Avis sur Tiffany & Co. | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Tiffany & Co.

Mis à jour le sept. 16, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1054 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
56%
Recommandent à un ami
89%
Approuvent le PDG
Tiffany & Co. CEO Alessandro Bogliolo
Alessandro Bogliolo
89 évaluations
  1. « Sales professional »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Tiffany & Co. à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great pay Great opportunities to travel

    Inconvénients

    Retail hours hard to have a work life balance.

    Tiffany & Co.2018-09-21
  2. Utile (2)

    « Worst experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Tiffany & Co. à temps partiel

    Avantages

    I can't think of any.

    Inconvénients

    Disgusting work environment Managers are really mean to you and they're never on the same page, so you get told what to do by 3 different people in 3 different ways.

    Continuer à lire
    Tiffany & Co.2018-10-10
  3. « Sales »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Tiffany & Co. à temps plein

    Avantages

    Very good pay and benefits

    Inconvénients

    Very competitive and high work load

    Tiffany & Co.2018-07-25
  4. « Overall good experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Operation 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Tiffany & Co. à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Good pay and good discounts

    Inconvénients

    Was paid part- time but worked full- time with out the benefits

    Tiffany & Co.2018-07-14
  5. « Sales Professional »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Tiffany & Co. à temps plein

    Avantages

    Beautiful jewelry and good pay

    Inconvénients

    Rigid rules and regulations.

    Tiffany & Co.2018-07-04
  6. Utile (1)

    « seasonal operations professional »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Tiffany & Co. à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Nice working environment, my co-workers were very lovely to work with

    Inconvénients

    Training was not very thorough most likely because I was a seasonal employee, a lot of employee turnover among the permanent staff

    Continuer à lire
    Tiffany & Co.2018-06-13
  7. « Good, Safe Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Tiffany & Co. à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Work hard, be flexible, be accountable and you'll do well. Overall strong team Good benefits, annual reviews, open door policy and management is amenable to conversations about concerns and feedback Good pay, good benefits Lots of opportunity to try on new tasks and responsibilities, to lead and improve

    Inconvénients

    Operations department is pulled into almost every area to cover and support -- but when operations needs more support (ie: man power), it can be disregarded. Rude clients but there are always rude clients. Retail hours to support stores Diversity is desperately lacking in management

    Continuer à lire
    Tiffany & Co.2018-05-24
  8. « CVM »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Tiffany & Co. à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great courses, friendly people and varied experiences

    Inconvénients

    limited progression within the company. Minimal feedback

    Continuer à lire
    Tiffany & Co.2018-05-10
  9. Utile (1)

    « Tiffany & Co. Sales »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Tiffany & Co. à temps partiel plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The pay is amazing, great employment perks and commission. Management is wonderful and always willing to help employee's reach their goals.

    Inconvénients

    The issues within the sales associates, stealing sales and alot of internal gossip.

    Tiffany & Co.2018-03-05
  10. « Seasonal Sales Professional »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Seasonal Sales Professional à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Tiffany & Co. à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    One of the best retail jobs I have ever had. Tiffany & Co. management takes the time to actually train staff. You are never left not knowing what to do and embarrassed. Co-workers are happy to help out when its needed. I did not have a hard time fitting in here.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes co-workers can be sassy. But this is expected working in a top name store on Bloor St.. If you can't handle the heat of meeting sales goals or competing with your peers, than this isn't the position for you.

    Continuer à lire
    Tiffany & Co.2018-01-05
1054 avis trouvés