Avis sur Tiffany & Co. | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Tiffany & Co.

Mis à jour le 13 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1022 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
60%
Recommander à un ami
95%
Approuvent le PDG
Tiffany & Co. CEO Alessandro Bogliolo
Alessandro Bogliolo
78 évaluations
  1. Utile (2)

    « Worst experience« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Tiffany & Co. à temps partiel

      Avantages

      I can't think of any.

      Inconvénients

      Disgusting work environment Managers are really mean to you and they're never on the same page, so you get told what to do by 3 different people in 3 different ways.

      Conseils à la direction

      Learn to be nicer and not judge people

      Tiffany & Co.2018-10-10
    • « Sales« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez Tiffany & Co. à temps plein

        Avantages

        Very good pay and benefits

        Inconvénients

        Very competitive and high work load

        Tiffany & Co.2018-07-25
      • « Overall good experience« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Operation 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Tiffany & Co. à temps partiel

        Avantages

        Good pay and good discounts

        Inconvénients

        Was paid part- time but worked full- time with out the benefits

        Tiffany & Co.2018-07-14
      • « Sales Professional« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

          J'ai travaillé chez Tiffany & Co. à temps plein

          Avantages

          Beautiful jewelry and good pay

          Inconvénients

          Rigid rules and regulations.

          Tiffany & Co.2018-07-04
        • Utile (1)

          « seasonal operations professional« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
          Recommande
          Point de vue neutre
          Pas d'avis sur le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez Tiffany & Co. à temps partiel

          Avantages

          Nice working environment, my co-workers were very lovely to work with

          Inconvénients

          Training was not very thorough most likely because I was a seasonal employee, a lot of employee turnover among the permanent staff

          Conseils à la direction

          Management needs to let employees do their own work, assistant managers are very helpful and supportive, but store manager was very stressful to work with (micromanaging) in the long-term

          Tiffany & Co.2018-06-13
        • « Good, Safe Company« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Operations à Toronto, ON
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          Je travaille chez Tiffany & Co. à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

          Avantages

          Work hard, be flexible, be accountable and you'll do well. Overall strong team Good benefits, annual reviews, open door policy and management is amenable to conversations about concerns and feedback Good pay, good benefits Lots of opportunity to try on new tasks and responsibilities, to lead and improve

          Inconvénients

          Operations department is pulled into almost every area to cover and support -- but when operations needs more support (ie: man power), it can be disregarded. Rude clients but there are always rude clients. Retail hours to support stores Diversity is desperately lacking in management

          Conseils à la direction

          Don't overlook Operations! Wouldn't hurt to bump up salary

          Tiffany & Co.2018-05-24
        • « CVM« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
          Recommande
          Point de vue neutre
          Pas d'avis sur le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez Tiffany & Co. à temps plein plus d'un an

          Avantages

          Great courses, friendly people and varied experiences

          Inconvénients

          limited progression within the company. Minimal feedback

          Conseils à la direction

          Regular feedback, clear career paths and goals.

          Tiffany & Co.2018-05-10
        • Utile (1)

          « Tiffany & Co. Sales« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Sales à Toronto, ON
          Recommande
          N'approuve pas le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez Tiffany & Co. à temps partiel plus de 3 ans

          Avantages

          The pay is amazing, great employment perks and commission. Management is wonderful and always willing to help employee's reach their goals.

          Inconvénients

          The issues within the sales associates, stealing sales and alot of internal gossip.

          Tiffany & Co.2018-03-05
        • « Seasonal Sales Professional« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Seasonal Sales Professional à Toronto, ON
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Pas d'avis sur le PDG

          Je travaille chez Tiffany & Co. à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

          Avantages

          One of the best retail jobs I have ever had. Tiffany & Co. management takes the time to actually train staff. You are never left not knowing what to do and embarrassed. Co-workers are happy to help out when its needed. I did not have a hard time fitting in here.

          Inconvénients

          Sometimes co-workers can be sassy. But this is expected working in a top name store on Bloor St.. If you can't handle the heat of meeting sales goals or competing with your peers, than this isn't the position for you.

          Conseils à la direction

          My experience with management was great. Nothing to complain about.

          Tiffany & Co.2018-01-05
        • « Great Progressive Company« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Sales Associate 
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez Tiffany & Co. à temps plein plus de 5 ans

          Avantages

          Continuing education, great benefits, good hours, positive environment, competitive salary

          Inconvénients

          Sales plans may be high depending on location

          Conseils à la direction

          Look at varied personalities to add more personality to store

          Tiffany & Co.2018-01-05
        1022 avis trouvés