Avis sur Ultimate Software | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Ultimate Software

Mis à jour le 17 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1031 avis trouvés

4.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
92%
Recommandent à un ami
97%
Approuvent le PDG
Ultimate Software CEO Scott Scherr
Scott Scherr
892 évaluations
  1. Avis en vedette

    "Technical Consultant"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Consultant à Montréal, QC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I cannot rave enough about this company. IT really is a people first mentality. The job is challenging (but in a good way) and the peers and upper management are very supportive. Not to mention great benefits.

    Inconvénients

    I wish I had come to work here much sooner

    Conseils à la direction

    Push development to put in as much effort into developing tools for Canada as they do for the US.

    Ultimate Software2019-03-07
  2. "Good place to work if you love your work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Security Agent à Montréal, QC
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Multiple shifts available to apply for. Supervisor is supportive and help when in need

    Inconvénients

    Everything seems fine so far no cons.

    Conseils à la direction

    Good job keep going.

    Ultimate Software2019-05-29
  3. "Best Place to Work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Manager à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    "If you take care of your people, your people will take care of the company, simple as that". This is the best workplace environment I've ever had the honour to work for. Amazing People, Best Product, and unbelievable leadership team.

    Inconvénients

    none that I can think of

    Ultimate Software2019-04-30
  4. "My Ultimate and Final Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - People are very friendly and always willing to help - Management truly cares about their employees; 'people first' embedded in their thinking - Benefits are amazing! I have never been in a company that can top the benefits I am getting from Ultimate - Unlimited PTO; Free lunches/breakfast/snacks, etc; - PDIS trip to Disney/Universal - opportunity to learn cutting edge technology

    Inconvénients

    Could not think of any

    Conseils à la direction

    Please continue to do what you are all doing! :)

    Ultimate Software2019-03-25
  5. "Best employer, I've ever worked for..."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employee In Canada à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The leadership team has created such an amazing culture, that employees work together like a family to accomplish great result: - Best employee retention in the market - Amazing customer retention and satisfaction - Leading HCM software in the market

    Inconvénients

    Can't think of any right now... Really hoping everything will remain the same as we transition from public to private

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work...I feel truly blessed to be part of this organization!

    Ultimate Software2019-03-15

    Réponse de Ultimate Software

    March 18, 2019Talent Operations Specialist

    Thanks so much for taking the time to write US a review!

  6. "My "Ultimate" destination"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Quality Assurance Developer à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Culture - treats everyone as a family -- & everyone in the family has a say in what we do. Trust - everyone in the family is a trusted member and this trust holds the family together Freedom - no one monitors/manages you, managers here are well-wishers invested in employees. Exposure - one can work in the cutting-edge technologies

    Inconvénients

    Cons -- Haven't found anything yet...

    Conseils à la direction

    You are so much invested in your employees like family and be assured, the family will take care of you and the company !!

    Ultimate Software2019-03-12

    Réponse de Ultimate Software

    March 18, 2019Talent Operations Specialist

    So happy to hear that you enjoy our company culture! Thanks so much for taking the time to write US a review.

  7. Utile (1)

    "Truly a Blessing to Work for this Amazing Company!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Culture, people, benefits, work/life balance, resources and technology is on point.

    Inconvénients

    Please remember Canadian employment law is different than the US. Bit of a disconnect there at times.

    Conseils à la direction

    Amazing company and values but need to focus on Canada a bit more and ensure compensation and employee recognition is fair with Canadian employees as well.

    Ultimate Software2019-03-07
  8. Utile (1)

    "Truly a step above - best company I've ever been a part of from the Top down!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Scott Scherr & Viv Maza is what makes us truly unique - These people are so genuine and truly care about everyone that is part of our Ultimate Family. They have created an environment that people want to be a part of, want to make a difference because we can. We all share the same passion, we all understand our "WHY" behind what we do and how we do it and when you have a group of 5000 strong all striving for the...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Wish I would have come to Ultimate Software sooner, seriously, no con's to working here, amazing place, amazing people.

    Conseils à la direction

    Never change, love you all!

    Ultimate Software2019-03-06
  9. Utile (1)

    "Great on all fronts, very happy"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Test Engineer à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - My team are my best friends/family - Working on a product used by millions in production - Working on latest tech stack - Transferrable skills that I use in my side projects - Side projects encouraged by team members - Lots of celebrations, events, food, movie nights, parties - Lots of team building, outings, bonding opportunities - Flexible hours and remote work - Unlimited PTO - Good work life balance, busier...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    - Compensation is higher than smaller companies at least, but lower than big tech companies, which is what most people will compare it to - Promotion process can sometimes be stiff & somewhat bureaucratic - Inter-team collaboration is usually good but sometimes difficult

    Conseils à la direction

    Management has high approval ratings and continue to advocate for our people, while remaining serious about our business objectives.

    Ultimate Software2019-03-06
  10. "Great Place to Work At"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein

    Avantages

    Relaxed, friendly, amazing benefits and great comradery working at Ultimate.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing negative to say in my tenure so far.

    Ultimate Software2019-03-07
1031 avis trouvés