to work for! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer Manager à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Challenging and interesting work, great environment, good benefits, awesome teams to work with. It feels like you're surrounded by family, everyone works together towards common goals!

    Inconvénients

    None that I've seen so far. Everyone works together to make this a better place every day. Suggestions are welcome.

    Ultimate Software2017-06-19
  3. Utile (1)

    « Best Company to Work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Project Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à

    Avantages

    Work/Life Balance, support - they walk the talk - people first!

    Inconvénients

    I have worked at enough companies to know.....the con's at this company are not even work mentioning - they're minor

    Ultimate Software2017-04-03
  4. « It really is People First »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Extraordinary people and culture Great benefits and perks Virtual working is great for work-life balance

    Inconvénients

    I can't think of any

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Ultimate Software2017-03-13
  5. « Excellent Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Positive work environment Great team spirit Great health and benefits coverage

    Inconvénients

    There is no cons so far.

    Conseils à la direction

    Great Leadership

    Ultimate Software2017-02-08
  6. Utile (1)

    « It's true... this place is great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Applications Development Manager à Weston, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The people and overall vibe is truly great - and luckily not at all cult like! Folks are down to earth hard working smart peeps. So happy I landed here.

    Inconvénients

    Can be hard to coordinate across departmental silos, and I'd like more metrics to better manage with - but we're on the right path to get there.

    Ultimate Software2019-09-14
  7. Utile (1)

    « You have found an UltiPeep for Life »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager, Program Management à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I started at Ultimate Software in 2013 and have not had a regret since making the move. Ultimate is a place where you can distinguish yourself through hard work and always taking care of the customer. The flexibility is amazing and you get that level of trust day 1. I wish I used our unlimited PTO more, but I truly enjoy coming into work and collaborating with our peeps. The benefits are amazing and they really... care about your family and want to make sure you are happy.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    We have some busy time of the year which can be stressful, but this is an internal stress. Ultimate works to make our high volume periods (Year End) as easy as possible.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep hiring passionate leaders that want their team to be successful and have a big picture view of where to take the company to the next level.

    Ultimate Software2019-08-22
  8. « Manager @ Ultimate Software »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great Healthcare, Great family run business, huge 401k perk, unlimited PTO

    Inconvénients

    Would like to see them add childcare perk or benefit for gym memberships

    Ultimate Software2019-08-02
  9. « ULTIMATE SOFTWARE IS AWESOME! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great culture, benefits, pay and people! I hope I never have to look for another job. This is my home!

    Inconvénients

    Can't think of one negative thing!

    Ultimate Software2019-07-31
  10. « Great Place To Work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Delivery Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein

    Avantages

    Culture, development, leadership, benefits, growth

    Inconvénients

    There are no cons - it is truly a wonderful place to work

    Ultimate Software2019-07-30
145 avis trouvés